Super Scoreboard

Season
2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Feb. 19 at Texas-San Antonio San Antonio, Texas 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 20 at Texas-San Antonio San Antonio, Texas 3:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 21 at Texas-San Antonio San Antonio, Texas 2:00 p.m. ET
Austin Peay Tournament
Fri., Feb. 26 vs. Missouri State Clarksville, Tenn. 12:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 27 at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. 4:30 p.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 28 vs. Alcorn State Clarksville, Tenn. 12:30 p.m. ET
Fri., Mar. 4 at Liberty Lynchburg, Va. 3:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 5 at Liberty Lynchburg, Va. 2:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 6 at Liberty Lynchburg, Va. 1:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Mar. 11 vs. William & Mary Northridge, Calif. 1:00 p.m. ET
  at Cal State Northridge Northridge, Calif. 5:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 12 vs. William & Mary Northridge, Calif. 1:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 13 at Cal State Northridge Northridge, Calif. 4:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Mar. 15 at USC Los Angeles, Calif. 9:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Mar. 18 at UC Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, Calif. 6:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 19 at UC Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, Calif. 5:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 20 at UC Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, Calif. 4:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Mar. 22 vs. Yale J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 3:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Mar. 23 vs. Central Connecticut J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 3:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Mar. 25 at Columbia New York, N.Y. 3:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 26 vs. Columbia (DH) J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 12:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Mar. 29 at Boston College Chestnut Hill, Mass. 3:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 1 vs. Tulane * J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 3:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 2 vs. Tulane * J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 1:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 3 vs. Tulane * J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 12:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Apr. 5 at Northeastern Brookline, Mass. 3:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Apr. 6 vs. Hartford J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 3:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 8 at Cincinnati * Cincinnati, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 9 at Cincinnati * Cincinnati, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 10 at Cincinnati * Cincinnati, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Apr. 12 vs. Fairfield J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 3:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Apr. 13 vs. Bryant University J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 3:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 15 vs. Houston * J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 3:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 16 vs. Houston * J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 1:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 17 vs. Houston * J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 12:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Apr. 19 at Massachusetts Amherst, Mass. 3:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Apr. 20 at UMass-Lowell Lowell, Mass. 7:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 22 at East Carolina * Greenville, N.C. 6:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 23 at East Carolina * Greenville, N.C. 4:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 24 at East Carolina * Greenville, N.C. 1:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Apr. 26 at Holy Cross Worcester, Mass. 5:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 29 at Memphis * Memphis, Tenn. 7:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 30 at Memphis * Memphis, Tenn. 3:00 p.m. ET
Sun., May 1 at Memphis * Memphis, Tenn. 2:00 p.m. ET
Sat., May 7 vs. East Carolina (DH) * J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. TBA
Sun., May 8 vs. East Carolina * J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. TBA
Tue., May 10 vs. Massachusetts J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 3:00 p.m. ET
Fri., May 13 vs. UCF * J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 1:00 p.m. ET
Sat., May 14 vs. UCF * J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 1:00 p.m. ET
Sun., May 15 vs. UCF * J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 12:00 p.m. ET
Tue., May 17 vs. Rhode Island J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. TBA
Thu., May 19 at USF * Tampa, Fla. 6:30 p.m. ET
Fri., May 20 at USF * Tampa, Fla. 6:30 p.m. ET
Sat., May 21 at USF * Tampa, Fla. 1:00 p.m. ET
American Athletic Conference Championship
Tue., May 24 vs. TBD Clearwater, Fla. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event