UCONNHUSKIESDOTCOM HOME
     
    Strength & Conditioning Staff

    ATHLETIC STRENGTH & CONDITIONING
    Phone: (860) 486-0804/Fax: (860) 486-5198
    Mailing Address: 505 Stadium Road, Unit 3204 Storrs, CT 06269
    Matt Balis

    Strength and Conditioning Coordinator/Football Strength and Conditioning Coach

     
    Chris West Assoc. Head Strength and Conditioning Coach chris.west@uconn.edu
    Maureen Butler Asst. Strength and Conditioning Coach maureen.butler@uconn.edu
    Travis Illian Asst. Strength and Conditioning Coach travis.illian@uconn.edu
    Amanda Kimball Asst. Strength and Conditioning Coach amanda.kimball@uconn.edu
    Emily Webster Grad. Asst. Strength and Conditioning Coach emily.webster@uconn.edu
    Christopher Giacchino Grad. Asst. Strength and Conditioning Coach christopher.giacchino@uconn.edu