TOP HEADLINES

/
UPCOMING EVENTS
SPORT EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Saturday, Feb 18
Baseball vs UMass Lowell Port St. Lucie, Fla. W, 7-3   91.7 FM WHUS
  GameTracker
Baseball vs UMass Lowell Port St. Lucie, Fla. W, 7-1   91.7 FM WHUS
  GameTracker
Sunday, Feb 19
Baseball vs UMass Lowell Port St. Lucie, Fla. 11:00 AM   91.7 FM WHUS
  GameTracker
Friday, Feb 24
Baseball at Texas Austin, Texas. 5:00 PM   Longhorn Network
  91.7 FM WHUS
  Watch
Saturday, Feb 25
Baseball at Texas Austin, Texas. 3:00 PM   Longhorn Network
  91.7 FM WHUS
  Watch
Sunday, Feb 26
Baseball at Texas Austin, Texas. 1:00 PM   Longhorn Network
  91.7 FM WHUS
  Watch
Friday, Mar 3
Baseball vs Western Michigan DeLand, Fla. 1:00 PM   91.7 FM WHUS
Saturday, Mar 4
Baseball at Stetson DeLand, Fla. 7:00 PM   91.7 FM WHUS
Sunday, Mar 5
Baseball vs Saint Joseph's DeLand, Fla. 11:00 AM   91.7 FM WHUS
Friday, Mar 10
Baseball at UC Davis Davis, Calif. 5:00 PM   91.7 FM WHUS
Saturday, Mar 11
Baseball at UC Davis Davis, Calif. 4:00 PM   91.7 FM WHUS
Sunday, Mar 12
Baseball at UC Davis Davis, Calif. 4:00 PM   91.7 FM WHUS
Tuesday, Mar 14
Baseball at Santa Clara Santa Clara, Calif. 9:00 PM   91.7 FM WHUS
Thursday, Mar 16
Baseball at BYU Provo, Utah. 8:00 PM   91.7 FM WHUS
Friday, Mar 17
Baseball at BYU Provo, Utah. 8:00 PM   91.7 FM WHUS
Saturday, Mar 18
Baseball at BYU Provo, Utah. 3:00 PM   91.7 FM WHUS
Tuesday, Mar 21
Baseball at Yale West Haven, Conn. 3:30 PM   91.7 FM WHUS
Wednesday, Mar 22
Baseball at Central Connecticut New Britain, Conn. 3:00 PM   91.7 FM WHUS
Friday, Mar 24
Baseball vs Seton Hall J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 3:00 PM   91.7 FM WHUS
  GameTracker
Saturday, Mar 25
Baseball vs Seton Hall J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 1:00 PM   91.7 FM WHUS
  GameTracker

/
HUSKIES SOCIAL
/
HUSKIES VIDEO


/
SPONSORS

The UConn Division of Athletics is committed to creating a relationship with prospective corporate partners in a fashion that produces a win-win situation for both parties.
READ MORE

IMG College

CONTACT:
Tom Murphy
UConn Sports Marketing
100 Allyn Street
2nd Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
860-834-3339
Nike Webster Bank
 
 
Access Health CBS Chevrolet Coke Dunkin Donuts Frontier Communications Travelers UConn Health Ticket Galaxy
 
 
Allstate Continental Fix 61 Geico Hartford Courant Mohegan Sun Miller Coors Powerstation State Farm United Healthcare UPS UPS
 
 
AAA AAA Bear's BBQ Bob's BW3 Subway LAZ Lippincott Mitsubishi Moe's Napa Auto Parts PC Richard ProHealth Physicians Subway UConn Bookstore
 
 
Bozzuto's Inc. | CITGO | CT DOT Highway Safety Office | Go Ape | Harvard Pilgrim Health Care | Irving Oil | Sliders Grill and Bar | The Connecticut Suicide Advisory Board