Skip to main content Skip to footer

Connecticut Men's Basketball Archive

1990-1991 SCHEDULE
Overall
20-11
Home
12-4
Away
6-5
Neutral
2-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Nov. 24 vs.College of Charleston College of Charleston Storrs, Conn. W, 68-52 More
Tue., Nov. 27 vs.Hartford Hartford Storrs, Conn. W, 90-63 More
Thu., Nov. 29 atYale Yale New Haven, CT W, 49-48 More
Thu., Dec. 6 atNorth Carolina North Carolina Chapel Hill, NC L, 79-64 More
Sun., Dec. 9 atMaine Maine Orono, ME W, 85-60 More
Wed., Dec. 12 vs.New Hampshire New Hampshire Storrs, Conn. W, 85-32 More
Sun., Dec. 23 vs.Fairfield Fairfield Storrs, Conn. W, 94-70 More
Connecticut Mutual Classic, Hartford CC, CT
Fri., Dec. 28 vs.Lafayette Lafayette Hartford, CT W, 59-57 More
Sat., Dec. 29 vs.Rhode Island Rhode Island Hartford, CT W, 90-69 More
Wed., Jan. 2 atBoston College Boston College Boston, MA W, 96-70 More
Sat., Jan. 5 vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh Storrs, Conn. W, 81-76 More
Tue., Jan. 8 atVillanova Villanova Philadelphia, PA W, 74-71 More
Thu., Jan. 10 vs.Central Connecticut Central Connecticut Storrs, Conn. W, 115-47 More
Sat., Jan. 12 vs.St. John's St. John's Storrs, Conn. L, 72-59 More
Wed., Jan. 16 atSyracuse Syracuse Syracuse, NY L, 81-79 (OT) More
Sat., Jan. 19 vs.Providence Providence Storrs, Conn. L, 108-102 More
Tue., Jan. 22 atSt. John's St. John's New York, NY L, 65-62 More
Sat., Jan. 26 atSeton Hall Seton Hall Newark, NJ L, 76-62 More
Mon., Jan. 28 vs.Syracuse Syracuse Storrs, Conn. L, 68-66 More
Sat., Feb. 2 vs.Villanova Villanova Storrs, Conn. W, 67-59 More
Tue., Feb. 5 vs.Boston College Boston College Storrs, Conn. W, 76-59 More
Mon., Feb. 11 vs.Georgetown Georgetown Storrs, Conn. W, 61-55 More
Sat., Feb. 16 vs.North Carolina State North Carolina State Storrs, Conn. L, 60-59 More
Tue., Feb. 19 atProvidence Providence Providence, RI W, 70-66 (OT) More
Sat., Feb. 23 atGeorgetown Georgetown Washington, DC L, 71-57 More
Wed., Feb. 27 vs.Seton Hall Seton Hall Storrs, Conn. W, 62-60 (OT) More
Sat., Mar. 2 atPittsburgh Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA W, 78-68 More
BIG EAST Tournament, Madison Square Garden, NY
Fri., Mar. 8 vs.Georgetown Georgetown Madison Square Garden, New York, NY L, 68-49 More
NCAA Midwest Region, First Round
Thu., Mar. 14 vs.Louisiana State Louisiana State Minneapolis, MN W, 79-62 More
NCAA Midwest Region, Second Round
Sat., Mar. 16 vs.Xavier Xavier Minneapolis, MN W, 66-50 More
Fri., Mar. 22 vs.Duke Duke Pontic, MI L, 81-67 More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

UCONN OFFICIAL STORE

UCONN OFFICIAL AUCTIONS