Skip to main content Skip to footer

Connecticut Football Archive

1994 Results
Overall
4-7
Conf.
4-4
Home
3-3
Away
1-4
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 3 vs.Nicholls State Nicholls State Storrs, Conn. L, 16-7 More
Sat., Sep. 10 vs.Troy Troy Storrs, Conn. L, 31-21 More
Sat., Sep. 17 vs.Richmond Richmond * Storrs, Conn. W, 36-21 More
Sat., Sep. 24 atNew Hampshire New Hampshire * Durham, NH L, 20-19 More
Sat., Oct. 1 atYale Yale New Haven, Conn. L, 28-17 More
Sat., Oct. 8 vs.Villanova Villanova * Storrs, Conn. W, 26-10 More
Sat., Oct. 15 vs.Maine Maine * Storrs, Conn. L, 35-31 More
Sat., Oct. 22 vs.Rhode Island Rhode Island * Storrs, Conn. W, 33-16 More
Sat., Nov. 5 atBoston University Boston University * Boston, Mass. L, 26-9 More
Sat., Nov. 12 atJames Madison James Madison * Harrisonburg, VA L, 48-20 More
Sat., Nov. 19 atMassachusetts Massachusetts * Amherst, Mass. W, 21-13 More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

UCONN OFFICIAL STORE

UCONN OFFICIAL AUCTIONS