Skip to main content Skip to footer

Connecticut Men's Basketball Archive

1992-1993 SCHEDULE
Overall
15-13
Home
10-6
Away
5-5
Neutral
0-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Hall of Fame Tip-Off Classic
Sat., Nov. 28 vs.Purdue Purdue Springfield, MA L, 73-69 More
Mon., Dec. 28 vs.Hartford Hartford Hartford, CT W, 91-66 More
Tue., Dec. 29 vs.Towson Towson Hartford, CT W, 96-66 More
Sat., Dec. 5 atNorth Carolina State North Carolina State Raleigh, NC W, 81-74 More
Tue., Dec. 8 vs.St. John's St. John's Storrs, Conn. W, 74-72 (OT) More
Thu., Dec. 10 vs.Yale Yale Storrs, Conn. W, 65-38 More
Tue., Dec. 22 vs.Fairfield Fairfield Storrs, Conn. W, 90-66 More
Sat., Jan. 2 vs.Winthrop Winthrop Storrs, Conn. TBA More
Mon., Jan. 4 atSeton Hall Seton Hall Newark, NJ L, 72-69 More
Sat., Jan. 9 atVillanova Villanova Philadelphia, PA W, 87-80 More
Tue., Jan. 12 vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh Storrs, Conn. L, 80-78 More
Sat., Jan. 16 atBoston College Boston College Boston, MA W, 66-64 More
Mon., Jan. 18 vs.Georgetown Georgetown Storrs, Conn. L, 86-69 More
Sat., Jan. 23 vs.Providence Providence Storrs, Conn. W, 68-61 More
Tue., Jan. 26 atMiami Miami Miami, FL L, 80-65 More
Sat., Jan. 30 atSt. John's St. John's New York, NY L, 72-59 More
Tue., Feb. 2 vs.Syracuse Syracuse Storrs, Conn. L, 60-57 More
Sat., Feb. 6 vs.Florida State Florida State Storrs, Conn. L, 86-74 More
Tue., Feb. 9 vs.Villanova Villanova Storrs, Conn. W, 82-62 More
Sat., Feb. 13 vs.Miami Miami Storrs, Conn. W, 88-72 More
Mon., Feb. 15 atSyracuse Syracuse Syracuse, NY W, 80-76 More
Sat., Feb. 20 atPittsburgh Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA W, 81-80 More
Mon., Feb. 22 vs.Maine Maine Storrs, Conn. W, 108-72 More
Wed., Feb. 24 vs.Boston College Boston College Storrs, Conn. W, 69-64 More
Sat., Feb. 27 vs.Seton Hall Seton Hall Storrs, Conn. L, 82-74 More
Tue., Mar. 2 atProvidence Providence Providence, RI L, 74-71 More
Sun., Mar. 7 atGeorgetown Georgetown Washington, DC L, 70-56 More
BIG EAST Tournament, Madison Square Garden, NY
Fri., Mar. 12 vs.Providence Providence Madison Square Garden, New York, NY L, 73-55 More
NIT Tournament
Fri., Mar. 19 vs.Jackson State Jackson State Storrs, Conn. L, 90-88 (OT) More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

UCONN OFFICIAL STORE

UCONN OFFICIAL AUCTIONS