Skip to main content Skip to footer

CONTACT INFORMATION

Husky Athletic Fund Office
2111 Hillside Road, Unit 1078
Storrs, CT 06269

Phone: (860) 486-3863
Fax: (860) 486-3251
E-mail: huskyathleticfund@foundation.uconn.edu

Michael Oblinger Senior Associate Director of Athletics for Development moblinger@
foundation.uconn.edu
(860) 486-8939
Wes England Director of the Husky Athletic Fund/Assistant Athletic Director wengland@
foundation.uconn.edu
(860) 486-7172
Jim Donohue '86 Assistant Athletics Director-Development james.donohue@
uconn.edu
(860) 486-5925
Meg Culmo '92 Director of Major Gifts mculmo@
foundation.uconn.edu
(860) 486-9387
Ted Woodward Associate Director of Development for Athletics twoodward@
foundation.uconn.edu
(860) 486-6684
Ashley Bruton Associate Director, Athletic Development Operations abruton@
foundation.uconn.edu
(860) 486-4661
Martyann Chromik Data Analyst mchromik@
foundation.uconn.edu
(860) 486-2532
Kaleigh Anderson Administrative Assistant    

ADDITIONAL CONTACT INFORMATION
UConn Division of Athletics 2095 Hillside Road,
Unit 1173
Storrs, CT 06269
(860) 486-2725   Staff Directory
UConn Foundation 2390 Alumni Drive,
Unit 3206
Storrs, CT 06269

(860) 486-5000 contactus
@foundation
.uconn.edu
Staff Directory
UConn Athletics Ticket Office 2111 Hillside Road,
Unit 1078
Storrs, CT 06269

(860) 486-2724
or
Toll Free
1-(888) 288-2666
athtickets
@uconn.edu
 

UCONN OFFICIAL STORE

UCONN OFFICIAL AUCTIONS