2006-07 Archives

2006 Results
Overall
4-8
Conf.
1-6
Home
3-4
Away
1-4
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Thu., Aug. 31 vs.Rhode Island Rhode Island Rentschler Field, East Hartford, Conn. W, 52-7 GT More
Sat., Sep. 16 vs.Wake Forest Wake Forest Rentschler Field, East Hartford, Conn. L, 24-13 GT More
Sat., Sep. 23 atat Indiana at Indiana Bloomington, Ind. W, 14-7 GT More
Sat., Sep. 30 vs.Navy Navy Rentschler Field, East Hartford, Conn. L, 41-17 GT More
Sat., Oct. 7 atat South Florida at South Florida * Tampa, Fla. L, 38-16 GT More
Sat., Oct. 14 vs.Army Army Rentschler Field, East Hartford, Conn. W, 21-7 GT More
Fri., Oct. 20 vs.West Virginia (Homecoming) West Virginia (Homecoming) * Rentschler Field, East Hartford, Conn. L, 37-11 (4) GT
TV: ESPN
More
Sun., Oct. 29 atat Rutgers at Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. L, 24-13 (15) GT
TV: ESPN
More
Sat., Nov. 11 vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh * Rentschler Field, East Hartford, Conn. W, 46-45 (2OT) GT More
Sat., Nov. 18 atat Syracuse at Syracuse * Syracuse, N.Y. L, 20-14 GT More
Sat., Nov. 25 vs.Cincinnati Cincinnati * Rentschler Field, East Hartford, Conn. L, 26-23 GT More
Sat., Dec. 2 atat Louisville at Louisville * Louisville, KY L, 48-17 (6) GT
TV: ESPN/ESPN2
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event