Connecticut Football Archive

Season
2013 SCHEDULE
Overall
3-9
Conf.
3-5
Home
2-5
Away
1-4
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Thu., Aug. 29 vs.Towson Towson Rentschler Field, East Hartford, Conn. L, 33-18 GT LIVE VIDEO 
TV: ESPN3 Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
Sat., Sep. 14 vs.Maryland Maryland Rentschler Field, East Hartford, Conn. L, 32-21 GT Live Video 
TV: ESPN3 Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
Sat., Sep. 21 vs.Michigan Michigan Rentschler Field, East Hartford, Conn. L, 24-21 GT
TV: ABC Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
Sat., Sep. 28 atBuffalo Buffalo UB Stadium, Amherst, N.Y. L, 41-12 GT
TV: ESPN3 Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
Sat., Oct. 12 vs.USF USF * Rentschler Field, East Hartford, Conn. L, 13-10 GT
TV: SNY/American Game of the Week Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
Sat., Oct. 19 atCincinnati Cincinnati * Nippert Stadium, Cincinnati, Ohio L, 41-16 GT
TV: ESPNU Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
Sat., Oct. 26 atUCF UCF * Bright House Networks Stadium, Orlando, Fla. L, 62-17 GT
TV: American Game of the Week/SNY Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
Fri., Nov. 8 vs.Louisville Louisville * Rentschler Field, East Hartford, Conn. L, 31-10 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
Sat., Nov. 16 atSMU SMU * Gerald J. Ford Stadium, Dallas, Texas L, 38-21 GT ESPN3 Video 
TV: ESPN3 Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
Sat., Nov. 23 atTemple Temple * Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, Pa. W, 28-21 GT Live Video 
TV: ESPN3 Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
Sat., Nov. 30 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * Rentschler Field, East Hartford, Conn. W, 28-17 GT
TV: ESPNU Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
Sat., Dec. 7 vs.Memphis Memphis * Rentschler Field, East Hartford, Conn. W, 45-10 GT
TV: ESPN3 Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event