TOP HEADLINES

/
UPCOMING EVENTS
SPORT EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Tuesday, May 3
Men's Golf vs American Athletic Conference Championship Quarry Course, Black Diamond Ranch, Lecanto, Fla. All Day
Thursday, May 5
Women's Lacrosse vs Temple Washington, D.C. 7:00 PM   GameTracker
Friday, May 6
Baseball vs East Carolina J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 3:00 PM   GameTracker
Softball at Tulsa Tulsa, Okla. 6:00 PM   Live Stats
Saturday, May 7
Baseball vs East Carolina J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 1:00 PM   Watch   GameTracker
Softball at Tulsa Tulsa, Okla. 4:00 PM   Live Stats
Women's Lacrosse vs Championship Washington, D.C. 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 8
Baseball vs East Carolina J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 11:30 AM   Watch   GameTracker
Softball at Tulsa Tulsa, Okla. 2:00 PM   Live Stats
Tuesday, May 10
Baseball vs Massachusetts J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 3:00 PM   Watch   GameTracker
Softball at Oklahoma State Stillwater, Okla. 5:00 PM
Wednesday, May 11
Baseball at Northeastern Brookline, Mass. 2:00 PM
Thursday, May 12
Softball vs TBA Tulsa, Okla. TBA
Women's Track vs American Athletic Conference Championships (May 12-15) Orlando, Fla. 9:00 AM
Men's Track vs American Athletic Conference Championships (May 12-15) Orlando, Fla. All Day
Friday, May 13
Baseball vs UCF J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 1:00 PM   Watch   GameTracker
Saturday, May 14
Baseball vs UCF J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 1:00 PM   Watch   GameTracker
Women's Rowing vs vs. American Athletic Conference Championship Sacramento, Calif. All Day
Sunday, May 15
Baseball vs UCF J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 12:00 PM   Watch   GameTracker
Tuesday, May 17
Baseball vs Rhode Island J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. TBA   Watch   GameTracker
Thursday, May 19
Baseball at USF Tampa, Fla. 6:30 PM
Thursday, May 26
Women's Track vs NCAA East Regional (May 26-28) Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
Friday, May 27
Women's Rowing vs vs. NCAA Championships (May 27-29) Sacramento, Calif. All Day
Wednesday, June 8
Women's Track vs NCAA Outdoor Championships (June 8-11) Eugene, Ore. All Day

/
HUSKIES SOCIAL
/
HUSKIES VIDEO


/
SPONSORS

The UConn Division of Athletics is committed to creating a relationship with prospective corporate partners in a fashion that produces a win-win situation for both parties.
READ MORE

IMG College

CONTACT:
Tom Murphy
UConn Sports Marketing
100 Allyn Street
2nd Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
860-834-3339
Nike Webster Bank
 
 
Access Health CBS Coke Dunkin Donuts Frontier Communications New York Life Travelers UConn Health
 
 
Acura Allstate Continental EasySeat Geico Mohegan Sun Miller Coors State Farm United Healthcare UPS YP
 
 
AAA Bob's BW3 LAZ Lippincott Mitsubishi PC Richard Subway
 
 
Bozzuto's Inc. | CITGO | CT DOT Highway Safety Office | Go Ape | Harvard Pilgrim Health Care | Irving Oil | Sliders Grill and Bar | The Connecticut Suicide Advisory Board