On Campus

Sports Performance Staff

ATHLETIC SPORTS PERFORMANCE
Phone: (860) 486-0804/Fax: (860) 486-5198
Mailing Address: 505 Stadium Road, Unit 3204 Storrs, CT 06269
Matt Balis

Strength and Conditioning Coordinator/Football Strength and Conditioning Coach

 
Chris West Assoc. Head Strength and Conditioning Coach chris.west@uconn.edu
Maureen Butler Associate Head Strength and Conditioning Coach/Director of Olympic Sports maureen.butler@uconn.edu
Joel DeMarco Asst. Strength and Conditioning Coach joel.demarco@uconn.edu
Travis Illian Asst. Strength and Conditioning Coach travis.illian@uconn.edu
Amanda Kimball Asst. Strength and Conditioning Coach amanda.kimball@uconn.edu
Tony Dieppa Graduate Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach tony.dieppa@uconn.edu
Anna Zamora Graduate Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach anna.zamora@uconn.edu