Skip to main content Skip to footer

2014-15 UConn Men's Basketball Archive

Season
2014-2015 SCHEDULE
Overall
20-15
Conf.
10-8
Home
11-5
Away
4-7
Neutral
5-3
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Tue., Nov. 4 vs.Southern Connecticut St. Southern Connecticut St. # Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. W, 70-62 GT
Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Sun., Nov. 9 vs.Assumption Assumption # XL Center, Hartford, Conn. W, 68-59 GT
Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Fri., Nov. 14 vs.Bryant University Bryant University Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. W, 66-53 GT
TV: SNY Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Puerto Rico Tip-Off
Thu., Nov. 20 vs.College of Charleston College of Charleston Coliseo Roberto Clemente (San Juan, P.R.) W, 65-57 GT
TV: ESPNU Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Fri., Nov. 21 vs.Dayton Dayton Coliseo Roberto Clemente (San Juan, P.R.) W, 75-64 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Sun., Nov. 23 vs.West Virginia West Virginia Coliseo Roberto Clemente (San Juan, P.R.) L, 78-68 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Sun., Nov. 30 vs.Texas Texas Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. L, 55-54 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Fri., Dec. 5 vs.Yale Yale Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. L, 45-44 GT
TV: SNY Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Sun., Dec. 14 vs.Coppin State Coppin State XL Center, Hartford, Conn. W, 106-85 GT
TV: SNY Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Thu., Dec. 18 vs.Duke Duke IZOD Center (East Rutherford, N.J.) L, 66-56 GT Live Stats  | Live Stream (WatchESPN) 
TV: ESPN Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Mon., Dec. 22 vs.Columbia Columbia Webster Bank Arena, Bridgeport, Conn. W, 80-65 GT
TV: SNY Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Sun., Dec. 28 vs.Central Connecticut Central Connecticut XL Center, Hartford, Conn. W, 81-48 GT
TV: SNY Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Wed., Dec. 31 vs.Temple Temple * XL Center, Hartford, Conn. L, 57-53 (OT) GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Sat., Jan. 3 atFlorida Florida O'Connell Center (Gainesville, Fla.) W, 63-59 GT
TV: CBS Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Tue., Jan. 6 atUSF USF * Sun Dome (Tampa, Fla.) W, 58-44
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Sat., Jan. 10 vs.Cincinnati Cincinnati * XL Center, Hartford, Conn. W, 62-56 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Tue., Jan. 13 atTulsa Tulsa * Reynolds Center L, 66-58 GT
TV: CBS SN Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Wed., Jan. 14 atTulsa Tulsa * Tulsa, Okla. 7:00 p.m.
TV: ESPN/ESPN2
More
Sat., Jan. 17 atStanford Stanford Maples Pavilion (Palo Alto, Calif.) L, 72-59 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Thu., Jan. 22 vs.UCF UCF * Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. W, 67-60 GT
TV: CBS SN Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Sun., Jan. 25 vs.USF USF * XL Center, Hartford, Conn. W, 66-53 GT
TV: CBS SN Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Thu., Jan. 29 atCincinnati Cincinnati * Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, Ohio) L, 70-58 GT
TV: ESPN2
More
Sun., Feb. 1 atHouston Houston * Hofheinz Pavilion (Houston, Texas) L, 70-68 GT
TV: CBS SN
More
Wed., Feb. 4 vs.East Carolina East Carolina * Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. W, 65-52 GT
TV: ESPNU Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Sat., Feb. 7 atTulane Tulane * Devlin Fieldhouse (New Orleans, La.) W, 62-53 GT
TV: CBS SN
More
Thu., Feb. 12 vs.Tulsa Tulsa * XL Center, Hartford, Conn. W, 70-45 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Fri., Feb. 13 vs.Tulsa Tulsa * Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. 8:00 p.m.
TV: ESPN2
More
Sat., Feb. 14 atSMU SMU * Moody Coliseum (Dallas, Texas) L, 62-54 GT
TV: ESPN Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Thu., Feb. 19 atMemphis Memphis * FedExForum (Memphis, Tenn.) L, 75-72 GT
TV: ESPN Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Sun., Feb. 22 vs.Tulane Tulane * Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. W, 67-60 GT
TV: CBS SN Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Wed., Feb. 25 atEast Carolina East Carolina * Williams Arena (Greenville, N.C.) W, 60-49 GT
TV: ESPNU Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Sun., Mar. 1 vs.SMU SMU * XL Center, Hartford, Conn. W, 81-73 GT
TV: CBS Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Thu., Mar. 5 vs.Memphis Memphis * Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. L, 54-53 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Sat., Mar. 7 atTemple Temple * Liacouras Center (Philadelphia, Pa.) L, 75-63
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
American Athletic Championship
Thu., Mar. 12 vs.USF USF XL Center, Hartford, Conn. W, 69-43
TV: ESPNews Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
Fri., Mar. 13 vs.Cincinnati Cincinnati XL Center, Hartford, Conn. W, 57-54
TV: ESPNU Radio: UConn IMG Sports Radio Network
More
Sat., Mar. 14 vs.Tulsa Tulsa Hartford, Conn. W, 47-42 More
Sun., Mar. 15 vs.SMU SMU XL Center, Hartford, Conn. L, 62-54 GT
TV: ESPN Radio: UConn IMG Radio Network
More
National Invitation Tournament
Wed., Mar. 18 vs.Arizona State Arizona State Gampel Pavilion, Storrs, Conn. L, 68-61 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event
 
 

UCONN OFFICIAL STORE

UCONN OFFICIAL AUCTIONS