Skip to main content Skip to footer
Super Scoreboard
Coors Light 21 Means 21
Season

2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
3-9
Conf.
2-6
Home
2-5
Away
1-4
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Thu., Aug. 31 vs.Holy Cross Holy Cross Pratt & Whitney Stadium W, 27-20 GT
TV: SNY Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
Sat., Sep. 9 vs.USF USF * Pratt & Whitney Stadium Postponed
TV: ESPNews Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
Sat., Sep. 16 atVirginia Virginia Charlottesville, Va. L, 38-18 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
Sun., Sep. 24 vs.ECU ECU * Rentschler Field, East Hartford, Conn. L, 41-38 GT
TV: ESPNU Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
Sat., Sep. 30 atSMU SMU * Dallas, Texas L, 49-28 GT
TV: ESPNews Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
Fri., Oct. 6 vs.Memphis Memphis * Pratt & Whitney Stadium L, 70-31 GT
TV: ESPN Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
Sat., Oct. 14 atTemple Temple * Philadelphia, Pa. W, 28-24 GT
TV: ESPNews Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
Sat., Oct. 21 vs.Tulsa Tulsa * Pratt & Whitney Stadium W, 20-14 GT
TV: ESPNU Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
Sat., Oct. 28 vs.Missouri Missouri Pratt & Whitney Stadium L, 52-12 GT
TV: CBS Sports Network Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
Sat., Nov. 4 vs.USF USF * Pratt & Whitney Stadium L, 37-20 GT
TV: ESPNU Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
Sat., Nov. 11 atUCF UCF * Orlando, Fla. L, 49-24 GT
TV: ESPNU Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
Sat., Nov. 18 vs.Boston College Boston College Fenway Park, Boston, Mass. L, 39-16 GT
TV: CBS Sports Network Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
Sat., Nov. 25 atCincinnati Cincinnati * Cincinnati, OH L, 22-21 GT
TV: ESPNews Radio: UConn IMG Sports Network
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

2018 UConn Football Schedule

September 8, at Boise State; September 15, Rhode Island; September 29 at Syracuse; October 27, UMass.
American Athletic Conference games (dates to be announced)
Home: UCF, Cincinnati, SMU, Temple
Away: East Carolina, Memphis, USF, Tulsa
Do Not Play: Houston, Navy, Tulane


UCONN OFFICIAL STORE

UCONN OFFICIAL AUCTIONS