Skip to main content Skip to footer

Check in all year long as the schedule for the UConn Coaches Radio Shows will be updated here. Tune in to WTIC NewsTalk 1080 to listen, or stop by the locations listed below to see the show in person. The shows will also be available online via TuneIn.

UConn Football Coach's Radio Show
Location: GRILLE 86 in Storrs Center
(33 Wilbur Cross Way, Storrs, CT)
Time: 6 - 7 p.m.


Schedule
Wednesday, August 23
Wednesday, August 30
Wednesday, September 6
Wednesday, September 13
Wednesday, September 20
Wednesday, September 27
Wednesday, October 4
Wednesday, October 11
Wednesday, October 18
Wednesday, October 25
Wednesday, November 1
Wednesday, November 8
Wednesday, November 15
Wednesday, November 22*
Wednesday, November 29*

Watch the Show On Demand (Vantage Sports Network)
Thursday following each show at 11 p.m.
Friday following each show at 1 p.m. and 11 p.m.

*Tenative time/date


UConn Hockey Coach's Radio Show
Location: Bear's Smokehouse BBQ in Hartford
(25 Front St., Hartford, CT)

Time: 6 - 7 p.m.

Schedule
Monday, October 16
Monday, October 23
Monday, November 13
Monday, December 4
Monday, January 8
Monday, January 22
Tuesday, February 13
Tuesday, February 27

All times and dates subject to change

UCONN OFFICIAL STORE

UCONN OFFICIAL AUCTIONS