Sunday, Oct 30
Men's Basketball vs New Haven Hartford, Conn. 1:00 PM   Watch   GameTracker
Saturday, Nov 5
Men's Basketball vs Southern Connecticut St. Storrs, Conn. 1:00 PM   Watch   GameTracker
Friday, Nov 11
Men's Basketball vs Wagner Storrs, Conn. 7:00 PM   SNY
Monday, Nov 14
Men's Basketball vs Northeastern Storrs, Conn. 7:00 PM   SNY
Thursday, Nov 17
Men's Basketball at Loyola Marymount Gersten Pavilion, Los Angeles, Calif. 10:00 PM   SNY
Monday, Nov 21
Men's Basketball vs Oklahoma State Lahaina Civic Center, Maui, Hawaii 9:00 PM   ESPNU
Tuesday, Nov 22
Men's Basketball vs TBD Lahaina Civic Center, Maui, Hawaii TBA
Wednesday, Nov 23
Men's Basketball vs TBD Lahaina Civic Center, Maui, Hawaii TBA
Wednesday, Nov 30
Men's Basketball vs Boston University Hartford, Conn. 7:00 PM   SNY
Monday, Dec 5
Men's Basketball vs Syracuse Madison Square Garden, New York, N.Y. 7:00 PM   ESPN2
Saturday, Dec 10
Men's Basketball at Ohio State Value City Arena, Columbus, Ohio 6:00 PM   BTN
Sunday, Dec 18
Men's Basketball vs North Florida Storrs, Conn. 1:00 PM   SNY
Friday, Dec 23
Men's Basketball vs Auburn Hartford, Conn. 2:30 PM   ESPN2
Wednesday, Dec 28
Men's Basketball vs Houston Hartford, Conn. TBA   ESPN2
Saturday, Dec 31
Men's Basketball at Tulsa Reynolds Center, Tulsa, Okla. 2:00 PM   CBSSN
Thursday, Jan 5
Men's Basketball at Memphis FedExForum, Memphis, Tenn. 7:00 PM   ESPN/ESPN2
Sunday, Jan 8
Men's Basketball vs UCF Hartford, Conn. 5:00 PM   CBSSN
Wednesday, Jan 11
Men's Basketball vs Temple Storrs, Conn. 9:00 PM   CBSSN
Saturday, Jan 14
Men's Basketball at Georgetown Verizon Center, Washington, D.C. 12:00 PM   FOX
Thursday, Jan 19
Men's Basketball at SMU Moody Coliseum, Dallas, Texas 7:00 PM   ESPN/ESPN2



The UConn Division of Athletics is committed to creating a relationship with prospective corporate partners in a fashion that produces a win-win situation for both parties.

IMG College

Tom Murphy
UConn Sports Marketing
100 Allyn Street
2nd Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
Nike Webster Bank
Access Health CBS Chevrolet Coke Dunkin Donuts Frontier Communications Travelers UConn Health Ticket Galaxy
Allstate Continental Fix 61 Geico Mohegan Sun Miller Coors Powerstation State Farm United Healthcare UPS
AAA AAA Bear's BBQ Bob's BW3 LAZ Lippincott Mitsubishi Moe's Napa Auto Parts PC Richard ProHealth Physicians Subway
Bozzuto's Inc. | CITGO | CT DOT Highway Safety Office | Go Ape | Harvard Pilgrim Health Care | Irving Oil | Sliders Grill and Bar | The Connecticut Suicide Advisory Board