Super Scoreboard

Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
5-6-6
Conf.
3-3-2
Home
2-3-2
Away
3-3-4
Neutral
0-0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Oct. 1 St. Francis Xavier # Storrs, Conn. - Freitas Ice Forum L, 4-3 GT Audio  More
Fri., Oct. 7 vs.Alabama-Huntsville Alabama-Huntsville Hartford Conn. - XL Center W, 6-0 GT Audio 
Radio: WHUS 91.7 FM
More
Sat., Oct. 8 vs.Alabama-Huntsville Alabama-Huntsville Hartford Conn. - XL Center W, 4-0 GT
Radio: WTIC 1080 AM
More
Fri., Oct. 14 atColgate Colgate Hamilton, N.Y. T, 4-4 Live Stats  | Audio 
Radio: WHUS 91.7 FM
More
Sat., Oct. 15 atRIT RIT Rochester, N.Y. - Blue Cross Arena T, 1-1 Live Stats  | Audio 
Radio: WHUS 91.7 FM
More
Wed., Oct. 19 atQuinnipiac Quinnipiac Hamden, Conn. L, 5-2 Live Stats 
Radio: WTIC 1080 AM
More
Fri., Oct. 21 vs.American International American International Hartford Conn. - XL Center T, 2-2 GT More
Thu., Oct. 27 atNotre Dame Notre Dame * Notre Dame, Ind. W, 4-2 GT Video  | Audio 
TV: CSN Chicago Radio: WHUS 91.7 FM
More
Fri., Oct. 28 atNotre Dame Notre Dame * Notre Dame, Ind. L, 6-2 GT Video  | Audio 
Radio: WHUS 91.7 FM
More
Fri., Nov. 4 atMassachusetts Massachusetts * Amherst, Mass. T, 2-2 Live Stats  | Audio 
Radio: WHUS 91.7 FM
More
Fri., Nov. 11 atOhio State Ohio State Columbus, Ohio L, 7-4 GT Audio  | Video 
Radio: WHUS 91.7 FM
More
Sat., Nov. 12 atOhio State Ohio State Columbus, Ohio T, 3-3 GT Audio  | Video 
Radio: WHUS 91.7 FM
More
Fri., Nov. 18 vs.Boston University Boston University * Hartford Conn. - XL Center L, 2-1 GT
Radio: WTIC 1080 AM
More
Sat., Nov. 19 atBoston University Boston University * Boston, Mass. W, 4-0 Live Stats  | Video 
Radio: WHUS 91.7 FM
More
Tue., Nov. 22 vs.Boston College Boston College * Hartford Conn. - XL Center L, 5-2 GT Audio 
Radio: WHUS 91.7 FM
More
Sat., Nov. 26 vs.Sacred Heart Sacred Heart Hartford Conn. - XL Center L, 4-2 GT Audio 
Radio: WHUS 91.7 FM
More
Fri., Dec. 2 atUMass-Lowell UMass-Lowell * Lowell, Mass. W, 3-2 Live Stats 
Radio: WTIC 1080 AM
More
Sat., Dec. 3 vs.UMass-Lowell UMass-Lowell * Hartford Conn. - XL Center T, 2-2 (ot) GT
Radio: WTIC 1080 AM
More
Fri., Dec. 9 vs.Massachusetts Massachusetts * Hartford Conn. - XL Center 6:30 p.m. ET GT Video 
TV: ASN, NESN Radio: WTIC 1080 AM
More
Desert Hockey Classic
Fri., Dec. 30 vs.St. Cloud State St. Cloud State Prescott Valley, Ariz. 6:00 p.m. ET Audio 
Radio: WHUS 91.7 FM
More
Sat., Dec. 31 Arizona State/Brown Prescott Valley, Ariz. TBA Audio 
Radio: WHUS 91.7 FM
More
Sat., Jan. 7 vs.Yale Yale Hartford Conn. - XL Center 3:05 p.m. ET GT
Radio: WTIC 1080 AM
More
Thu., Jan. 12 vs.Maine Maine * Bridgeport, Conn. - Webster Bank Arena 7:05 p.m. ET GT Audio 
Radio: WHUS 91.7 FM
More
Sat., Jan. 14 vs.Maine Maine * Boston, Mass. - Fenway Park 4:00 p.m. ET Audio 
TV: NESN Radio: WHUS 91.7 FM
More
Fri., Jan. 20 atVermont Vermont * Burlington, Vt. 6:00 p.m. ET Audio 
TV: ASN, NESN Radio: WHUS 91.7 FM
More
Tue., Jan. 24 atBoston College Boston College * Chestnut Hill, Mass. 7:00 p.m. ET Audio 
Radio: WHUS 91.7 FM
More
Fri., Jan. 27 vs.Vermont Vermont * Hartford Conn. - XL Center 7:05 p.m. ET GT
Radio: WTIC 1080 AM
More
Fri., Feb. 3 atMerrimack Merrimack * North Andover, Mass. 7:00 p.m. ET Audio 
Radio: WHUS 91.7 FM
More
Sat., Feb. 4 vs.Merrimack Merrimack * Hartford Conn. - XL Center 3:05 p.m. ET GT Audio 
Radio: WHUS 91.7 FM
More
Wed., Feb. 8 vs.Providence Providence * Hartford Conn. - XL Center 7:05 p.m. ET GT Audio 
Radio: WHUS 91.7 FM
More
Fri., Feb. 10 atProvidence Providence * Providence, R.I. 7:05 p.m. ET Audio 
Radio: WHUS 91.7 FM
More
Fri., Feb. 17 vs.Northeastern Northeastern * Hartford Conn. - XL Center 7:05 p.m. ET GT
Radio: WTIC 1080 AM
More
Sat., Feb. 18 atNortheastern Northeastern * Boston, Mass. 7:00 p.m. ET Audio 
Radio: WHUS 91.7 FM
More
Fri., Feb. 24 atNew Hampshire New Hampshire * Durham, N.H. 7:00 p.m. ET Audio 
Radio: WHUS 91.7 FM
More
Sat., Feb. 25 vs.New Hampshire New Hampshire * Hartford Conn. - XL Center 7:35 p.m. ET GT
Radio: WTIC 1080 AM
More
Hockey East Opening Round (Best of Three)
Fri., Mar. 3 TBD at High Seeds TBA More
Sat., Mar. 4 TBD at High Seeds TBA More
Sun., Mar. 5 TBD at High Seeds TBA More
Hockey East Quarterfinals (Best of Three)
Fri., Mar. 10 TBD at High Seeds TBA More
Sat., Mar. 11 TBD at High Seeds TBA More
Sun., Mar. 12 TBD at High Seeds TBA More
Hockey East Championship
Fri., Mar. 17 Hockey East Semifinal Boston, Mass. - TD Garden TBA More
Sat., Mar. 18 Hockey East Championship Boston, Mass. - TD Garden TBA More
NCAA Regional
Fri., Mar. 24 TBD TBD TBA More
Sat., Mar. 25 TBD TBD TBA More
Sun., Mar. 26 TBD TBD TBA More
NCAA Frozen Four
Thu., Apr. 6 NCAA Semifinal Chicago, Ill. - United Center TBA More
Sat., Apr. 8 NCAA Championship Chicago, Ill. - United Center TBA More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event