Connecticut Men's Basketball Archive

1993-1994 SCHEDULE
Overall
29-5
Home
14-0
Away
9-2
Neutral
6-3
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Nov. 27 vs.Towson Towson Hershey, PA W, 107-67 More
Mon., Nov. 29 atVirginia Virginia Richmond, VA W, 77-36 More
Wed., Dec. 1 vs.Yale Yale Storrs, Conn. W, 81-64 More
Wed., Dec. 8 atSeton Hall Seton Hall Newark, NJ W, 82-66 More
Sat., Dec. 11 vs.Central Connecticut Central Connecticut Storrs, Conn. W, 117-63 More
Wed., Dec. 15 vs.Texas Texas Storrs, Conn. W, 96-86 More
Thu., Dec. 23 vs.Fairfield Fairfield Storrs, Conn. W, 75-57 More
Big Island Invitational
Tue., Dec. 28 vs.Texas Arlington Texas Arlington Hilo, HI W, 112-72 More
Wed., Dec. 29 vs.Ohio Ohio Hilo, HI L, 85-76 More
Thu., Dec. 30 vs.Tennessee Tech Tennessee Tech Hilo, HI W, 130-78 More
Sun., Jan. 2 vs.Winthrop Winthrop Storrs, Conn. W, 113-59 More
Tue., Jan. 4 vs.Georgetown Georgetown Storrs, Conn. W, 77-65 More
Sat., Jan. 8 vs.Boston College Boston College Storrs, Conn. W, 77-71 More
Mon., Jan. 10 vs.Syracuse Syracuse Storrs, Conn. W, 75-67 More
Sat., Jan. 15 atSt. John's St. John's New York, NY W, 85-81 More
Mon., Jan. 17 vs.Hartford Hartford Storrs, Conn. W, 88-62 More
Wed., Jan. 19 atProvidence Providence Providence, RI W, 79-78 More
Tue., Jan. 25 vs.Villanova Villanova Storrs, Conn. W, 91-67 More
Sat., Jan. 29 atPittsburgh Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA W, 88-67 More
Tue., Feb. 1 atSyracuse Syracuse Syracuse, NY L, 105-95 More
Sat., Feb. 5 vs.Miami Miami Storrs, Conn. W, 73-57 More
Wed., Feb. 9 atBoston College Boston College Boston, MA W, 94-91 (2OT) More
Sat., Feb. 12 vs.Seton Hall Seton Hall Storrs, Conn. W, 80-68 More
Tue., Feb. 15 atVillanova Villanova Philadelphia, PA L, 64-63 More
Sat., Feb. 19 vs.Providence Providence Storrs, Conn. W, 81-73 More
Tue., Feb. 22 atMiami Miami Miami, FL W, 74-49 More
Sat., Feb. 26 atPittsburgh Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA W, 78-66 More
Mon., Feb. 28 atGeorgetown Georgetown Washington, DC W, 66-62 More
Sat., Mar. 5 vs.St. John's St. John's Storrs, Conn. W, 80-50 More
BIG EAST Tournament, Madison Square Garden, NY
Fri., Mar. 11 vs.St. John's St. John's Madison Square Garden, New York, NY W, 97-77 More
Sat., Mar. 12 vs.Providence Providence Madison Square Garden, New York, NY L, 69-67 More
NCAA Tourn. East Regional, First Round
Thu., Mar. 17 vs.Rider Rider Madison Square Garden, New York, NY W, 64-46 More
NCAA Tourn. East Regional, Second Round
Sat., Mar. 19 vs.George Washington George Washington Uniondale, NY W, 75-63 More
Fri., Mar. 25 vs.Florida Florida Miami, FL L, 69-60 (OT) More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event