Skip to main content Skip to footer

Connecticut Football Archive

2003 Results
Overall
9-3
Home
5-1
Away
4-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Aug. 30 vs.Indiana Indiana Storrs, Conn. W, 34-10 GT More
Sat., Sep. 6 atArmy Army West Point, NY W, 48-21 GT More
Sat., Sep. 13 vs.Boston College Boston College Storrs, Conn. L, 24-14 More
Sat., Sep. 20 atBuffalo Buffalo Buffalo, NY W, 38-7 More
Sat., Sep. 27 atVirginia Tech Virginia Tech Blacksburg, VA L, 47-13 (5) More
Sat., Oct. 4 vs.Lehigh Lehigh Storrs, Conn. W, 35-17 More
Sat., Oct. 11 atNc State Nc State Raleigh, NC L, 31-24 More
Sat., Oct. 18 atKent State Kent State Kent, OH W, 34-31 (OT) More
Sat., Oct. 25 vs.Akron Akron Storrs, Conn. W, 38-37 More
Sat., Nov. 1 vs.Western Michigan Western Michigan Storrs, Conn. W, 41-27 More
Sat., Nov. 8 vs.Rutgers Rutgers Storrs, Conn. W, 38-31 GT More
Sat., Nov. 15 atWake Forest Wake Forest Winston-Salem, NC W, 51-17 More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

UCONN OFFICIAL STORE

UCONN OFFICIAL AUCTIONS