All-Time UConn Players on Active NFL Rosters

Huskies Currently in the NFL
All UConn Players In The NFL
Huskies In The NFL Draft
Huskies Currently in the CFL

AFC logo

NFC logo


Buffalo Bills Buffalo Bills
PK Booth Lusteg (1966)
Atlanta Falcons Atlanta Falcons
TE Brian Kozlowski (1998-2003)
CB Robert McClain (2009)
Cleveland Browns Cleveland Browns
QB Shane Stafford 1998
Carolina Panthers Carolina Panthers
Darius Butler (2011)
CB Robert McClain (2010)
Houston Texans Houston Texans
QB Dan Orlovsky (2009-10)
Dallas Cowboys Dallas Cowboys
FB Deon Anderson (2007-10)
Indianapolis/Baltimore Colts Indianapolis/Baltimore Colts
S Brian Herosian (1973)
DL Jim Merritts (1987)
LB Eric Naposki (1989)
RB Donald Brown (2009-11)
QB Dan Orlovsky (2011)
LB Scott Lutrus (2011)
Detroit Lions Detroit Lions
DL Bill Cooke (1978)
QB Dan Orlovsky (2005-08)
Jacksonville Jaguars Jacksonville Jaguars
DE Julius Williams (2009)
Green Bay Packers Green Bay Packers
PK Booth Lusteg (1969)
RB Eric Torkelson (1974-81)
OL Bill Cooke (1975)
LB John Dorsey (1984-89)
LB Danny Lansanah (2008)
Miami Dolphins Miami Dolphins
RB Nick Giaquinto (1980-81)
PK Booth Lusteg (1967)
OG Donald Thomas (2008-09)
New Orleans Saints New Orleans Saints
LB Alfred Fincher (2005-07)
Oakland Raiders Oakland Raiders
DB Darrell Wilson (1981)
LB Eric Naposki (1988)
DB Tyvon Branch (2008-11)
New York Giants New York Giants
DT John Contoulis (1964)
RB Vin Clements (1971-73)
WR Keith Hugger (1983)
TE Brian Kozlowski (1994-97)
OT William Beatty (2009-11)
New England Patriots New England Patriots
DB Darrell Wilson (1981)
LB Eric Naposki (1988)
WR Glenn Antrum (1989)
DB Darius Butler (2009-10)
OG Donald Thomas (2011)
San Francisco 49ers San Francisco 49ers
DL Bill Cooke (1976-77)
Pittsburgh Steelers Pittsburgh Steelers
PK Booth Lusteg (1968)
QB Bob Leahy (1971)
OL Pete Rostosky (1983-87)
WR Mark Didio (1992)
Seattle Seahawks Seattle Seahawks
DL Bill Cooke (1978-80)
   Tampa Bay Buccaneers Tampa Bay Buccaneers
QB Dan Orlovsky (2004)
   Washington Redskins Washington Redskins
RB Nick Giaquinto (1981-83)
TE Brian Kozlowski (2004-07)
LB Alfred Fincher (2008)


Pop Williams (1932)

Red O'Neil (1926)
Vic Radzievitch (1926)

Ching Hammill (1925)
Pop Williams (1928-31)


Shop Now at
the Official Store
Official Auctions