Super Scoreboard

Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0-0
Conf.
0-0-0
Home
0-0-0
Away
0-0-0
Neutral
0-0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Oct. 1 St. Francis Xavier # Storrs, Conn. - Freitas Ice Forum TBA
Fri., Oct. 7 vs. Alabama-Huntsville Hartford Conn. - XL Center TBA
Sat., Oct. 8 vs. Alabama-Huntsville Hartford Conn. - XL Center TBA
Fri., Oct. 14 at Colgate Hamilton, N.Y. TBA
Sat., Oct. 15 at RIT Rochester, N.Y. TBA
Wed., Oct. 19 at Quinnipiac Hamden, Conn. TBA
Fri., Oct. 21 vs. American International Hartford Conn. - XL Center TBA
Thu., Oct. 27 at Notre Dame * Notre Dame, Ind. TBA
Fri., Oct. 28 at Notre Dame * Notre Dame, Ind. TBA
Fri., Nov. 4 at Massachusetts * Amherst, Mass. TBA
Fri., Nov. 11 at Ohio State Columbus, Ohio TBA
Sat., Nov. 12 at Ohio State Columbus, Ohio TBA
Fri., Nov. 18 vs. Boston University * Hartford Conn. - XL Center TBA
Sat., Nov. 19 at Boston University * Boston, Mass. TBA
Tue., Nov. 22 vs. Boston College * Hartford Conn. - XL Center TBA
Sat., Nov. 26 vs. Sacred Heart Hartford Conn. - XL Center TBA
Fri., Dec. 2 at UMass-Lowell * Lowell, Mass. TBA
Sat., Dec. 3 vs. UMass-Lowell * Hartford Conn. - XL Center TBA
Fri., Dec. 9 vs. Massachusetts * Hartford Conn. - XL Center TBA
Sat., Jan. 7 vs. Yale Hartford Conn. - XL Center TBA
Thu., Jan. 12 vs. Maine * TBD TBA
Sat., Jan. 14 vs. Maine * Boston, Mass. - Fenway Park TBA
Fri., Jan. 20 at Vermont * Burlington, Vt. TBA
Tue., Jan. 24 at Boston College * Chestnut Hill, Mass. TBA
Fri., Jan. 27 vs. Vermont * Hartford Conn. - XL Center TBA
Sat., Feb. 4 vs. Merrimack * Hartford Conn. - XL Center TBA
Wed., Feb. 8 vs. Providence * Hartford Conn. - XL Center TBA
Fri., Feb. 17 vs. Northeastern * Hartford Conn. - XL Center TBA
Sat., Feb. 25 vs. New Hampshire * Hartford Conn. - XL Center TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event