Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
THE DOC GIMMLER INVITATIONAL
Sat., Sep. 10 The Doc Gimmler Invitational Bethpage State Park Red Course, Farmingdale, N.Y. All Day More
Sun., Sep. 11 The Doc Gimmler Invitational Bethpage State Park Red Course, Farmingdale, N.Y. 4th of 13 More
HARTFORD HAWKS INVITATIONAL
Mon., Sep. 19 Hartford Hawks Invitational Bull's Bridge Golf Club, South Kent, Conn. All Day More
Tue., Sep. 20 Hartford Hawks Invitational Bull's Bridge Golf Club, South Kent, Conn. 5th of 19 More
THE JACKRABBIT FALL INVITATIONAL
Sun., Sep. 25 The Jackrabbit Fall Invitational The Prairie Club Dunes Course, Valentine, Neb. All Day More
Mon., Sep. 26 The Jackrabbit Fall Invitational The Prairie Club Dunes Course, Valentine, Neb. All Day More
Tue., Sep. 27 The Jackrabbit Fall Invitational The Prairie Club Dunes Course, Valentine, Neb. 9th of 12 More
MACDONALD CUP
Sat., Oct. 1 Macdonald Cup Yale Golf Course, New Haven, Conn. All Day More
Sun., Oct. 2 Macdonald Cup Yale Golf Course, New Haven, Conn. 6th of 17 More
THE CONNECTICUT CUP
Mon., Oct. 10 vs.The Connecticut Cup The Connecticut Cup Ellington Ridge Country Club, Ellington, Conn. All Day More
Tue., Oct. 11 The Connecticut Cup Ellington Ridge Country Club, Ellington, Conn. 2nd of 15 More
LOYOLA INTERCOLLEGIATE
Sat., Feb. 25 Loyola Intercollegiate Palm Valley Golf Course, Goodyear, Ariz. All Day More
Sun., Feb. 26 Loyola Intercollegiate Palm Valley Golf Course, Goodyear, Ariz. All Day More
Mon., Feb. 27 Loyola Intercollegiate Palm Valley Golf Course, Goodyear, Ariz. All Day More
COLLETON RIVER COLLEGIATE
Mon., Mar. 6 Colleton River Collegiate Colleton River Plantation Country Club, Bluffton, S.C. All Day More
Tue., Mar. 7 Colleton River Collegiate Colleton River Plantation Country Club, Bluffton, S.C. All Day More
FAU SLOMIN AUTISM CHAMPIONSHIP
Fri., Mar. 24 FAU Slomin Autism Championship The Fountains Country Club, Lake Worth, Fla. All Day More
Sat., Mar. 25 FAU Slomin Autism Championship The Fountains Country Club, Lake Worth, Fla. All Day More
Sun., Mar. 26 FAU Slomin Autism Championship The Fountains Country Club, Lake Worth, Fla. All Day More
EAST CAROLINA INTERCOLLEGIATE
Mon., Apr. 3 East Carolina Intercollegiate Brook Valley Country Club, Greenville, N.C. All Day More
Tue., Apr. 4 East Carolina Intercollegiate Brook Valley Country Club, Greenville, N.C. All Day More
TIL DUTY IS DONE COLLEGIATE INVITATIONAL
Fri., Apr. 14 Til Duty Is Done Collegiate Invitational Mohegan Sun Golf Club, Baltic, Conn. All Day More
Sat., Apr. 15 Til Duty Is Done Collegiate Invitational Mohegan Sun Golf Club, Baltic, Conn. All Day More
AMERICAN ATHLETIC CONFERENCE CHAMPIONSHIP
Sun., Apr. 23 American Athletic Conference Championship * Innisbrook Golf Resort, Copperhead Course, Palm Harbor, Fla. All Day More
Mon., Apr. 24 American Athletic Conference Championship Innisbrook Golf Resort, Copperhead Course, Palm Harbor, Fla. All Day More
Tue., Apr. 25 American Athletic Conference Championship Innisbrook Golf Resort, Copperhead Course, Palm Harbor, Fla. All Day More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event