Connecticut Football Archive

Season
2012 SCHEDULE
Overall
5-7
Conf.
2-5
Home
3-3
Away
2-4
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Thu., Aug. 30 vs.Massachusetts Massachusetts Rentschler Field, East Hartford, Conn. W, 37-0 GT
TV: SNY Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
Sat., Sep. 8 vs.North Carolina State North Carolina State Rentschler Field, East Hartford, Conn. L, 10-7 GT
TV: SNY-BIG EAST Network Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
Sat., Sep. 15 atMaryland Maryland Byrd Stadium, College Park, Md. W, 24-21 GT
TV: SNY Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
Sat., Sep. 22 atWestern Michigan Western Michigan Waldo Stadium, Kalamazoo, Mich. L, 30-24 GT
TV: ESPN3 Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
Sat., Sep. 29 vs.Buffalo Buffalo Rentschler Field, East Hartford, Conn. W, 24-17 GT
TV: SNY-BIG EAST Network Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
Sat., Oct. 6 atRutgers Rutgers * High Point Stadium, Piscataway, N.J. L, 19-3 GT
TV: ESPNU Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
Sat., Oct. 13 vs.Temple Temple * Rentschler Field, East Hartford, Conn. L, 17-14 (OT) GT
TV: ESPN3 Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
Fri., Oct. 19 atSyracuse Syracuse * Carrier Dome, Syracuse, N.Y. L, 40-10 GT
TV: ESPN Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
Sat., Nov. 3 atUSF USF * Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, Fla. L, 13-6 GT
TV: ESPNU Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
Fri., Nov. 9 vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh * Rentschler Field, East Hartford, Conn. W, 24-17 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
Sat., Nov. 24 atLouisville Louisville * Papa John's Cardinal Stadium, Louisville, Ky. W, 23-20 (3OT) GT
TV: SNY-BIG EAST Network Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
Sat., Dec. 1 vs.Cincinnati Cincinnati * Rentschler Field, East Hartford, Conn. L, 34-17 GT
TV: ABC Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
Sat., Apr. 20 Blue-White Game Rentschler Field, East Hartford, Conn. 12:00 p.m. ET Live Audio 
Radio: WTIC.com
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event