Connecticut Football Archive

1992 Results
Overall
5-6
Conf.
4-5
Home
4-2
Away
1-4
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 5 vs.New Haven New Haven Storrs, Conn. L, 14-13 More
Sat., Sep. 12 atNew Hampshire New Hampshire * Durham, NH W, 24-21 More
Sat., Sep. 26 atNortheastern Northeastern * Boston, Mass. L, 16-13 More
Sat., Oct. 3 vs.Yale Yale Storrs, Conn. W, 40-20 More
Sat., Oct. 10 vs.Villanova Villanova * Storrs, Conn. L, 27-20 More
Sat., Oct. 17 atMassachusetts Massachusetts * Amherst, Mass. L, 20-7 More
Sat., Oct. 24 vs.Maine Maine * Storrs, Conn. W, 37-30 More
Sat., Oct. 31 vs.Richmond Richmond * Storrs, Conn. W, 30-28 More
Sat., Nov. 7 atDelaware Delaware * Newark, DL L, 33-7 More
Sat., Nov. 14 atBoston University Boston University * Boston, Mass. L, 30-25 More
Sat., Nov. 21 vs.Rhode Island Rhode Island * Storrs, Conn. W, 38-0 More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event