Skip to main content Skip to footer

UConn Football Archive

Season
2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
3-9
Conf.
1-7
Home
3-4
Away
0-5
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Thu., Sep. 1 vs.Maine Maine Pratt & Whitney Stadium W, 24-21 GT
TV: WCCT, American Sports Network, ESPN3 Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
Sat., Sep. 10 atNavy Navy * Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium, Annapolis, Md. L, 28-24 GT
TV: CBS Sports Network Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
Sat., Sep. 17 vs.Virginia Virginia Pratt & Whitney Stadium W, 13-10 GT
TV: SNY Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
Sat., Sep. 24 vs.Syracuse Syracuse Pratt & Whitney Stadium L, 31-24 GT
TV: CBS Sports Network Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
Thu., Sep. 29 atHouston Houston * TDECU Stadium, Houston, Texas L, 42-14 GT
TV: ESPN Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
Sat., Oct. 8 vs.Cincinnati Cincinnati * Pratt & Whitney Stadium at Rentschler Field W, 20-9 GT
TV: CBS Sports Network Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
Sat., Oct. 15 atUSF USF * Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, Fla. L, 42-27 GT
TV: CBS Sports Network Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
Sat., Oct. 22 vs.UCF (Homecoming) UCF (Homecoming) * Pratt & Whitney Stadium at Rentschler Field L, 24-16 GT
TV: ESPNews Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
Sat., Oct. 29 atEast Carolina East Carolina * Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium, Greenville, N.C. L, 41-3 GT
TV: ESPNews Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
Fri., Nov. 4 vs.Temple Temple * Pratt & Whitney Stadium at Rentschler Field L, 21-0 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
Sat., Nov. 19 atBoston College Boston College Alumni Stadium, Chestnut Hill, Mass. L, 30-0 GT
TV: ACC Network Extra/ESPN3/WatchESPN Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
Sat., Nov. 26 vs.Tulane Tulane * Pratt & Whitney Stadium at Rentschler Field L, 38-13 GT
TV: ESPNews Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
2017 Spring Game
Fri., Apr. 21 Spring Game # Rentschler Field, East Hartford, Conn. W, 27-24 More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event
 
 

UCONN OFFICIAL STORE

UCONN OFFICIAL AUCTIONS