UCONNHUSKIESDOTCOM HOME SPORT HOME

    Counseling Program Staff

    Our staff is comprised of 7 full time academic counselors, a learning specialist, tutor coordinator, and 3 graduate assistants. Our fill time staff members have significant years of experience in higher education and intercollegiate athletics and are fully committed to the support, guidance, encouragement, and advisement of our student-athletes.

    Ellen Tripp
    Associate Athletic Director/Director of Counseling Program for Intercollegiate Athletes
    Academic Advisor: Football, Women's Basketball
    Ellen.tripp@uconn.edu

    Lindsay Darcy
    Academic Advisor: Men's Swimming, Women's Swimming, Women's Cross Country, Women's Track and Field, Women's Ice Hockey
    Lindsay.Darcy@uconn.edu

    Cristine DePalo
    Academic Advisor: Football, Men's Track and Field, Men's Cross Country
    cristine.depalo@uconn.edu

    Cynthia Gilmore-Mordus
    Administrative Assistant
    Cynthia.gilmore@uconn.edu

    Ingrid Hohmann
    Academic Advisor: Women's Tennis, Women's Lacrosse, Women's Volleyball and Women's Soccer
    Ingrid.hohmann@uconn.edu

    Kelli Kozaryn
    Academic Counselor & Tutoring Liaison: Football, Men's Tennis
    Kelli.kozaryn@uconn.edu

    Alana Butler
    Academic advisor: Baseball, Field Hockey, Softball
    Tutor Coordinator
    Alana.butler@uconn.edu

    Becky Bacher
    Assistant Director
    Academic advisor: Golf, Men's Ice Hockey, Women's Rowing, Men's Soccer
    Rebecca.bacher@uconn.edu

    Stephanie Bohannon
    Coordinator of Student-Athlete Development and Community Outreach
    Stephanie.Bohannon@uconn.edu

    Sara Renzulli
    Learning Specialist
    Sara.Renzulli@uconn.edu

    Graduate Assistants:
    Stephanie Keith

    Shop