Skip to main content Skip to footer

Connecticut Men's Basketball Archive

Season
2013-2014 SCHEDULE
Overall
32-8
Conf.
12-6
Home
15-3
Away
6-4
Neutral
11-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Wed., Oct. 30 vs.Southern Connecticut St. Southern Connecticut St. # Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. W, 93-65 GT
Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Mon., Nov. 4 vs. Concordia (Ill.) # XL Center, Hartford, Conn. W, 98-38 GT
Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Fri., Nov. 8 vs.Maryland Maryland Barclays Center (Brooklyn, N.Y.) W, 78-77 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Mon., Nov. 11 vs.Yale Yale XL Center, Hartford, Conn. W, 80-62 GT
TV: SNY Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
2K Sports Classic
Thu., Nov. 14 vs.Detroit Detroit Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. W, 101-55 GT
TV: SNY Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Sun., Nov. 17 vs.Boston University Boston University Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. W, 77-60 GT
TV: ESPNU Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Thu., Nov. 21 vs.Boston College Boston College Madison Square Garden (New York, N.Y.) W, 72-70 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Fri., Nov. 22 vs.Indiana Indiana Madison Square Garden (New York, N.Y.) W, 59-58 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Tue., Nov. 26 vs.Loyola (Md.) Loyola (Md.) XL Center, Hartford, Conn. W, 76-66 GT
TV: SNY Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Mon., Dec. 2 vs.Florida Florida Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. W, 65-64 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Fri., Dec. 6 vs.Maine Maine XL Center, Hartford, Conn. W, 95-68 GT
TV: SNY Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Wed., Dec. 18 vs.Stanford Stanford XL Center, Hartford, Conn. L, 53-51 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Sun., Dec. 22 atWashington Washington Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, Wash.) W, 82-70 GT
TV: ESPNU Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Sat., Dec. 28 vs.Eastern Washington Eastern Washington Webster Bank Arena, Bridgeport, Conn. W, 82-65 GT
TV: SNY Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Tue., Dec. 31 atHouston Houston * Hofheinz Pavillion (Houston, Texas) L, 75-71 GT More
Sat., Jan. 4 atSMU SMU * Moody Coliseum (Dallas, Texas) L, 74-65 GT
TV: ESPNU Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Wed., Jan. 8 vs.Harvard Harvard Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. W, 61-56 GT
TV: ESPNU Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Sat., Jan. 11 vs.UCF UCF * Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. W, 84-61 GT
TV: ESPNU Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Thu., Jan. 16 atMemphis Memphis * FedExForum (Memphis, Tenn.) W, 83-73 GT
TV: ESPN/ESPN2 Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Sat., Jan. 18 vs.Louisville Louisville * Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. L, 76-64 GT
TV: ESPN Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Tue., Jan. 21 vs.Temple Temple * XL Center, Hartford, Conn. W, 90-66 GT
TV: CBS Sports Network Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Sat., Jan. 25 atRutgers Rutgers * Rutgers Athletic Center (Piscataway, N.J.) W, 82-71 GT
TV: ESPNU Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Thu., Jan. 30 vs.Houston Houston * Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. W, 80-43 GT
TV: CBS Sports Network Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Thu., Feb. 6 atCincinnati Cincinnati * Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, Ohio) L, 63-58 GT
TV: ESPN Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Sun., Feb. 9 atUCF UCF * CFE Arena (Orlando, Fla.) W, 75-55 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Wed., Feb. 12 vs.USF USF * XL Center, Hartford, Conn. W, 83-40 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Sat., Feb. 15 vs.Memphis Memphis * XL Center, Hartford, Conn. W, 86-81 (OT) GT
TV: ESPN Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Thu., Feb. 20 atTemple Temple * Liacouras Center (Philadelphia, Pa.) W, 68-55 GT
TV: ESPN/ESPN2 Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Sun., Feb. 23 vs.SMU SMU * Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. L, 64-55 GT
TV: CBS Sports Network Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Wed., Feb. 26 atUSF USF * Sun Dome (Tampa, Fla.) W, 61-56 GT
TV: CBS Sports Network Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Sat., Mar. 1 vs.Cincinnati Cincinnati * XL Center, Hartford, Conn. W, 51-45 GT
TV: ESPN/ESPN2 Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Wed., Mar. 5 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. W, 69-63 GT
TV: ESPNU Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Sat., Mar. 8 atLouisville Louisville * KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, Ky.) L, 81-48 GT
TV: CBS Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
American Athletic Conference Championship
Thu., Mar. 13 vs.Memphis Memphis FedEx Forum (Memphis, Tenn.) W, 72-53 GT
TV: ESPNU
More
Fri., Mar. 14 vs.Cincinnati Cincinnati FedEx Forum (Memphis, Tenn.) W, 58-56 GT More
Sat., Mar. 15 vs.Louisville Louisville FedExForum (Memphis, Tenn.) L, 71-61 GT More
NCAA Tournament
Thu., Mar. 20 vs.Saint Joseph's Saint Joseph's First Niagara Arena (Buffalo, N.Y.) W, 89-81 (OT) GT Tournament Central  | Free Audio 
TV: TBS Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
Sat., Mar. 22 vs.Villanova Villanova First Niagara Arena (Buffalo, N.Y.) W, 77-65 GT Tournament Central 
TV: TBS Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
Fri., Mar. 28 vs.Iowa State Iowa State Madison Square Garden (New York, N.Y.) W, 81-76 GT Tournament Central 
TV: TBS Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
Sun., Mar. 30 vs.Michigan State Michigan State Madison Square Garden (New York, N.Y.) W, 60-54 GT
TV: CBS Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
Sat., Apr. 5 vs.Florida Florida AT&T Stadium, Arlington, Texas W, 63-53 GT
TV: TBS Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
Mon., Apr. 7 vs.Kentucky Kentucky Arlington, Texas W, 60-54 GT
TV: CBS
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event
 
 

UCONN OFFICIAL STORE

UCONN OFFICIAL AUCTIONS