TOP HEADLINES

/
UPCOMING EVENTS
SPORT EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Friday, Aug 12
Women's Soccer at Boston College Boston, Mass. 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 13
Field Hockey vs Boston University Storrs, Conn. 6:00 PM   GameTracker
Sunday, Aug 14
Men's Soccer vs Massachusetts Joseph J. Morrone Stadium - Storrs, Conn. 7:00 PM   WHUS
Friday, Aug 19
Women's Soccer vs Northeastern Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. 7:00 PM   GameTracker
Saturday, Aug 20
Men's Soccer vs Rutgers Joseph J. Morrone Stadium - Storrs, Conn. 7:00 PM   WHUS
Sunday, Aug 21
Women's Soccer vs Boston University Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. 1:00 PM   GameTracker
Friday, Aug 26
Men's Soccer vs Iona Joseph J. Morrone Stadium - Storrs, Conn. 7:00 PM   WHUS
Women's Soccer at Harvard Boston, Mass. 7:00 PM
Women's Volleyball at Syracuse Syracuse, N.Y. 5:00 PM
Field Hockey at Stanford Stanford, Calif. 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 27
Women's Volleyball at Colgate Hamilton, N.Y. 4:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 28
Men's Soccer vs Nebraska-Omaha Joseph J. Morrone Stadium - Storrs, Conn. 7:00 PM   WHUS
Women's Soccer vs Rutgers Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. 1:00 PM   GameTracker
Field Hockey at Pacific Stockton, Calif. 3:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 1
Football vs Maine Pratt & Whitney Stadium at Rentschler Field 7:00 PM   ESPN3
  UConn IMG Sports Network
Friday, Sept 2
Men's Soccer vs Louisville Joseph J. Morrone Stadium - Storrs, Conn. 7:00 PM   WHUS
Women's Soccer vs Pacific Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. TBA   GameTracker
Women's Volleyball at LSU Baton Rouge, La. 11:00 AM
Women's Volleyball vs Southern Miss Baton Rouge, La. 6:30 PM
Saturday, Sept 3
Women's Volleyball vs Virginia Baton Rouge, La. 12:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 4
Women's Soccer vs Central Connecticut Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. 1:00 PM   GameTracker
Field Hockey vs Drexel Storrs, Conn. 12:00 PM   GameTracker
Monday, Sept 5
Men's Soccer vs Cornell Joseph J. Morrone Stadium - Storrs, Conn. 7:00 PM   WHUS
Thursday, Sept 8
Women's Soccer at Florida State Tallahassee, Fla. 7:00 PM
Friday, Sept 9
Women's Volleyball vs Loyola Maryland Storrs, Conn. 10:00 AM
Field Hockey at Massachusetts Amherst, Mass. 4:00 PM
Women's Volleyball vs Yale Storrs, Conn. 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 10
Football at Navy Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium, Annapolis, Md. 3:30 PM   CBS Sports Network
  UConn IMG Sports Network
Men's Soccer at Georgetown Washington, D.C. TBA   WHUS
Women's Volleyball vs St. Francis Brooklyn Storrs, Conn. 1:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 11
Women's Soccer vs Stony Brook Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. 2:00 PM   GameTracker
Field Hockey vs Harvard Storrs, Conn. 1:00 PM   GameTracker
Tuesday, Sept 13
Men's Soccer at Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. TBA   WHUS
Thursday, Sept 15
Women's Soccer at Colgate Hamilton, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Friday, Sept 16
Women's Volleyball vs Albany West Point, N.Y. 11:00 AM
Field Hockey at Old Dominion Norfolk, Va. 5:00 PM
Women's Volleyball at Army West Point West Point, N.Y. 5:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 17
Football vs Virginia Pratt & Whitney Stadium at Rentschler Field 1:30 PM   SNY
  UConn IMG Sports Network
Men's Soccer vs Loyola Maryland Joseph J. Morrone Stadium - Storrs, Conn. 7:00 PM   WHUS
Sunday, Sept 18
Field Hockey at Virginia Charlottesville, Va. 12:00 PM
Wednesday, Sept 21
Men's Soccer at Rhode Island Kingston, R.I. 7:00 PM
Friday, Sept 23
Field Hockey vs Temple Storrs, Conn. 3:00 PM   GameTracker
Saturday, Sept 24
Football vs Syracuse Pratt & Whitney Stadium at Rentschler Field TBA   UConn IMG Sports Network
Sunday, Sept 25
Field Hockey at Boston University Boston, Mass. 1:00 PM

/
HUSKIES SOCIAL
/
HUSKIES VIDEO


/
SPONSORS

The UConn Division of Athletics is committed to creating a relationship with prospective corporate partners in a fashion that produces a win-win situation for both parties.
READ MORE

IMG College

CONTACT:
Tom Murphy
UConn Sports Marketing
100 Allyn Street
2nd Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
860-834-3339
Nike Webster Bank
 
 
Access Health CBS Coke Dunkin Donuts Frontier Communications New York Life Travelers UConn Health
 
 
Acura Allstate Continental EasySeat Geico Mohegan Sun Miller Coors State Farm United Healthcare UPS YP
 
 
AAA Bob's BW3 LAZ Lippincott Mitsubishi PC Richard Subway
 
 
Bozzuto's Inc. | CITGO | CT DOT Highway Safety Office | Go Ape | Harvard Pilgrim Health Care | Irving Oil | Sliders Grill and Bar | The Connecticut Suicide Advisory Board