TOP HEADLINES

/
UPCOMING EVENTS
SPORT EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Saturday, Feb 25
Men's Golf vs Loyola Intercollegiate Palm Valley Golf Course, Goodyear, Ariz. All Day
Sunday, Feb 26
Men's Golf vs Loyola Intercollegiate Palm Valley Golf Course, Goodyear, Ariz. All Day
Monday, Feb 27
Men's Golf vs Loyola Intercollegiate Palm Valley Golf Course, Goodyear, Ariz. All Day
Monday, Mar 6
Men's Golf vs Colleton River Collegiate Colleton River Plantation Country Club, Bluffton, S.C. All Day
Tuesday, Mar 7
Men's Golf vs Colleton River Collegiate Colleton River Plantation Country Club, Bluffton, S.C. All Day
Friday, Mar 24
Men's Golf vs FAU Slomin Autism Championship The Fountains Country Club, Lake Worth, Fla. All Day
Saturday, Mar 25
Men's Golf vs FAU Slomin Autism Championship The Fountains Country Club, Lake Worth, Fla. All Day
Sunday, Mar 26
Men's Golf vs FAU Slomin Autism Championship The Fountains Country Club, Lake Worth, Fla. All Day
Sunday, Apr 2
Men's Golf vs Lafayette Collegiate Invitational Silver Creek Country Club, Hellertown, Pa. All Day
Monday, Apr 3
Men's Golf vs Lafayette Collegiate Invitational Silver Creek Country Club, Hellertown, Pa. All Day
Friday, Apr 14
Men's Golf vs VGA/UConn Collegiate Invitational Mohegan Sun Golf Club, Baltic, Conn. All Day
Saturday, Apr 15
Men's Golf vs VGA/UConn Collegiate Invitational Mohegan Sun Golf Club, Baltic, Conn. All Day
Sunday, Apr 23
Men's Golf vs American Athletic Conference Championship Innisbrook Golf Resort, Copperhead Course, Palm Harbor, Fla. All Day
Monday, Apr 24
Men's Golf vs American Athletic Conference Championship Innisbrook Golf Resort, Copperhead Course, Palm Harbor, Fla. All Day
Tuesday, Apr 25
Men's Golf vs American Athletic Conference Championship Innisbrook Golf Resort, Copperhead Course, Palm Harbor, Fla. All Day

/
HUSKIES SOCIAL
/
HUSKIES VIDEO


/
SPONSORS

The UConn Division of Athletics is committed to creating a relationship with prospective corporate partners in a fashion that produces a win-win situation for both parties.
READ MORE

IMG College

CONTACT:
Tom Murphy
UConn Sports Marketing
100 Allyn Street
2nd Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
860-834-3339
Nike Webster Bank
 
 
Access Health CBS Chevrolet Coke Dunkin Donuts Frontier Communications Travelers UConn Health Ticket Galaxy
 
 
Allstate Continental Fix 61 Geico Hartford Courant Mohegan Sun Miller Coors Powerstation State Farm United Healthcare UPS UPS
 
 
AAA AAA Bear's BBQ Bob's BW3 Subway LAZ Lippincott Mitsubishi Moe's Napa Auto Parts PC Richard ProHealth Physicians Subway UConn Bookstore
 
 
Bozzuto's Inc. | CITGO | CT DOT Highway Safety Office | Go Ape | Harvard Pilgrim Health Care | Irving Oil | Sliders Grill and Bar | The Connecticut Suicide Advisory Board