Skip to main content Skip to footer

UConn Men's Basketball Archive

Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
16-17
Conf.
9-9
Home
9-6
Away
4-8
Neutral
3-3
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sun., Oct. 30 vs.New Haven New Haven # Hartford, Conn. W, 83-68 GT More
Sat., Nov. 5 vs.Southern Connecticut St. Southern Connecticut St. # Storrs, Conn. W, 94-65 GT
Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Fri., Nov. 11 vs.Wagner Wagner Storrs, Conn. L, 67-58 GT
TV: SNY Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Mon., Nov. 14 vs.Northeastern Northeastern Storrs, Conn. L, 64-61 GT
TV: SNY Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Thu., Nov. 17 atLoyola Marymount Loyola Marymount Gersten Pavilion, Los Angeles, Calif. W, 65-62 GT
TV: SNY Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Maui Jim Maui Invitational
Mon., Nov. 21 vs.Oklahoma State Oklahoma State Lahaina Civic Center, Maui, Hawaii L, 98-90 GT
TV: ESPNU Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Tue., Nov. 22 vs.Chaminade Chaminade Lahaina Civic Center, Maui, Hawaii W, 93-82
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Wed., Nov. 23 vs.Oregon Oregon Lahaina Civic Center, Maui, Hawaii L, 79-69 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Wed., Nov. 30 vs.Boston University Boston University Hartford, Conn. W, 51-49 GT
TV: SNY Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Mon., Dec. 5 vs.Syracuse Syracuse Madison Square Garden, New York, N.Y. W, 52-50 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Sat., Dec. 10 atOhio State Ohio State Value City Arena, Columbus, Ohio L, 64-60 GT
TV: BTN Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Sun., Dec. 18 vs.North Florida North Florida Storrs, Conn. W, 80-59 GT
TV: SNY Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Fri., Dec. 23 vs.Auburn Auburn Hartford, Conn. L, 70-67 (OT) GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Wed., Dec. 28 vs.Houston Houston * Hartford, Conn. L, 62-46 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Sat., Dec. 31 atTulsa Tulsa * Reynolds Center, Tulsa, Okla. L, 61-59 (OT) Live Stats 
TV: CBSSN Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Thu., Jan. 5 atMemphis Memphis * FedExForum, Memphis, Tenn. L, 70-61 Live Stats 
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Sun., Jan. 8 vs.UCF UCF * Hartford, Conn. W, 64-49 GT
TV: CBSSN Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Wed., Jan. 11 vs.Temple Temple * Storrs, Conn. W, 73-59 GT
TV: CBSSN Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Sat., Jan. 14 atGeorgetown Georgetown Verizon Center, Washington, D.C. L, 72-69 GT
TV: FOX Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Thu., Jan. 19 atSMU SMU * Moody Coliseum, Dallas, Texas L, 69-49
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Sun., Jan. 22 vs.East Carolina East Carolina * Hartford, Conn. W, 72-65 GT
TV: CBSSN Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Wed., Jan. 25 atUSF USF * Sun Dome, Tampa, Florida W, 81-60
TV: ESPNU Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Sat., Jan. 28 vs.Tulane Tulane * Storrs, Conn. W, 78-68 GT
TV: ESPNU Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Sat., Feb. 4 atCincinnati Cincinnati * Fifth Third Arena, Cincinnati, Ohio L, 82-68 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Wed., Feb. 8 vs.USF USF * Storrs, Conn. W, 97-51 GT
TV: CBSSN Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Sat., Feb. 11 atUCF UCF * CFE Arena, Orlando, Fla. W, 66-63 GT
TV: CBSSN Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Thu., Feb. 16 vs.Memphis Memphis * Hartford, Conn. W, 65-62 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Sun., Feb. 19 atTemple Temple * Liacouras Center, Philadelphia, Pa. W, 64-63
TV: ESPN Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Wed., Feb. 22 atHouston Houston * Hofheinz Pavilion, Houston, Texas L, 75-70 GT
TV: CBSSN Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Sat., Feb. 25 vs.SMU SMU * Hartford, Conn. L, 69-61 GT
TV: CBS Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Wed., Mar. 1 atEast Carolina East Carolina * Minges Coliseum, Greenville, N.C. L, 66-62
TV: ESPNU Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Sun., Mar. 5 vs.Cincinnati Cincinnati * Storrs, Conn. L, 67-47 GT
TV: CBS Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
The American Championship
Thu., Mar. 9 vs.USF USF Hartford, Conn. W, 77-66 GT
TV: ESPNews Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
Fri., Mar. 10 vs.Houston Houston Hartford, Conn. W, 74-65 GT
TV: ESPNU Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
Sat., Mar. 11 vs.Cincinnati Cincinnati Hartford, Conn. L, 81-71 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event
 
 

UCONN OFFICIAL STORE

UCONN OFFICIAL AUCTIONS