TOP HEADLINES

/
UPCOMING EVENTS
SPORT EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Friday, Mar 24
Baseball at Seton Hall South Orange, N.J. W, 2-1   91.7 FM WHUS
Saturday, Mar 25
Baseball at Seton Hall South Orange, N.J. L, 3-2   91.7 FM WHUS
Sunday, Mar 26
Baseball at Seton Hall South Orange, N.J. 1:00 PM   91.7 FM WHUS
  GameTracker
Tuesday, Mar 28
Baseball vs Boston College J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 3:00 PM   91.7 FM WHUS
  Watch   GameTracker
Wednesday, Mar 29
Baseball at Fairfield Fairfield, Conn. 3:00 PM   91.7 FM WHUS
Friday, Mar 31
Baseball at East Carolina Greenville, N.C. 6:30 PM   91.7 FM WHUS
Saturday, Apr 1
Baseball at East Carolina Greenville, N.C. 4:00 PM   91.7 FM WHUS
Sunday, Apr 2
Baseball at East Carolina Greenville, N.C. 12:00 PM   91.7 FM WHUS
Tuesday, Apr 4
Baseball vs Northeastern J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 3:00 PM   91.7 FM WHUS
  Watch   GameTracker
Wednesday, Apr 5
Baseball vs Hartford J.O. Christian Field, Storrs, Conn. 3:00 PM   91.7 FM WHUS
  GameTracker
Friday, Apr 7
Baseball vs Memphis J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 3:00 PM   91.7 FM WHUS
  Watch   GameTracker
Saturday, Apr 8
Baseball vs Memphis J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 1:00 PM   91.7 FM WHUS
  Watch   GameTracker
Sunday, Apr 9
Baseball vs Memphis J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 11:00 AM   91.7 FM WHUS
  Watch   GameTracker
Tuesday, Apr 11
Baseball at Bryant University North Smithfield, R.I. 3:00 PM   91.7 FM WHUS
Thursday, Apr 13
Baseball at Tulane New Orleans, La. 7:30 PM   91.7 FM WHUS
Friday, Apr 14
Baseball at Tulane New Orleans, La. 7:30 PM   91.7 FM WHUS
Saturday, Apr 15
Baseball at Tulane New Orleans, La. 2:00 PM   91.7 FM WHUS
Tuesday, Apr 18
Baseball vs Massachusetts J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 3:00 PM   91.7 FM WHUS
  GameTracker
Friday, Apr 21
Baseball at UCF Orlando, Fla. 6:30 PM   91.7 FM WHUS
Saturday, Apr 22
Baseball at UCF Orlando, Fla. 6:30 PM   91.7 FM WHUS

/
HUSKIES SOCIAL
/
HUSKIES VIDEO


/
SPONSORS

The UConn Division of Athletics is committed to creating a relationship with prospective corporate partners in a fashion that produces a win-win situation for both parties.
READ MORE

IMG College

CONTACT:
Tom Murphy
UConn Sports Marketing
100 Allyn Street
2nd Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
860-834-3339
Nike Webster Bank
 
 
Access Health CBS Chevrolet Coke Dunkin Donuts Frontier Communications Travelers UConn Health Ticket Galaxy
 
 
Allstate Continental Fix 61 Geico Hartford Courant Mohegan Sun Miller Coors Powerstation State Farm United Healthcare UPS UPS
 
 
AAA AAA Bear's BBQ Bob's BW3 Subway LAZ Lippincott Mitsubishi Moe's Napa Auto Parts PC Richard ProHealth Physicians Subway UConn Bookstore
 
 
Bozzuto's Inc. | CITGO | CT DOT Highway Safety Office | Go Ape | Harvard Pilgrim Health Care | Irving Oil | Sliders Grill and Bar | The Connecticut Suicide Advisory Board