Skip to main content Skip to footer

Connecticut Baseball Archive

Season
2013 SCHEDULE
Overall
35-28
Conf.
9-15
Home
7-9
Away
19-14
Neutral
9-5
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Feb. 15 vs.Purdue Purdue Florida Auto Exchange Stadium - Dunedin, Fla. L, 11-8 GT WHUS 91.7 FM  More
Sat., Feb. 16 vs.Indiana Indiana Al Lang Stadium - St. Petersburg, Fla. W, 4-3 (15) GT WHUS 91.7 FM  More
Sun., Feb. 17 vs.Purdue Purdue Al Lang Stadium - St. Petersburg, Fla. L, 5-3 GT WHUS 91.7 FM  More
UCF Tournament
Fri., Feb. 22 atUCF UCF Jay Bergman Field - Orlando, Fla. L, 7-3 GT WHUS 91.7 FM  More
Sat., Feb. 23 vs.Troy Troy Jay Bergman Field - Orlando, Fla. W, 13-8 GT 91.7 FM  More
Sun., Feb. 24 vs.Texas Tech Texas Tech Jay Bergman Field - Orlando, Fla. W, 1-0 (11) GT WHUS 91.7 FM  More
Stetson Tournament
Fri., Mar. 1 vs.Ohio State Ohio State Melching Field - Deland, Fla. W, 5-2 Live Stats  | Video 
Radio: WHUS 91.7 FM
More
Sat., Mar. 2 vs.Central Michigan Central Michigan Melching Field - Deland, Fla. W, 6-2 Live Stats  | Video 
Radio: WHUS 91.7 FM
More
Sun., Mar. 3 atStetson Stetson Melching Field - DeLand, Fla. W, 9-3 Live Stats  | Video 
Radio: WHUS 91.7 FM
More
Fri., Mar. 8 atSam Houston State Sam Houston State Don Sanders Stadium - Huntsville, Texas W, 6-5 Live Stats  | 91.7 WHUS  More
Sat., Mar. 9 atSam Houston State Sam Houston State Don Sanders Stadium - Huntsville, Texas W, 8-0 Live Stats  | 91.7 WHUS  More
  atSam Houston State Sam Houston State Don Sanders Stadium - Huntsville, Texas L, 6-4 Live Stats  | 91.7 WHUS  More
Wed., Mar. 13 atCentral Connecticut Central Connecticut Balf-Savin Field, New Britain, Conn. W, 8-5 Live Stats  | 91.7 WHUS  More
Fri., Mar. 15 atPresbyterian Presbyterian PC Baseball Complex - Clinton, S.C. L, 6-4 Live Stats  | 91.7 WHUS  More
Sat., Mar. 16 atPresbyterian Presbyterian Fluor Field - Greenville, S.C. W, 13-2 Live Stats  | 91.7 WHUS  More
Sun., Mar. 17 atPresbyterian Presbyterian PC Baseball Complex - Clinton, S.C. L, 5-4 Live Stats  | 91.7 WHUS  More
Tue., Mar. 19 atCollege of Charleston College of Charleston Patriot's Point - Mt. Pleasant, S.C. W, 9-4 91.7 WHUS  More
Fri., Mar. 22 atGeorgetown Georgetown * Shirley Povich Field - Bethesda, Md. L, 5-2 GT More
Sat., Mar. 23 atGeorgetown Georgetown * Shirley Povich Field - Bethesda, Md. W, 6-0 GT More
Sun., Mar. 24 atGeorgetown Georgetown * Shirley Povich Field - Bethesda, Md. W, 3-2 GT More
Tue., Mar. 26 atHartford Hartford Fiondella Field - West Hartford, Conn. W, 9-1 More
Thu., Mar. 28 atSeton Hall Seton Hall * Owen T. Carroll Field - South Orange, N.J. L, 4-3 (11) Live Stats  | 91.7 WHUS  More
  atSeton Hall Seton Hall * Owen T. Carroll Field - South Orange, N.J. L, 3-0 Live Stats  | 91.7 WHUS  More
Sat., Mar. 30 atSeton Hall Seton Hall * Owen T. Carroll Field - South Orange, N.J. W, 3-2 Live Stats  | 91.7 WHUS  More
Mon., Apr. 1 vs.Quinnipiac Quinnipiac J.O. Christian Field - Storrs, Conn. W, 4-2 (7) GT 91.7 WHUS  More
Tue., Apr. 2 vs.Boston College Boston College J.O. Christian Field - Storrs, Conn. L, 7-4 GT 91.7 WHUS  More
Wed., Apr. 3 atYale Yale Yale Field - West Haven, Conn. L, 15-5 Live Stats  | 91.7 WHUS  More
Fri., Apr. 5 vs.St. John's St. John's * J.O. Christian Field - Storrs, Conn. L, 3-0 GT 91.7 WHUS  More
Sat., Apr. 6 vs.St. John's St. John's * J.O. Christian Field - Storrs, Conn. W, 9-2 GT 91.7 WHUS  More
Sun., Apr. 7 vs.St. John's St. John's * J.O. Christian Field - Storrs, Conn. W, 5-3 91.7 WHUS  More
Tue., Apr. 9 vs.Northeastern Northeastern J.O. Christian Field - Storrs, Conn. L, 4-2 GT More
Wed., Apr. 10 atBrown Brown Murray Stadium - Providence, R.I. W, 11-6 More
Fri., Apr. 12 atVillanova Villanova * Villanova Ballpark - Plymouth Meeting, Pa. W, 4-3 GT More
Sat., Apr. 13 atVillanova Villanova * Villanova Ballpark - Plymouth Meeting, Pa. W, 4-1 GT More
Sun., Apr. 14 atVillanova Villanova * Villanova Ballpark - Plymouth Meeting, Pa. W, 9-4 GT More
Tue., Apr. 16 vs.Fairfield Fairfield J.O. Christian Field - Storrs, Conn. W, 12-5 GT 91.7 WHUS  More
Fri., Apr. 19 vs.USF USF * New Britain Stadium - New Britain, Conn. L, 3-2 GT 91.7 FM WHUS  | WTIC.com  More
Sat., Apr. 20 vs.USF USF * J.O. Christian Field - Storrs, Conn. L, 7-4 (15) GT 91.7 WHUS  More
Sun., Apr. 21 vs.USF USF * J.O. Christian Field - Storrs, Conn. L, 4-3 91.7 WHUS  More
Tue., Apr. 23 vs.Massachusetts Massachusetts J.O. Christian Field - Storrs, Conn. W, 5-4 GT 91.7 WHUS  More
Wed., Apr. 24 atBryant University Bryant University Bryant Baseball Complex - Smithfield, R.I. W, 11-6 Live Stats  | 91.7 WHUS  More
Fri., Apr. 26 atNotre Dame Notre Dame * Frank Eck Stadium - Notre Dame, Ind. L, 12-2 GT 91.7 WHUS  More
Sat., Apr. 27 atNotre Dame Notre Dame * Frank Eck Stadium - Notre Dame, Ind. L, 4-3 GT 91.7 WHUS  More
Sun., Apr. 28 atNotre Dame Notre Dame * Frank Eck Stadium - Notre Dame, Ind. L, 12-5 GT 91.7 WHUS  More
Tue., Apr. 30 vs.Sacred Heart Sacred Heart J.O. Christian Field - Storrs, Conn. W, 10-6 GT 91.7 FM WHUS  More
Wed., May 1 vs.Holy Cross Holy Cross J.O. Christian Field - Storrs, Conn. W, 8-0 GT 91.7 WHUS  More
Fri., May 3 atRutgers Rutgers * Bainton Field - Piscataway, N.J. W, 3-1 GT More
Sat., May 4 atRutgers Rutgers * Bainton Field - Piscataway, N.J. L, 9-4 GT More
Sun., May 5 atRutgers Rutgers * Bainton Field - Piscataway, N.J. L, 4-2 GT More
Sat., May 11 vs.Louisville Louisville * J.O. Christian Field - Storrs, Conn. L, 6-0 GT 91.7 FM  | WTIC.com  More
  vs.Louisville Louisville * J.O. Christian Field - Storrs, Conn. L, 8-0 GT 91.7 FM  | WTIC.com  More
Sun., May 12 vs.Louisville Louisville * J.O. Christian Field - Storrs, Conn. L, 3-1 GT 91.7 FM  More
Tue., May 14 vs.Rhode Island Rhode Island Dodd Stadium - Norwich, Conn. L, 7-3 More
Thu., May 16 atGeorge Mason George Mason Hap Spuhler Field - Fairfax, Va. W, 7-3 Audio 
Radio: WHUS-91.7 FM
More
Fri., May 17 atGeorge Mason George Mason Hap Spuhler Field - Fairfax, Va. W, 9-1 Audio 
Radio: WHUS-91.7 FM
More
Sat., May 18 atGeorge Mason George Mason Hap Spuhler Field - Fairfax, Va. L, 4-3 Audio 
Radio: WHUS-91.7 FM
More
BIG EAST Championship
Wed., May 22 vs.Louisville Louisville Bright House Networks Field - Clearwater, Fla. W, 3-2 (12) Live Video 
TV: ESPN3 Radio: WTIC.com; WHUS-91.7 FM
More
Thu., May 23 vs.USF USF Bright House Networks Field - Clearwater, Fla. W, 8-7 Live Audio 
TV: ESPN3 Radio: WTIC.com; WHUS-91.7 FM
More
Sat., May 25 vs.Rutgers Rutgers Bright House Networks Field - Clearwater, Fla. W, 2-1 Live Audio  | Live Video 
TV: ESPN3 Radio: WTIC.com, WHUS-91.7 FM
More
Sun., May 26 vs.Notre Dame Notre Dame Bright House Networks Field - Clearwater, Fla. W, 8-1 Live Audio  | Live Video 
TV: ESPNU Radio: WTIC.com, WHUS-91.7 FM
More
NCAA Championship Regional
Fri., May 31 atVirginia Tech Virginia Tech English Field - Blacksburg, Va. W, 5-2 GT Live Video  | Live Audio 
TV: ESPN3 Radio: WTIC.com, WHUS-91.7 FM
More
Sat., Jun. 1 vs.Oklahoma Oklahoma English Field - Blacksburg, Va. L, 5-3 (12) GT Live Video  | Live Audio 
TV: ESPN3 Radio: WTIC.com, WHUS-91.7 FM
More
Sun., Jun. 2 vs.Virginia Tech Virginia Tech English Field - Blacksburg, Va L, 3-1 GT Live Audio 
TV: ESPN3 Radio: WTIC.com, WHUS-91.7 FM
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

UCONN OFFICIAL STORE

UCONN OFFICIAL AUCTIONS