Super Scoreboard

Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Feb. 17 vs.UMass-Lowell UMass-Lowell Port St. Lucie, Fla. 3:30 p.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 18 vs.UMass-Lowell UMass-Lowell Port St. Lucie, Fla. 11:00 a.m. ET More
  vs.UMass-Lowell UMass-Lowell Port St. Lucie, Fla. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Feb. 19 vs.UMass-Lowell UMass-Lowell Port St. Lucie, Fla. 10:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Feb. 24 atTexas Texas Austin, Texas. TBA More
Sat., Feb. 25 atTexas Texas Austin, Texas. TBA More
Sun., Feb. 26 atTexas Texas Austin, Texas. TBA More
Stetson Tournament
Fri., Mar. 3 TBA DeLand, Fla. TBA More
Sat., Mar. 4 TBA DeLand, Fla. TBA More
Sun., Mar. 5 TBA DeLand, Fla. TBA More
Fri., Mar. 10 atUC Davis UC Davis Davis, Calif. 5:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 11 atUC Davis UC Davis Davis, Calif. 4:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Mar. 12 atUC Davis UC Davis Davis, Calif. 4:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., Mar. 14 atSanta Clara Santa Clara Santa Clara, Calif. 6:00 p.m. ET More
Thu., Mar. 16 atBYU BYU Provo, Utah. 8:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Mar. 17 atBYU BYU Provo, Utah. 8:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 18 atBYU BYU Provo, Utah. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., Mar. 21 atYale Yale West Haven, Conn. 3:30 p.m. ET More
Wed., Mar. 22 atCentral Connecticut Central Connecticut New Britain, Conn. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Mar. 24 vs.Seton Hall Seton Hall J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 25 vs.Seton Hall Seton Hall J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Mar. 26 vs.Seton Hall Seton Hall J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., Mar. 28 vs.Boston College Boston College J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Wed., Mar. 29 atFairfield Fairfield Fairfield, Conn. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Mar. 31 atEast Carolina East Carolina * Greenville, N.C. 6:30 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 1 atEast Carolina East Carolina * Greenville, N.C. 4:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 2 atEast Carolina East Carolina * Greenville, N.C. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., Apr. 4 vs.Northeastern Northeastern J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Wed., Apr. 5 vs.Hartford Hartford J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Apr. 7 vs.Memphis Memphis * J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 8 vs.Memphis Memphis * J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 9 vs.Memphis Memphis * J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., Apr. 11 atBryant University Bryant University North Smithfield, R.I. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Thu., Apr. 13 atTulane Tulane * New Orleans, La. 7:30 p.m. ET More
Fri., Apr. 14 atTulane Tulane * New Orleans, La. 7:30 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 15 atTulane Tulane * New Orleans, La. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., Apr. 18 vs.Massachusetts Massachusetts J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Apr. 21 atUCF UCF * Orlando, Fla. 6:30 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 22 atUCF UCF * Orlando, Fla. 6:30 p.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 23 atUCF UCF * Orlando, Fla. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., Apr. 25 vs.Holy Cross Holy Cross J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Wed., Apr. 26 vs.Rhode Island Rhode Island J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Apr. 28 vs.Cincinnati Cincinnati * J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 29 vs.Cincinnati Cincinnati * J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 30 vs.Cincinnati Cincinnati * J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., May 5 atHouston Houston * Houston, Texas. 7:30 p.m. ET More
Sat., May 6 atHouston Houston * Houston, Texas. 7:30 p.m. ET More
Sun., May 7 atHouston Houston * Houston, Texas. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., May 9 vs.Sacred Heart Sacred Heart J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., May 12 vs.USF USF * J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., May 13 vs.USF USF * J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., May 14 vs.USF USF * J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., May 16 atRhode Island Rhode Island Newport, R.I. TBA More
Thu., May 18 vs.East Carolina East Carolina * J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., May 19 vs.East Carolina East Carolina * J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., May 20 vs.East Carolina East Carolina * J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 1:00 p.m. ET More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event