TOP HEADLINES

/
UPCOMING EVENTS
SPORT EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Friday, Apr 28
Baseball vs Cincinnati J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 3:00 PM   91.7 FM WHUS
  Watch   GameTracker
Saturday, Apr 29
Baseball vs Cincinnati J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 1:00 PM   91.7 FM WHUS
  Watch   GameTracker
Sunday, Apr 30
Baseball vs Cincinnati J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 12:00 PM   91.7 FM WHUS
  Watch   GameTracker
Friday, May 5
Baseball at Houston Houston, Texas. 7:30 PM   91.7 FM WHUS
  GameTracker
Saturday, May 6
Baseball at Houston Houston, Texas. 7:30 PM   91.7 FM WHUS
  GameTracker
Sunday, May 7
Baseball at Houston Houston, Texas. 2:00 PM   91.7 FM WHUS
  GameTracker
Tuesday, May 9
Baseball vs Sacred Heart J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 3:00 PM   91.7 FM WHUS
  Watch   GameTracker
Friday, May 12
Baseball vs USF J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 3:00 PM   91.7 FM WHUS
  Watch   GameTracker
Saturday, May 13
Baseball vs USF J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 1:00 PM   91.7 FM WHUS
  Watch   GameTracker
Sunday, May 14
Baseball vs USF J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 1:00 PM   91.7 FM WHUS
  Watch   GameTracker
Monday, May 15
Baseball vs Northeastern J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 1:00 PM   91.7 FM WHUS/ whus.org
Tuesday, May 16
Baseball vs Rhode Island J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 3:00 PM   91.7 FM WHUS
  Watch
Thursday, May 18
Baseball vs East Carolina J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 3:00 PM   91.7 FM WHUS
  Watch   GameTracker
Friday, May 19
Baseball vs East Carolina J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 1:00 PM   91.7 FM WHUS
  Watch   GameTracker
Saturday, May 20
Baseball vs East Carolina J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 1:00 PM   91.7 FM WHUS
  Watch   GameTracker

/
HUSKIES SOCIAL
/
HUSKIES VIDEO


/
SPONSORS

The UConn Division of Athletics is committed to creating a relationship with prospective corporate partners in a fashion that produces a win-win situation for both parties.
READ MORE

IMG College

CONTACT:
Tom Murphy
UConn Sports Marketing
100 Allyn Street
2nd Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
860-834-3339
Nike Webster Bank
 
 
Access Health CBS Chevrolet Coke Dunkin Donuts Frontier Communications Travelers UConn Health Ticket Galaxy
 
 
Allstate Continental Fix 61 Geico Hartford Courant Mohegan Sun Miller Coors Powerstation State Farm United Healthcare UPS UPS
 
 
AAA AAA Bear's BBQ Bob's BW3 Subway LAZ Lippincott Mitsubishi Moe's Napa Auto Parts PC Richard ProHealth Physicians Subway UConn Bookstore
 
 
Bozzuto's Inc. | CITGO | CT DOT Highway Safety Office | Go Ape | Harvard Pilgrim Health Care | Irving Oil | Sliders Grill and Bar | The Connecticut Suicide Advisory Board