Skip to main content Skip to footer

Connecticut Football Archive

1999 Results
Overall
4-7
Home
3-3
Away
1-4
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 4 atHofstra Hofstra Hempstead, NY L, 56-17 More
Sat., Sep. 11 atKentucky Kentucky Lexington, KY L, 45-14 More
Sat., Sep. 18 vs.Buffalo Buffalo Storrs, Conn. W, 23-0 More
Sat., Sep. 25 atMaine Maine Orono, Maine W, 34-20 More
Sat., Oct. 2 vs.Rhode Island Rhode Island Storrs, Conn. W, 20-9 More
Sat., Oct. 16 vs.Villanova Villanova Storrs, Conn. L, 48-45 (3OT) More
Sat., Oct. 23 atJames Madison James Madison Harrisonburg, VA L, 48-14 More
Sat., Oct. 30 vs.Richmond Richmond Storrs, Conn. L, 28-21 More
Sat., Nov. 6 vs.Northeastern Northeastern Storrs, Conn. W, 29-24 More
Sat., Nov. 13 vs.New Hampshire New Hampshire Storrs, Conn. L, 43-18 More
Sat., Nov. 20 atMassachusetts Massachusetts Amherst, Mass. L, 62-20 More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

UCONN OFFICIAL STORE

UCONN OFFICIAL AUCTIONS