Skip to main content Skip to footer

2010 Connecticut Football Archive

2010 Results
Overall
8-5
Conf.
5-2
Home
6-0
Away
2-4
Neutral
0-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 4 atMichigan Michigan Michigan Stadium, Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 30-10 GT
TV: ABC Radio: WTIC-UConn Radio Network
More
Sat., Sep. 11 vs.Texas Southern Texas Southern Rentschler Field, East Hartford, Conn. W, 62-3 GT
TV: SNY-ESPN Regional Radio: WTIC-UConn Radio Network
More
Sat., Sep. 18 atTemple Temple Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, Pa. L, 30-16 GT
TV: SNY-ESPN Regional Radio: WTIC-UConn Radio Network
More
Sat., Sep. 25 vs.Buffalo Buffalo Rentschler Field, East Hartford, Conn. W, 45-21 GT
TV: SNY-ESPN Regional Radio: UConn-WTIC Radio Network
More
Sat., Oct. 2 vs.Vanderbilt Vanderbilt Rentschler Field, East Hartford, Conn. W, 40-21 GT
TV: SNY-BIG EAST Network Radio: WTIC-UConn Radio Network
More
Fri., Oct. 8 atRutgers Rutgers * Rutgers Stadium, New Brunswick, N.J. L, 27-24 GT
TV: ESPN Radio: WTIC-UConn Radio Network
More
Sat., Oct. 23 atLouisville Louisville * Papa John's Cardinal Stadium. Louisville, Ky. L, 26-0 GT
TV: ESPNU Radio: WTIC-UConn Radio Network
More
Fri., Oct. 29 vs.West Virginia West Virginia * Rentschler Field, East Hartford, Conn. W, 16-13 (OT) GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: WTIC-UConn Radio Network
More
Thu., Nov. 11 vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh * Rentschler Field, East Hartford, Conn. W, 30-28 GT
TV: ESPN Radio: WTIC-UConn Radio Network
More
Sat., Nov. 20 atSyracuse Syracuse * Carrier Dome, Syracuse, N.Y. W, 23-6 GT
TV: ESPNU Radio: WTIC-UConn Radio Network
More
Sat., Nov. 27 vs.Cincinnati Cincinnati * Rentschler Field, East Hartford, Conn. W, 38-17 GT
TV: BIG EAST Network-SNY Radio: WTIC-UConn Radio Network
More
Sat., Dec. 4 atUSF USF * Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, Fla. W, 19-16 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: WTIC-UConn Radio Network
More
TOSTITOS FIESTA BOWL
Sat., Jan. 1 vs.Oklahoma Oklahoma University of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, Ariz. L, 48-20 GT
TV: ESPN Radio: WTIC-UConn Radio Network
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

UCONN OFFICIAL STORE

UCONN OFFICIAL AUCTIONS