UCONNHUSKIESDOTCOM HOME SPORT HOME

    CPIA Staff

    Our staff is comprised of seven full time academic counselors, a learning specialist, tutor coordinator, a coordinator for community outreach and student-athlete development and two graduate assistants. Our full time staff members have significant years of experience in higher education and intercollegiate athletics and are fully committed to the support, guidance, encouragement, and advisement of our student-athletes.

    Ellen Tripp
    Associate Athletic Director/Director of Counseling Program for Intercollegiate Athletes
    Ellen.tripp@uconn.edu

    Lindsay Darcy
    Academic Counselor: Women's Ice Hockey, Men's Swimming, Women's Swimming, Women's Track
    Lindsay.Darcy@uconn.edu

    Sara Renzulli
    Learning Specialist
    sara.renzulli@uconn.edu


    Cynthia Gilmore
    Administrative Assistant
    Cynthia.gilmore@uconn.edu

    Cristine DePalo

    Academic Counselor: Football, Men's Track and Field
    cristine.depalo@uconn.edu

    Ingrid Hohmann
    Academic Counselor: Lacrosse, Volleyball, Women's Soccer, Women's Tennis
    Ingrid.hohmann@uconn.edu

    Victoria Simonoff

    Academic Counselor: Men's Basketball
    victoria.simonoff@uconn.edu

    Kelli Kozaryn
    Academic Counselor & Tutoring Liaison: Football, Men's Tennis
    Kelli.kozaryn@uconn.edu

    Alana Butler
    Academic Counselor: Baseball, Field Hockey, Softball
    Tutorial Coordinator
    Alana.butler@uconn.edu

    Becky Bacher
    Assistant Director

    Academic Counselor: Women's Rowing, Men's Ice Hockey, Golf, Men's Soccer
    Rebecca.bacher@uconn.edu

    Trisha-Ann Hawthrone
    Coordinator of Student-Athlete Development and Community Outreach

    trisha-ann.hawthorne@uconn.edu

    Graduate Assistants
    :

    Stephanie Keith - stephanie.keith@uconn.edu