Counseling Program Staff

Our staff is comprised of seven full time academic counselors, a learning specialist, tutor coordinator, and one graduate assistants. Our full time staff members have significant years of experience in higher education and intercollegiate athletics and are fully committed to the support, guidance, encouragement, and advisement of our student-athletes.

Ellen Tripp
Director
Academic Counselor: Women's Basketball, Football
Ellen.tripp@uconn.edu

Becky Bacher
Assistant Director: Men's Soccer, Women's Crew, Men's Ice Hockey, Men's Golf
Lindsay.darcy@uconn.edu

Alana Butler
Academic Counselor: Baseball, Field Hockey, Softball
Tutor Coordinator
Alana.butler@uconn.edu

Lindsay Darcy
Academic Advisor: Men's Swimming, Women's Swimming, Men's Tennis, Women's Tennis, Women's Cross Country, Women's Track and Field, Women's Ice Hockey
Lindsay.darcy@uconn.edu

Amanda Fabbro
Learning Specialist
All Teams
Amanda.fabbro@uconn.edu

Ingrid Hohmann
Academic Advisor: Football, Women's Lacrosse, Women's Soccer, Women's Volleyball
Ingrid.hohmann@uconn.edu

Kelli Kozaryn
Academic Counselor & Tutoring Liaison: Football
Kelli.kozaryn@uconn.edu

Gavin Potter
Academic Counselor: Football, Men's Track
Gavin.potter@uconn.edu

Victoria Simonoff
Academic Counselor: Men's Basketball
Rebecca.taylor@uconn.edu

Cynthia Gilmore
Administrative Assistant
Cynthia.gilmore@uconn.edu

Kiersten Tupper
Graduate Assistant
kiersten.tupper@uconn.edu