TOP HEADLINES

/
UPCOMING EVENTS
SPORT EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Friday, Feb 24
Men's Ice Hockey at New Hampshire Durham, N.H. 7:00 PM   WHUS 91.7 FM
Saturday, Feb 25
Men's Ice Hockey vs New Hampshire Hartford Conn. - XL Center 7:35 PM   WTIC 1080 AM
  Watch   Listen   GameTracker
Friday, Mar 3
Men's Ice Hockey vs TBD at High Seeds TBA
Saturday, Mar 4
Men's Ice Hockey vs TBD at High Seeds TBA
Sunday, Mar 5
Men's Ice Hockey vs TBD at High Seeds TBA
Friday, Mar 10
Men's Ice Hockey vs TBD at High Seeds TBA
Saturday, Mar 11
Men's Ice Hockey vs TBD at High Seeds TBA
Sunday, Mar 12
Men's Ice Hockey vs TBD at High Seeds TBA
Friday, Mar 17
Men's Ice Hockey vs Hockey East Semifinal Boston, Mass. - TD Garden TBA
Saturday, Mar 18
Men's Ice Hockey vs Hockey East Championship Boston, Mass. - TD Garden TBA
Friday, Mar 24
Men's Ice Hockey vs TBD TBD TBA
Saturday, Mar 25
Men's Ice Hockey vs TBD TBD TBA
Sunday, Mar 26
Men's Ice Hockey vs TBD TBD TBA
Thursday, Apr 6
Men's Ice Hockey vs NCAA Semifinal Chicago, Ill. - United Center TBA
Saturday, Apr 8
Men's Ice Hockey vs NCAA Championship Chicago, Ill. - United Center TBA

/
HUSKIES SOCIAL
/
HUSKIES VIDEO


/
SPONSORS

The UConn Division of Athletics is committed to creating a relationship with prospective corporate partners in a fashion that produces a win-win situation for both parties.
READ MORE

IMG College

CONTACT:
Tom Murphy
UConn Sports Marketing
100 Allyn Street
2nd Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
860-834-3339
Nike Webster Bank
 
 
Access Health CBS Chevrolet Coke Dunkin Donuts Frontier Communications Travelers UConn Health Ticket Galaxy
 
 
Allstate Continental Fix 61 Geico Hartford Courant Mohegan Sun Miller Coors Powerstation State Farm United Healthcare UPS UPS
 
 
AAA AAA Bear's BBQ Bob's BW3 Subway LAZ Lippincott Mitsubishi Moe's Napa Auto Parts PC Richard ProHealth Physicians Subway UConn Bookstore
 
 
Bozzuto's Inc. | CITGO | CT DOT Highway Safety Office | Go Ape | Harvard Pilgrim Health Care | Irving Oil | Sliders Grill and Bar | The Connecticut Suicide Advisory Board