On Campus

Sports Performance Staff

SPORTS PERFORMANCE
Phone: (860) 486-0804/Fax: (860) 486-5198
Mailing Address: 505 Jim Calhoun Way, Unit 3204 Storrs, CT 06269
Matt Balis

Strength and Conditioning Coordinator/Football Strength and Conditioning Coach

matthew.balis@uconn.edu
Chris West Associate Head Strength and Conditioning Coach chris.west@uconn.edu
Maureen Butler Associate Head Strength and Conditioning Coach/Director of Olympic Sports maureen.butler@uconn.edu
Travis Illian Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach travis.illian@uconn.edu
Joel DeMarco Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach joel.demarco@uconn.edu
Amanda Kimball Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach amanda.kimball@uconn.edu
Tony Dieppa Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach anthony.dieppa@uconn.edu
Michael Consalvi Strength and Conditioning Intern michael.consalvi@uconn.edu
Justin Bentivegna Strength and Conditioning Intern justin.bentivegna@uconn.edu
Michael Rozzi Strength and Conditioning Intern michael.rozzi@uconn.edu