Super Scoreboard

Season
2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
33-22
Conf.
14-9
Home
14-5
Away
15-17
Neutral
4-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Feb. 19 at Texas-San Antonio San Antonio, Texas L, 2-1
Sat., Feb. 20 at Texas-San Antonio San Antonio, Texas L, 6-5
Sun., Feb. 21 at Texas-San Antonio San Antonio, Texas W, 9-6
Austin Peay Tournament
Fri., Feb. 26 vs. Missouri State Clarksville, Tenn. W, 12-4
Sat., Feb. 27 at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. W, 19-4
Sun., Feb. 28 vs. Alcorn State Clarksville, Tenn. W, 25-3
Fri., Mar. 4 at Liberty Lynchburg, Va. L, 8-5
Sat., Mar. 5 at Liberty Lynchburg, Va. W, 7-5 (11)
Sun., Mar. 6 at Liberty Lynchburg, Va. L, 5-4
Tue., Mar. 8 vs. Yale J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. W, 8-2
Fri., Mar. 11 vs. William & Mary Northridge, Calif. W, 18-1
Sat., Mar. 12 vs. William & Mary Northridge, Calif. W, 3-2
Sun., Mar. 13 at Cal State Northridge Northridge, Calif. L, 12-4
  at Cal State Northridge Northridge, Calif. L, 2-1
Tue., Mar. 15 at USC Los Angeles, Calif. W, 5-4
Fri., Mar. 18 at UC Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, Calif. L, 5-3
Sat., Mar. 19 at UC Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, Calif. L, 9-6
Sun., Mar. 20 at UC Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, Calif. L, 6-2
Wed., Mar. 23 vs. Central Connecticut J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. L, 8-4
Fri., Mar. 25 at Columbia New York, N.Y. L, 4-3
Sat., Mar. 26 vs. Columbia J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. W, 3-0
  vs. Columbia J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. W, 4-3
Tue., Mar. 29 at Boston College Chestnut Hill, Mass. W, 9-4
Fri., Apr. 1 vs. Tulane * J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. W, 9-4
Sat., Apr. 2 vs. Tulane * J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. L, 14-5
Sun., Apr. 3 vs. Tulane * Storrs, Conn. Cancelled
Wed., Apr. 6 at Hartford Hartford, Conn. L, 4-3
Fri., Apr. 8 at Cincinnati * Cincinnati, Ohio L, 3-2 (13)
Sat., Apr. 9 at Cincinnati * Cincinnati, Ohio L, 3-2
Sun., Apr. 10 at Cincinnati * Cincinnati, Ohio W, 4-2
Tue., Apr. 12 vs. Fairfield J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. W, 2-1
Wed., Apr. 13 vs. Bryant University J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. W, 6-3
Fri., Apr. 15 vs. Houston * J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. W, 3-2
Sat., Apr. 16 vs. Houston * J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. W, 4-1
Sun., Apr. 17 vs. Houston * J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. W, 9-2
Tue., Apr. 19 at Massachusetts Amherst, Mass. L, 9-5
Wed., Apr. 20 at UMass-Lowell Lowell, Mass. W, 4-2
Fri., Apr. 22 at East Carolina * Greenville, N.C. Postponed
Sat., Apr. 23 at East Carolina * Greenville, N.C. L, 2-1 (10)
  at East Carolina * Greenville, N.C. W, 5-1
Sun., Apr. 24 at East Carolina * Greenville, N.C. L, 3-2
Wed., Apr. 27 at Holy Cross Worcester, Mass. W, 5-1
Fri., Apr. 29 at Memphis * Memphis, Tenn. Postponed
Sat., Apr. 30 at Memphis * Memphis, Tenn. W, 10-1
  at Memphis * Memphis, Tenn. W, 11-9
Sun., May 1 at Memphis * Memphis, Tenn. L, 3-2 (6)
Sat., May 7 vs. East Carolina * Storrs, Conn. L, 4-3
  vs. East Carolina * J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. L, 11-9
Sun., May 8 vs. East Carolina * J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. L, 3-2
Tue., May 10 vs. Massachusetts J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. W, 5-0
Wed., May 11 at Northeastern Brookline, Mass. W, 9-8
Fri., May 13 vs. UCF * J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. W, 4-3
Sat., May 14 vs. UCF * J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. W, 15-8
Sun., May 15 vs. UCF * J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. W, 3-0
Tue., May 17 vs. Rhode Island J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. W, 14-4
Thu., May 19 at USF * Tampa, Fla. W, 11-2
Fri., May 20 at USF * Tampa, Fla. W, 7-3
Sat., May 21 at USF * Tampa, Fla. W, 3-2
American Athletic Conference Championship
Wed., May 25 vs. Memphis TV Clearwater, Fla. 3:00 p.m. ET
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event