Super Scoreboard

Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
12-16-8
Conf.
8-10-4
Home
6-6-3
Away
4-9-5
Neutral
2-1-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Oct. 1 St. Francis Xavier # Storrs, Conn. - Freitas Ice Forum L, 4-3 GT Audio  More
Fri., Oct. 7 vs.Alabama-Huntsville Alabama-Huntsville Hartford Conn. - XL Center W, 6-0 GT Audio 
Radio: WHUS 91.7 FM
More
Sat., Oct. 8 vs.Alabama-Huntsville Alabama-Huntsville Hartford Conn. - XL Center W, 4-0 GT
Radio: WTIC 1080 AM
More
Fri., Oct. 14 atColgate Colgate Hamilton, N.Y. T, 4-4 (ot) Live Stats  | Audio 
Radio: WHUS 91.7 FM
More
Sat., Oct. 15 atRIT RIT Rochester, N.Y. - Blue Cross Arena T, 1-1 (ot) Live Stats  | Audio 
Radio: WHUS 91.7 FM
More
Wed., Oct. 19 atQuinnipiac Quinnipiac Hamden, Conn. L, 5-2 Live Stats 
Radio: WTIC 1080 AM
More
Fri., Oct. 21 vs.American International American International Hartford Conn. - XL Center T, 2-2 (ot) GT More
Thu., Oct. 27 atNotre Dame Notre Dame * Notre Dame, Ind. W, 4-2 GT Video  | Audio 
TV: CSN Chicago Radio: WHUS 91.7 FM
More
Fri., Oct. 28 atNotre Dame Notre Dame * Notre Dame, Ind. L, 6-2 GT Video  | Audio 
Radio: WHUS 91.7 FM
More
Fri., Nov. 4 atMassachusetts Massachusetts * Amherst, Mass. T, 2-2 (ot) Live Stats  | Audio 
Radio: WHUS 91.7 FM
More
Fri., Nov. 11 atOhio State Ohio State Columbus, Ohio L, 7-4 GT Audio  | Video 
Radio: WHUS 91.7 FM
More
Sat., Nov. 12 atOhio State Ohio State Columbus, Ohio T, 3-3 (ot) GT Audio  | Video 
Radio: WHUS 91.7 FM
More
Fri., Nov. 18 vs.Boston University Boston University * Hartford Conn. - XL Center L, 2-1 GT
Radio: WTIC 1080 AM
More
Sat., Nov. 19 atBoston University Boston University * Boston, Mass. W, 4-0 Live Stats  | Video 
Radio: WHUS 91.7 FM
More
Tue., Nov. 22 vs.Boston College Boston College * Hartford Conn. - XL Center L, 5-2 GT Audio 
Radio: WHUS 91.7 FM
More
Sat., Nov. 26 vs.Sacred Heart Sacred Heart Hartford Conn. - XL Center L, 4-2 GT Audio 
Radio: WHUS 91.7 FM
More
Fri., Dec. 2 atUMass-Lowell UMass-Lowell * Lowell, Mass. W, 3-2 Live Stats 
Radio: WTIC 1080 AM
More
Sat., Dec. 3 vs.UMass-Lowell UMass-Lowell * Hartford Conn. - XL Center T, 2-2 (ot) GT
Radio: WTIC 1080 AM
More
Fri., Dec. 9 vs.Massachusetts Massachusetts * Hartford Conn. - XL Center W, 3-1 GT Video 
TV: ASN, NESN Radio: WTIC 1080 AM
More
Desert Hockey Classic
Fri., Dec. 30 vs.St. Cloud State St. Cloud State Prescott Valley, Ariz. W, 4-3 Live Stats  | Audio 
Radio: WHUS 91.7 FM
More
Sat., Dec. 31 vs.Brown Brown Prescott Valley, Ariz. W, 4-1 Live Stats  | Audio 
Radio: WHUS 91.7 FM
More
Sat., Jan. 7 vs.Yale Yale Hartford Conn. - XL Center L, 4-2 GT
Radio: WTIC 1080 AM
More
Thu., Jan. 12 vs.Maine Maine * Bridgeport, Conn. - Webster Bank Arena W, 6-3 GT Audio 
Radio: WHUS 91.7 FM
More
Sat., Jan. 14 vs.Maine Maine * Boston, Mass. - Fenway Park L, 4-0 GT Audio 
TV: NESNplus Radio: WHUS 91.7 FM
More
Fri., Jan. 20 atVermont Vermont * Burlington, Vt. L, 5-4 Live Stats  | Audio 
TV: ASN, NESNplus Radio: WHUS 91.7 FM
More
Tue., Jan. 24 atBoston College Boston College * Chestnut Hill, Mass. L, 2-1 Live Stats  | Audio 
Radio: WHUS 91.7 FM
More
Fri., Jan. 27 vs.Vermont Vermont * Hartford Conn. - XL Center W, 3-1 GT
Radio: WTIC 1080 AM
More
Fri., Feb. 3 atMerrimack Merrimack * North Andover, Mass. T, 2-2 (ot) Live Stats  | Audio 
Radio: WHUS 91.7 FM
More
Sat., Feb. 4 vs.Merrimack Merrimack * Hartford Conn. - XL Center T, 2-2 (ot) GT Audio 
Radio: WHUS 91.7 FM
More
Wed., Feb. 8 vs.Providence Providence * Hartford Conn. - XL Center L, 4-1 GT Audio 
Radio: WHUS 91.7 FM
More
Fri., Feb. 10 atProvidence Providence * Providence, R.I. L, 4-3 GT Audio 
Radio: WHUS 91.7 FM
More
Fri., Feb. 17 vs.Northeastern Northeastern * Hartford Conn. - XL Center L, 3-0 GT
Radio: WTIC 1080 AM
More
Sat., Feb. 18 atNortheastern Northeastern * Boston, Mass. L, 4-1 Live Stats  | Audio 
Radio: WHUS 91.7 FM
More
Fri., Feb. 24 atNew Hampshire New Hampshire * Durham, N.H. W, 5-3 Live Stats  | Video 
TV: ESPN3 Radio: WHUS 91.7 FM
More
Sat., Feb. 25 vs.New Hampshire New Hampshire * Hartford Conn. - XL Center W, 4-2 GT
Radio: WTIC 1080 AM
More
Hockey East Opening Round (Best of Three)
Fri., Mar. 3 atNortheastern Northeastern Boston, Mass. L, 3-1 Live Stats  | Video 
Radio: WTIC 1080 AM
More
Sat., Mar. 4 atNortheastern Northeastern Boston, Mass. L, 6-2 Live Stats  | Video 
Radio: WTIC 1080 AM
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event