Super Scoreboard

Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
3-1
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
3-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Feb. 17 vs.UMass Lowell UMass Lowell Port St. Lucie, Fla. W, 5-3 GT
Radio: 91.7 FM WHUS
More
Sat., Feb. 18 vs.UMass Lowell UMass Lowell Port St. Lucie, Fla. W, 7-3 GT
Radio: 91.7 FM WHUS
More
  vs.UMass Lowell UMass Lowell Port St. Lucie, Fla. W, 7-1 GT
Radio: 91.7 FM WHUS
More
Sun., Feb. 19 vs.UMass Lowell UMass Lowell Port St. Lucie, Fla. L, 11-8 GT
Radio: 91.7 FM WHUS
More
Fri., Feb. 24 atTexas Texas Austin, Texas. 5:00 p.m. ET
TV: Longhorn Network Radio: 91.7 FM WHUS
More
Sat., Feb. 25 atTexas Texas Austin, Texas. 3:00 p.m. ET
TV: Longhorn Network Radio: 91.7 FM WHUS
More
Sun., Feb. 26 atTexas Texas Austin, Texas. 1:00 p.m. ET
TV: Longhorn Network Radio: 91.7 FM WHUS
More
Stetson Tournament
Fri., Mar. 3 vs.Western Michigan Western Michigan DeLand, Fla. 1:00 p.m. ET
Radio: 91.7 FM WHUS
More
Sat., Mar. 4 atStetson Stetson DeLand, Fla. 7:00 p.m. ET
Radio: 91.7 FM WHUS
More
Sun., Mar. 5 vs.Saint Joseph's Saint Joseph's DeLand, Fla. 11:00 a.m. ET
Radio: 91.7 FM WHUS
More
Fri., Mar. 10 atUC Davis UC Davis Davis, Calif. 5:00 p.m. ET
Radio: 91.7 FM WHUS
More
Sat., Mar. 11 atUC Davis UC Davis Davis, Calif. 4:00 p.m. ET
Radio: 91.7 FM WHUS
More
Sun., Mar. 12 atUC Davis UC Davis Davis, Calif. 4:00 p.m. ET
Radio: 91.7 FM WHUS
More
Tue., Mar. 14 atSanta Clara Santa Clara Santa Clara, Calif. 9:00 p.m. ET
Radio: 91.7 FM WHUS
More
Thu., Mar. 16 atBYU BYU Provo, Utah. 8:00 p.m. ET
Radio: 91.7 FM WHUS
More
Fri., Mar. 17 atBYU BYU Provo, Utah. 8:00 p.m. ET
Radio: 91.7 FM WHUS
More
Sat., Mar. 18 atBYU BYU Provo, Utah. 3:00 p.m. ET
Radio: 91.7 FM WHUS
More
Tue., Mar. 21 atYale Yale West Haven, Conn. 3:30 p.m. ET
Radio: 91.7 FM WHUS
More
Wed., Mar. 22 atCentral Connecticut Central Connecticut New Britain, Conn. 3:00 p.m. ET
Radio: 91.7 FM WHUS
More
Fri., Mar. 24 vs.Seton Hall Seton Hall J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 3:00 p.m. ET GT
Radio: 91.7 FM WHUS
More
Sat., Mar. 25 vs.Seton Hall Seton Hall J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 1:00 p.m. ET GT
Radio: 91.7 FM WHUS
More
Sun., Mar. 26 vs.Seton Hall Seton Hall J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 1:00 p.m. ET GT
Radio: 91.7 FM WHUS
More
Tue., Mar. 28 vs.Boston College Boston College J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 3:00 p.m. ET GT
Radio: 91.7 FM WHUS
More
Wed., Mar. 29 atFairfield Fairfield Fairfield, Conn. 3:00 p.m. ET
Radio: 91.7 FM WHUS
More
Fri., Mar. 31 atEast Carolina East Carolina * Greenville, N.C. 6:30 p.m. ET
Radio: 91.7 FM WHUS
More
Sat., Apr. 1 atEast Carolina East Carolina * Greenville, N.C. 4:00 p.m. ET
Radio: 91.7 FM WHUS
More
Sun., Apr. 2 atEast Carolina East Carolina * Greenville, N.C. 12:00 p.m. ET
Radio: 91.7 FM WHUS
More
Tue., Apr. 4 vs.Northeastern Northeastern J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 3:00 p.m. ET GT
Radio: 91.7 FM WHUS
More
Wed., Apr. 5 vs.Hartford Hartford J.O. Christian Field, Storrs, Conn. 3:00 p.m. ET GT
Radio: 91.7 FM WHUS
More
Fri., Apr. 7 vs.Memphis Memphis * J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 3:00 p.m. ET GT
Radio: 91.7 FM WHUS
More
Sat., Apr. 8 vs.Memphis Memphis * J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 1:00 p.m. ET GT
Radio: 91.7 FM WHUS
More
Sun., Apr. 9 vs.Memphis Memphis * J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 1:00 p.m. ET GT
Radio: 91.7 FM WHUS
More
Tue., Apr. 11 atBryant University Bryant University North Smithfield, R.I. 3:00 p.m. ET
Radio: 91.7 FM WHUS
More
Thu., Apr. 13 atTulane Tulane * New Orleans, La. 7:30 p.m. ET
Radio: 91.7 FM WHUS
More
Fri., Apr. 14 atTulane Tulane * New Orleans, La. 7:30 p.m. ET
Radio: 91.7 FM WHUS
More
Sat., Apr. 15 atTulane Tulane * New Orleans, La. 2:00 p.m. ET
Radio: 91.7 FM WHUS
More
Tue., Apr. 18 vs.Massachusetts Massachusetts J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 3:00 p.m. ET GT
Radio: 91.7 FM WHUS
More
Fri., Apr. 21 atUCF UCF * Orlando, Fla. 6:30 p.m. ET
Radio: 91.7 FM WHUS
More
Sat., Apr. 22 atUCF UCF * Orlando, Fla. 6:30 p.m. ET
Radio: 91.7 FM WHUS
More
Sun., Apr. 23 atUCF UCF * Orlando, Fla. 1:00 p.m. ET
Radio: 91.7 FM WHUS
More
Tue., Apr. 25 vs.Holy Cross Holy Cross J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 3:00 p.m. ET GT
Radio: 91.7 FM WHUS
More
Wed., Apr. 26 vs.Rhode Island Rhode Island J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 3:00 p.m. ET GT
Radio: 91.7 FM WHUS
More
Fri., Apr. 28 vs.Cincinnati Cincinnati * J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 3:00 p.m. ET GT
Radio: 91.7 FM WHUS
More
Sat., Apr. 29 vs.Cincinnati Cincinnati * J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 1:00 p.m. ET GT
Radio: 91.7 FM WHUS
More
Sun., Apr. 30 vs.Cincinnati Cincinnati * J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 12:00 p.m. ET GT
Radio: 91.7 FM WHUS
More
Fri., May 5 atHouston Houston * Houston, Texas. 7:30 p.m. ET
Radio: 91.7 FM WHUS
More
Sat., May 6 atHouston Houston * Houston, Texas. 7:30 p.m. ET
Radio: 91.7 FM WHUS
More
Sun., May 7 atHouston Houston * Houston, Texas. 2:00 p.m. ET
Radio: 91.7 FM WHUS
More
Tue., May 9 vs.Sacred Heart Sacred Heart J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 3:00 p.m. ET GT
Radio: 91.7 FM WHUS
More
Fri., May 12 vs.USF USF * J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 3:00 p.m. ET GT
Radio: 91.7 FM WHUS
More
Sat., May 13 vs.USF USF * J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 1:00 p.m. ET GT
Radio: 91.7 FM WHUS
More
Sun., May 14 vs.USF USF * J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 1:00 p.m. ET GT
Radio: 91.7 FM WHUS
More
Tue., May 16 atRhode Island Rhode Island Newport, R.I. TBA
Radio: 91.7 FM WHUS
More
Thu., May 18 vs.East Carolina East Carolina * J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 3:00 p.m. ET GT
Radio: 91.7 FM WHUS
More
Fri., May 19 vs.East Carolina East Carolina * J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 1:00 p.m. ET GT
Radio: 91.7 FM WHUS
More
Sat., May 20 vs.East Carolina East Carolina * J.O. Christian Field; Storrs, Conn. 1:00 p.m. ET GT
Radio: 91.7 FM WHUS
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event