TOP HEADLINES

/
UPCOMING EVENTS
SPORT EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Friday, Oct 7
Men's Ice Hockey vs Alabama-Huntsville Hartford Conn. - XL Center 7:05 PM   Watch   GameTracker
Saturday, Oct 8
Men's Ice Hockey vs Alabama-Huntsville Hartford Conn. - XL Center 4:05 PM   Watch   GameTracker
Friday, Oct 14
Men's Ice Hockey at Colgate Hamilton, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 15
Men's Ice Hockey at RIT Rochester, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 19
Men's Ice Hockey at Quinnipiac Hamden, Conn. 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 21
Men's Ice Hockey vs American International Hartford Conn. - XL Center 7:05 PM   Watch   GameTracker
Thursday, Oct 27
Men's Ice Hockey at Notre Dame Notre Dame, Ind. 7:35 PM
Friday, Oct 28
Men's Ice Hockey at Notre Dame Notre Dame, Ind. 7:35 PM
Friday, Nov 4
Men's Ice Hockey at Massachusetts Amherst, Mass. 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 11
Men's Ice Hockey at Ohio State Columbus, Ohio 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 12
Men's Ice Hockey at Ohio State Columbus, Ohio 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 18
Men's Ice Hockey vs Boston University Hartford Conn. - XL Center 7:05 PM   Watch   GameTracker
Saturday, Nov 19
Men's Ice Hockey at Boston University Boston, Mass. 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov 22
Men's Ice Hockey vs Boston College Hartford Conn. - XL Center 7:05 PM   Watch   GameTracker

/
HUSKIES SOCIAL
/
HUSKIES VIDEO


/
SPONSORS

The UConn Division of Athletics is committed to creating a relationship with prospective corporate partners in a fashion that produces a win-win situation for both parties.
READ MORE

IMG College

CONTACT:
Tom Murphy
UConn Sports Marketing
100 Allyn Street
2nd Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
860-834-3339
Nike Webster Bank
 
 
Access Health CBS Coke Dunkin Donuts Frontier Communications New York Life Travelers UConn Health
 
 
Acura Allstate Continental EasySeat Geico Mohegan Sun Miller Coors State Farm United Healthcare UPS YP
 
 
AAA Bob's BW3 LAZ Lippincott Mitsubishi PC Richard Subway
 
 
Bozzuto's Inc. | CITGO | CT DOT Highway Safety Office | Go Ape | Harvard Pilgrim Health Care | Irving Oil | Sliders Grill and Bar | The Connecticut Suicide Advisory Board