Super Scoreboard

Season
2015-2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
11-21-4
Conf.
6-12-4
Home
5-12-1
Away
5-7-3
Neutral
1-2-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Oct. 3 Queens University # Storrs, Conn. - Freitas Ice Forum W, 3-1
Fri., Oct. 9 at Alabama-Huntsville Huntsville, Ala. W, 5-2
Sat., Oct. 10 at Alabama-Huntsville Huntsville, Ala. L, 5-2
Fri., Oct. 16 vs. Arizona State Hartford, Conn. - XL Center W, 5-1
Sat., Oct. 24 at Boston University * Boston, Mass. L, 4-2
Tue., Oct. 27 vs. Boston University * Hartford, Conn. - XL Center W, 5-2
Sat., Oct. 31 vs. Notre Dame * Hartford, Conn. - XL Center L, 2-1
Sun., Nov. 1 vs. Notre Dame * Brooklyn, N.Y. - Barclays Center L, 8-2
Fri., Nov. 6 vs. Massachusetts * Hartford, Conn. - XL Center L, 4-2
Sat., Nov. 7 at Massachusetts * Amherst, Mass. L, 5-3
Tue., Nov. 10 vs. Army Hartford, Conn. - XL Center L, 2-0
Fri., Nov. 13 at Vermont * Burlington, Vt. L, 2-1
Tue., Nov. 17 vs. Quinnipiac Hartford, Conn. - XL Center L, 6-2
Tue., Nov. 24 vs. Boston College * Hartford, Conn. - XL Center L, 5-1
Sat., Dec. 5 vs. UMass-Lowell * Hartford, Conn. - XL Center W, 4-3
Sun., Dec. 6 at UMass-Lowell * TV Lowell, Mass. W, 2-1
Fri., Dec. 11 vs. Merrimack * Hartford, Conn. - XL Center T, 3-3 (ot)
25th Annual Mariucci Classic
Fri., Jan. 1 at Minnesota TV Minneapolis, Minn. L, 3-2
Sat., Jan. 2 vs. Ferris State Minneapolis, Minn. L, 5-2
Tue., Jan. 5 at Arizona State Tempe, Ariz. W, 5-2
Desert Hockey Classic - Gila River Arena
Fri., Jan. 8 vs. Michigan Tech Glendale, Ariz. L, 4-2
Sun., Jan. 10 vs. Arizona State Glendale, Ariz. W, 3-0
Fri., Jan. 15 at Maine * Orono, Me. W, 1-0
Sat., Jan. 16 at Maine * TV Orono, Me. T, 1-1
Fri., Jan. 22 vs. Vermont * TV Hartford, Conn. - XL Center L, 4-2
Sat., Jan. 23 at Boston College * Chestnut Hill, Mass. T, 3-3
Tue., Jan. 26 vs. Sacred Heart Hartford, Conn. - XL Center L, 7-4
Tue., Feb. 2 vs. Brown Hartford, Conn. - XL Center W, 3-1
Sat., Feb. 6 at Merrimack * TV Andover, Mass. T, 2-2 (ot)
Fri., Feb. 12 at Providence * TV Providence, R.I. L, 4-0
Sat., Feb. 13 vs. Providence * Hartford, Conn. - XL Center L, 3-2
Fri., Feb. 19 vs. Northeastern * Hartford, Conn. - XL Center L, 5-2
Sat., Feb. 20 at Northeastern * Boston, Mass. L, 4-1
Fri., Feb. 26 vs. New Hampshire * Hartford, Conn. - XL Center W, 4-1
Sat., Feb. 27 at New Hampshire * TV Durham, N.H. W, 5-4 (ot)
Hockey East Opening Round (Best of Three Series)
Fri., Mar. 4 vs. Vermont Hartford, Conn. - XL Center L, 2-1
Sat., Mar. 5 vs. Vermont Hartford, Conn. - XL Center L, 4-3
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event