Super Scoreboard

Season
2015-2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
9-15-4
Conf.
4-8-4
Home
4-8-1
Away
4-5-3
Neutral
1-2-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Oct. 3 Queens University # Storrs, Conn. - Freitas Ice Forum W, 3-1
Fri., Oct. 9 at Alabama-Huntsville Huntsville, Ala. W, 5-2
Sat., Oct. 10 at Alabama-Huntsville Huntsville, Ala. L, 5-2
Fri., Oct. 16 vs. Arizona State Hartford, Conn. - XL Center W, 5-1
Sat., Oct. 24 at Boston University * Boston, Mass. L, 4-2
Tue., Oct. 27 vs. Boston University * Hartford, Conn. - XL Center W, 5-2
Sat., Oct. 31 vs. Notre Dame * Hartford, Conn. - XL Center L, 2-1
Sun., Nov. 1 vs. Notre Dame * Brooklyn, N.Y. - Barclays Center L, 8-2
Fri., Nov. 6 vs. Massachusetts * Hartford, Conn. - XL Center L, 4-2
Sat., Nov. 7 at Massachusetts * Amherst, Mass. L, 5-3
Tue., Nov. 10 vs. Army Hartford, Conn. - XL Center L, 2-0
Fri., Nov. 13 at Vermont * Burlington, Vt. L, 2-1
Tue., Nov. 17 vs. Quinnipiac Hartford, Conn. - XL Center L, 6-2
Tue., Nov. 24 vs. Boston College * Hartford, Conn. - XL Center L, 5-1
Sat., Dec. 5 vs. UMass-Lowell * Hartford, Conn. - XL Center W, 4-3
Sun., Dec. 6 at UMass-Lowell * TV Lowell, Mass. W, 2-1
Fri., Dec. 11 vs. Merrimack * Hartford, Conn. - XL Center T, 3-3 (ot)
25th Annual Mariucci Classic
Fri., Jan. 1 at Minnesota TV Minneapolis, Minn. L, 3-2
Sat., Jan. 2 vs. Ferris State Minneapolis, Minn. L, 5-2
Tue., Jan. 5 at Arizona State Tempe, Ariz. W, 5-2
Desert Hockey Classic - Gila River Arena
Fri., Jan. 8 vs. Michigan Tech Glendale, Ariz. L, 4-2
Sun., Jan. 10 vs. Arizona State Glendale, Ariz. W, 3-0
Fri., Jan. 15 at Maine * Orono, Me. W, 1-0
Sat., Jan. 16 at Maine * TV Orono, Me. T, 1-1
Fri., Jan. 22 vs. Vermont * TV Hartford, Conn. - XL Center L, 4-2
Sat., Jan. 23 at Boston College * Chestnut Hill, Mass. T, 3-3
Tue., Jan. 26 vs. Sacred Heart Hartford, Conn. - XL Center L, 7-4
Tue., Feb. 2 vs. Brown Hartford, Conn. - XL Center W, 3-1
Sat., Feb. 6 at Merrimack * TV Andover, Mass. T, 2-2 (ot)
Fri., Feb. 12 at Providence * TV Providence, R.I. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 13 vs. Providence * Hartford, Conn. - XL Center 5:05 p.m. ET
Fri., Feb. 19 vs. Northeastern * Hartford, Conn. - XL Center 7:05 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 20 at Northeastern * Boston, Mass. 7:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Feb. 26 vs. New Hampshire * Hartford, Conn. - XL Center 7:05 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 27 at New Hampshire * Durham, N.H. 7:00 p.m. ET
Hockey East Opening Round (Best of Three Series)
Fri., Mar. 4 TBA High Seeds TBA
Sat., Mar. 5 TBA High Seeds TBA
Sun., Mar. 6 TBA High Seeds TBA
Hockey East Quarterfinals (Best of Three Series)
Fri., Mar. 11 TBA High Seeds TBA
Sat., Mar. 12 TBA High Seeds TBA
Sun., Mar. 13 TBA High Seeds TBA
Hockey East Championship - TD Garden
Fri., Mar. 18 HEA Semifinals Boston, Mass. TBA
Sat., Mar. 19 HEA Championship Boston, Mass. TBA
NCAA Regional
Fri., Mar. 25 NCAA Regional TBA TBA
Sat., Mar. 26 NCAA Regional TBA TBA
Sun., Mar. 27 NCAA Regional TBA TBA
NCAA Frozen Four - Tampa, Fla.
Thu., Apr. 7 National Semifinal Tampa, Fla. TBA
Sat., Apr. 9 National Championship Tampa, Fla. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event