Season
2015-2016 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
HARTFORD HAWKS INVITATIONAL
Mon., Sep. 21 Hartford Hawks Invitational Bull's Bridge Golf Club, South Kent, Conn. All Day More
Tue., Sep. 22 Hartford Hawks Invitational Bull's Bridge Golf Club, South Kent, Conn. 1st of 20 More
THE JACKRABBIT FALL INVITATIONAL
Sat., Sep. 26 The Jackrabbit Fall Invitational The Prairie Club, Valentine, Neb. All Day More
Sun., Sep. 27 The Jackrabbit Fall Invitational The Prairie Club, Valentine, Neb. All Day More
Mon., Sep. 28 The Jackrabbit Fall Invitational The Prairie Club, Valentine, Neb. T-8th of 14 More
THE CONNECTICUT CUP
Mon., Oct. 12 The Connecticut Cup Ellington Ridge Country Club, Ellington, Conn. All Day More
Tue., Oct. 13 The Connecticut Cup Ellington Ridge Country Club, Ellington, Conn. 4th of 16 More
MOUNTAINEER INTERCOLLEGIATE
Mon., Oct. 19 Mountaineer Intercollegiate Pete Dye Golf Club, Bridgeport, W.Va. All Day More
Tue., Oct. 20 Mountaineer Intercollegiate Pete Dye Golf Club, Bridgeport, W.Va. 2nd of 14 More
QUAIL VALLEY INTERCOLLEGIATE TOURNAMENT
Mon., Oct. 26 Quail Valley Intercollegiate Tournament Quail Valley Golf Club, Vero Beach, Fla. All Day More
Tue., Oct. 27 Quail Valley Intercollegiate Tournament Quail Valley Golf Club, Vero Beach, Fla. 12th of 15 More
LOYOLA GOLF INVITATIONAL
Sun., Feb. 28 Loyola Golf Invitational Palm Valley Golf Course, Goodyear, Ariz. All Day More
Mon., Feb. 29 Loyola Golf Invitational Palm Valley Golf Course, Goodyear, Ariz. All Day More
Tue., Mar. 1 Loyola Golf Invitational Palm Valley Golf Course, Goodyear, Ariz. 5th of 17 More
COLLETON RIVER COLLEGIATE
Mon., Mar. 7 Colleton River Collegiate Colleton River Plantation, Bluffton, S.C. All Day More
Tue., Mar. 8 Colleton River Collegiate Colleton River Plantation, Bluffton, S.C. 6th of 12 More
FAU SLOMIN AUTISM CHAMPIONSHIP
Fri., Mar. 25 FAU Slomin Autism Championship The Fountains Country Club, Lake Worth, Fla. All Day More
Sat., Mar. 26 FAU Slomin Autism Championship The Fountains Country Club, Lake Worth, Fla. All Day More
Sun., Mar. 27 FAU Slomin Autism Championship The Fountains Country Club, Lake Worth, Fla. 2nd of 18 More
RUTHERFORD INTERCOLLEGIATE
Sat., Apr. 16 Rutherford Intercollegiate Penn State Blue Course, State College, Pa. All Day More
Sun., Apr. 17 Rutherford Intercollegiate Penn State Blue Course, State College, Pa. 4th of 11 More
TIL DUTY IS DONE COLLEGIATE INVITATIONAL
Sat., Apr. 23 Til Duty Is Done Collegiate Invitational Mohegan Sun Golf Club, Baltic, Conn. All Day More
Sun., Apr. 24 Til Duty Is Done Collegiate Invitational Mohegan Sun Golf Club, Baltic, Conn. 1st of 13 More
AMERICAN ATHLETIC CONFERENCE CHAMPIONSHIP
Sun., May 1 American Athletic Conference Championship Quarry Course, Black Diamond Ranch, Lecanto, Fla. All Day More
Mon., May 2 American Athletic Conference Championship Quarry Course, Black Diamond Ranch, Lecanto, Fla. All Day More
Tue., May 3 American Athletic Conference Championship Quarry Course, Black Diamond Ranch, Lecanto, Fla. 7th of 9 More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event