TOP HEADLINES

/
UPCOMING EVENTS
SPORT EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Saturday, Oct 1
Men's Ice Hockey vs St. Francis Xavier Storrs, Conn. - Freitas Ice Forum 2:05 PM   GameTracker   Audio
Friday, Oct 7
Men's Ice Hockey vs Alabama-Huntsville Hartford Conn. - XL Center 7:05 PM   Watch   GameTracker
Saturday, Oct 8
Men's Ice Hockey vs Alabama-Huntsville Hartford Conn. - XL Center 4:05 PM   Watch   GameTracker
Friday, Oct 14
Men's Ice Hockey at Colgate Hamilton, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 15
Men's Ice Hockey at RIT Rochester, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 19
Men's Ice Hockey at Quinnipiac Hamden, Conn. 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 21
Men's Ice Hockey vs American International Hartford Conn. - XL Center 7:05 PM   Watch   GameTracker
Thursday, Oct 27
Men's Ice Hockey at Notre Dame Notre Dame, Ind. 7:35 PM   GameTracker
Friday, Oct 28
Men's Ice Hockey at Notre Dame Notre Dame, Ind. 7:35 PM   GameTracker
Friday, Nov 4
Men's Ice Hockey at Massachusetts Amherst, Mass. 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 11
Men's Ice Hockey at Ohio State Columbus, Ohio TBA
Saturday, Nov 12
Men's Ice Hockey at Ohio State Columbus, Ohio TBA
Friday, Nov 18
Men's Ice Hockey vs Boston University Hartford Conn. - XL Center 7:05 PM   Watch   GameTracker
Saturday, Nov 19
Men's Ice Hockey at Boston University Boston, Mass. 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov 22
Men's Ice Hockey vs Boston College Hartford Conn. - XL Center 7:05 PM   Watch   GameTracker
Saturday, Nov 26
Men's Ice Hockey vs Sacred Heart Hartford Conn. - XL Center 3:05 PM   Watch   GameTracker
Friday, Dec 2
Men's Ice Hockey at UMass-Lowell Lowell, Mass. 7:15 PM
Saturday, Dec 3
Men's Ice Hockey vs UMass-Lowell Hartford Conn. - XL Center 3:35 PM   GameTracker
Friday, Dec 9
Men's Ice Hockey vs Massachusetts Hartford Conn. - XL Center 6:30 PM   ASN, NESN
  GameTracker

/
HUSKIES SOCIAL
/
HUSKIES VIDEO


/
SPONSORS

The UConn Division of Athletics is committed to creating a relationship with prospective corporate partners in a fashion that produces a win-win situation for both parties.
READ MORE

IMG College

CONTACT:
Tom Murphy
UConn Sports Marketing
100 Allyn Street
2nd Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
860-834-3339
Nike Webster Bank
 
 
Access Health CBS Chevrolet Coke Dunkin Donuts Frontier Communications Travelers UConn Health Ticket Galaxy
 
 
Allstate Continental Fix 61 Geico Mohegan Sun Miller Coors Powerstation State Farm United Healthcare UPS
 
 
AAA AAA Bear's BBQ Bob's BW3 LAZ Lippincott Mitsubishi Moe's Napa Auto Parts PC Richard ProHealth Physicians Subway
 
 
Bozzuto's Inc. | CITGO | CT DOT Highway Safety Office | Go Ape | Harvard Pilgrim Health Care | Irving Oil | Sliders Grill and Bar | The Connecticut Suicide Advisory Board