Skip to main content Skip to footer

Connecticut Football Archive

1987 Results
Overall
7-4
Conf.
5-2
Home
5-1
Away
2-3
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 12 vs.Southern Connecticut St. Southern Connecticut St. Storrs, Conn. W, 38-21 More
Sat., Sep. 19 vs.Northeastern Northeastern Storrs, Conn. L, 20-12 More
Sat., Sep. 26 atYale Yale New Haven, Conn. L, 30-27 More
Sat., Oct. 3 atRichmond Richmond * Richmond, VA W, 21-14 More
Sat., Oct. 10 atBoston University Boston University * Boston, Mass. L, 31-7 More
Sat., Oct. 17 vs.Massachusetts Massachusetts * Storrs, Conn. W, 21-17 More
Sat., Oct. 24 atMaine Maine * Orona, Maine L, 32-28 More
Sat., Oct. 31 vs.Villanova Villanova Storrs, Conn. W, 34-23 More
Sat., Nov. 7 vs.Delaware Delaware * Storrs, Conn. W, 20-19 More
Sat., Nov. 14 atRhode Island Rhode Island * Kingston, RI W, 52-7 More
Sat., Nov. 21 vs.New Hampshire New Hampshire * Storrs, Conn. W, 31-21 More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

UCONN OFFICIAL STORE

UCONN OFFICIAL AUCTIONS