TOP HEADLINES

/
UPCOMING EVENTS
SPORT EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Friday, Aug 11
Women's Soccer vs Boston College Joseph J. Morrone Stadium - Storrs, Conn. 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 19
Field Hockey vs Rutgers Storrs, Conn. - Sherman Complex 2:00 PM   GameTracker
Monday, Aug 21
Women's Soccer at Syracuse Syracuse, N.Y. 6:00 PM
Friday, Aug 25
Women's Soccer vs Yale Joseph J. Morrone Stadium - Storrs, Conn. 4:00 PM
Women's Volleyball vs Sacramento State Jamaica, N.Y. 12:00 PM   GameTracker
Field Hockey vs Stanford Storrs, Conn. - Sherman Complex 1:00 PM   GameTracker
Women's Volleyball vs New Hampshire Jamaica, N.Y. 8:00 PM   GameTracker
Saturday, Aug 26
Women's Volleyball at St. John's Jamaica, N.Y. 5:00 PM   GameTracker
Sunday, Aug 27
Women's Soccer at Rutgers Piscataway, N.J. 1:00 PM
Field Hockey vs Northwestern Storrs, Conn. - Sherman Complex 1:00 PM   GameTracker
Thursday, Aug 31
Football vs Holy Cross Pratt & Whitney Stadium 7:30 PM   SNY
  UConn IMG Sports Network
Friday, Sept 1
Women's Soccer vs St. John's New Britain, Conn. 4:30 PM
Women's Volleyball vs Iona Storrs, Conn. - Guyer Gym 12:30 PM   GameTracker
Women's Volleyball vs LSU Storrs, Conn. - Guyer Gym 7:00 PM   GameTracker
Saturday, Sept 2
Women's Volleyball vs Hartford Storrs, Conn. - Guyer Gym 2:00 PM   GameTracker
Sunday, Sept 3
Women's Soccer at Central Connecticut New Britain, Conn. 6:00 PM
Field Hockey at Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. 1:00 PM
Friday, Sept 8
Women's Soccer vs Arkansas Joseph J. Morrone Stadium - Storrs, Conn. 7:00 PM
Women's Volleyball vs Albany Philadelphia, Pa. 11:00 AM
Field Hockey vs Pacific Storrs, Conn. - Sherman Complex 6:00 PM   GameTracker
Women's Volleyball at Villanova Philadelphia, Pa. 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sept 9
Football vs USF Pratt & Whitney Stadium 12:00 PM   ESPNews
  UConn IMG Sports Network
Women's Volleyball vs Princeton Philadelphia, Pa. 11:00 AM
Sunday, Sept 10
Women's Soccer at Fordham Bronx, N.Y. 1:00 PM
Field Hockey at Harvard Cambridge, Mass. 1:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 14
Women's Soccer vs Long Beach State Joseph J. Morrone Stadium - Storrs, Conn. 7:00 PM
Friday, Sept 15
Field Hockey vs Old Dominion Storrs, Conn. - Sherman Complex 1:00 PM   GameTracker
Women's Volleyball vs UMKC Peoria, Ill. 1:30 PM
Saturday, Sept 16
Football at Virginia Charlottesville, Va. 12:00 PM   ESPNU
  UConn IMG Sports Network
Sunday, Sept 17
Women's Soccer vs Colorado College Joseph J. Morrone Stadium - Storrs, Conn. 12:00 PM
Field Hockey vs Boston University Storrs, Conn. - Sherman Complex 1:00 PM   GameTracker
Friday, Sept 22
Field Hockey at Temple Philadelphia, Pa. 6:00 PM

/
HUSKIES SOCIAL
/
HUSKIES VIDEO


/
SPONSORS

The UConn Division of Athletics is committed to creating a relationship with prospective corporate partners in a fashion that produces a win-win situation for both parties.
READ MORE

IMG College

CONTACT:
Tom Murphy
UConn Sports Marketing
100 Allyn Street
2nd Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
860-834-3339
Nike Webster Bank
 
 
Access Health CBS Chevrolet Coke Dunkin Donuts Frontier Communications Travelers UConn Health Ticket Galaxy
 
 
Allstate Continental Fix 61 Geico Hartford Courant Mohegan Sun Miller Coors Powerstation State Farm United Healthcare UPS UPS
 
 
AAA AAA Bear's BBQ Bob's BW3 Subway LAZ Lippincott Mitsubishi Moe's Napa Auto Parts PC Richard ProHealth Physicians Subway UConn Bookstore
 
 
Bozzuto's Inc. | CITGO | CT DOT Highway Safety Office | Go Ape | Harvard Pilgrim Health Care | Irving Oil | Sliders Grill and Bar | The Connecticut Suicide Advisory Board