Skip to main content Skip to footer

Connecticut Men's Basketball Archive

1991-1992 SCHEDULE
Overall
20-10
Home
14-2
Away
5-6
Neutral
1-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Nov. 22 vs.Hartford Hartford Storrs, Conn. W, 76-46 More
Fri., Nov. 29 vs.Yale Yale Storrs, Conn. W, 79-55 More
ACC BIG EAST Challenge
Mon., Dec. 2 vs.Wake Forest Wake Forest Hartford, CT W, 84-75 More
Sat., Dec. 7 vs.Maine Maine Storrs, Conn. W, 85-71 More
Sat., Dec. 14 atTexas Texas Austin, TX W, 94-77 More
Mon., Dec. 23 vs.Fairfield Fairfield Storrs, Conn. W, 89-59 More
Connecticut Mutual Classic, Hartford CC, CT
Fri., Dec. 27 vs.Central Connecticut Central Connecticut Hartford, CT W, 112-58 More
Sat., Dec. 28 vs.Furman Furman Hartford, CT W, 87-68 More
Thu., Jan. 2 vs.Miami Miami Storrs, Conn. W, 85-62 More
Sat., Jan. 4 atIllinois Illinois Chicago, IL W, 70-66 More
Tue., Jan. 7 vs.St. John's St. John's Storrs, Conn. W, 85-76 More
Sat., Jan. 11 atVillanova Villanova Philadelphia, PA L, 79-70 More
Tue., Jan. 14 vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh Storrs, Conn. W, 87-77 More
Sat., Jan. 18 atMiami Miami Miami, FL W, 77-58 More
Wed., Jan. 22 atProvidence Providence Providence, RI W, 97-86 (OT) More
Sat., Jan. 25 vs.Boston College Boston College Storrs, Conn. W, 83-77 (OT) More
Mon., Jan. 27 vs.Villanova Villanova Storrs, Conn. W, 72-58 More
Sat., Feb. 1 atSt. John's St. John's New York, NY L, 90-57 More
Mon., Feb. 3 atSyracuse Syracuse Syracuse, NY L, 84-83 More
Sat., Feb. 8 vs.Seton Hall Seton Hall Storrs, Conn. L, 81-69 More
Wed., Feb. 12 vs.Georgetown Georgetown Storrs, Conn. L, 70-63 More
Wed., Feb. 19 atGeorgetown Georgetown Washington, DC L, 60-58 More
Sat., Feb. 22 vs.Providence Providence Storrs, Conn. W, 94-73 More
Tue., Feb. 25 atPittsburgh Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA L, 86-77 More
Sun., Mar. 1 atSeton Hall Seton Hall Newark, NJ L, 77-64 More
Wed., Mar. 4 vs.Syracuse Syracuse Storrs, Conn. W, 85-78 More
Sat., Mar. 7 atBoston College Boston College Boston, MA W, 89-79 More
Thu., Mar. 12 vs.St. John's St. John's Madison Square Garden, New York, NY L, 64-59 (OT) More
NCAA Tourn. Southeast Region, First Round
Thu., Mar. 19 vs.Nebraska Nebraska Cincinnati, OH W, 86-65 More
NCAA Tourn. Southeast Region, Second Round
Sat., Mar. 21 vs.Ohio State Ohio State Cincinnati, OH L, 78-55 More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

UCONN OFFICIAL STORE

UCONN OFFICIAL AUCTIONS