Skip to main content Skip to footer
Super Scoreboard | PDF Version of Schedule Get Acrobat Reader basketball season ticket information


Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Wed., Oct. 25 vs.Providence Providence # Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, Conn. 7:00 p.m. More
Mon., Oct. 30 vs.Merrimack Merrimack # Hartford, Conn. - XL Center 7:00 p.m. GT
Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Sun., Nov. 5 vs. Queens N.Y. # Storrs, Conn. - Gampel Pavilion 5:30 p.m. GT
Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Fri., Nov. 10 vs.Colgate Colgate Storrs, Conn. - Gampel Pavilion 7:00 p.m. GT
TV: SNY Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Tue., Nov. 14 vs.Stony Brook Stony Brook Hartford, Conn. - XL Center 7:00 p.m. GT
TV: SNY Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Sun., Nov. 19 vs.Boston University Boston University Hartford, Conn. - XL Center 6:00 p.m. GT
TV: SNY Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
PK80 - Phil Knight Invitational
Thu., Nov. 23 vs.Oregon Oregon Portland, Ore. - Moda Center 9:00 p.m.
TV: ESPNU Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Fri., Nov. 24 vs. Michigan State/DePaul Portland, Ore. - Veterans Memorial Coliseum TBA
Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Sun., Nov. 26 TBD Portland, Ore. TBA
Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Wed., Nov. 29 vs.Columbia Columbia Storrs, Conn. - Gampel Pavilion 7:00 p.m. GT
TV: SNY Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Sat., Dec. 2 vs.Monmouth N.J. Monmouth N.J. Hartford, Conn. - XL Center 4:00 p.m. GT
TV: SNY Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Jimmy V Classic
Tue., Dec. 5 vs.Syracuse Syracuse New York, N.Y. - Madison Square Garden 9:00 p.m.
TV: ESPN Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Sat., Dec. 9 vs.Coppin State Coppin State Storrs, Conn. - Gampel Pavilion 2:00 p.m. GT
TV: ESPNews Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Thu., Dec. 21 atArizona Arizona Tucson, Ariz. - McKale Center 9:00 p.m.
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Sat., Dec. 23 atAuburn Auburn Auburn, Ala. - Auburn Arena 2:30 p.m.
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UCONN / IMG RADIO NETWORK
More
Sat., Dec. 30 vs.Wichita State Wichita State * Hartford, Conn. - XL Center 12:00 p.m. GT
TV: CBS Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Wed., Jan. 3 atTulsa Tulsa * Tulsa, Okla. - Reynolds Center 7:00 p.m.
TV: ESPNews Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Sat., Jan. 6 vs.ECU ECU * Hartford, Conn. - XL Center 12:00 p.m. GT
TV: ESPNews Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Wed., Jan. 10 vs.UCF UCF * Storrs, Conn. - Gampel Pavilion 7:00 p.m. GT
TV: CBSSN Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Sat., Jan. 13 atTulane Tulane * New Orleans, La. - Devlin Fieldhouse 1:00 p.m.
TV: ESPNews Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Tue., Jan. 16 atMemphis Memphis * Memphis, Tenn. - FedExForum 9:00 p.m.
TV: CBSSN Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Sat., Jan. 20 vs.Villanova Villanova Hartford, Conn. - XL Center 12:00 p.m. GT
TV: CBS Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Thu., Jan. 25 vs.SMU SMU * Storrs, Conn. - Gampel Pavilion 7:00 p.m. GT
TV: CBSSN Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Sun., Jan. 28 atTemple Temple * Philadelphia, Pa. - Liacouras Center 8:00 p.m.
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Wed., Jan. 31 atUCF UCF * Orlando, Fla. - CFE Arena 9:00 p.m.
TV: CBSSN Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Sat., Feb. 3 vs.Cincinnati Cincinnati * Storrs, Conn. - Gampel Pavilion 12:00 p.m. GT
TV: ESPN/ESPN2 Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Wed., Feb. 7 vs.USF USF * Storrs, Conn. - Gampel Pavilion 7:00 p.m. GT
TV: ESPNU Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Sat., Feb. 10 atWichita State Wichita State * Wichita, Kan. - Koch Arena TBA
TV: ESPN/ESPN2 Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Thu., Feb. 15 vs.Tulsa Tulsa * Hartford, Conn. - XL Center 7:00 p.m. GT
TV: ESPNU Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Sun., Feb. 18 atECU ECU * Greenville, N.C. - Minges Coliseum 3:00 p.m.
TV: ESPNews Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Thu., Feb. 22 atCincinnati Cincinnati * Highland Heights, Ky. - BB&T Arena 7:00 p.m.
TV: ESPN/ESPN2 Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Sun., Feb. 25 vs.Memphis Memphis * Storrs, Conn. - Gampel Pavilion 2/4:00 PM GT
TV: ESPN/ESPNU Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Wed., Feb. 28 vs.Temple Temple * Storrs, Conn. - Gampel Pavilion 7:00 p.m. GT
TV: CBSSN Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
Sun., Mar. 4 atHouston Houston * TBD 4:00 p.m.
TV: CBSSN Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
American Athletic Conference Championship
Thu., Mar. 8 vs. American Athletic Championship (March 8-11) Orlando, Fla. - Amway Center TBA
TV: ESPN Network Radio: UConn | IMG Radio Network
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event
 
 

UCONN OFFICIAL STORE

UCONN OFFICIAL AUCTIONS