Skip to main content Skip to footer
1988 Men's Soccer Schedule
1988 Results
Overall
14-8-1
Conf.
2-1-0
Home
10-4-1
Away
4-4-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Thu., Sep. 1 vs. Philadelphia Textile Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 2-1 More
Sun., Sep. 4 vs.Old Dominion Old Dominion Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. L, 4-2 More
Wed., Sep. 7 atBoston College Boston College Chestnut Hill, Mass. W, 2-1 (OT) More
Fri., Sep. 9 atUNLV UNLV Las Vegas, Nev. L, 3-1 More
Sat., Sep. 10 atUCLA UCLA Los Angeles, Calif. L, 1-0 More
Wed., Sep. 14 vs.Boston University Boston University Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. T, 1-1 (OT) More
Fri., Sep. 16 atSyracuse Syracuse * Syracuse, NY L, 1-0 More
Sun., Sep. 18 vs.Army Army Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 1-0 More
Wed., Sep. 21 atHarvard Harvard Cambridge, Mass. W, 2-1 More
Sun., Sep. 25 vs.San Francisco San Francisco Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 1-0 More
Wed., Sep. 28 vs.Rhode Island Rhode Island Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 2-1 More
Sun., Oct. 2 atDartmouth Dartmouth Hampton, NH W, 3-1 More
Wed., Oct. 5 atYale Yale New Haven, Conn. L, 1-0 More
Sun., Oct. 9 vs.USF USF Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 3-0 More
Wed., Oct. 12 atMassachusetts Massachusetts Amherst, Mass. W, 2-0 More
Sun., Oct. 16 vs.Lafayette Lafayette Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 3-0 More
Wed., Oct. 19 vs.Providence Providence * Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 2-0 More
Sun., Oct. 23 vs.Penn State Penn State Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. L, 1-0 More
Wed., Oct. 26 vs.Brown Brown Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 2-0 More
Sun., Oct. 30 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 2-1 More
BIG EAST Tournament
Sat., Nov. 5 vs.Syracuse Syracuse Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 3-1 More
Sun., Nov. 6 vs.Seton Hall Seton Hall Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. L, 4-2 More
NCAA Tournament
Sun., Nov. 13 vs.Boston University Boston University Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. L, 3-1 More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

UCONN OFFICIAL STORE

UCONN OFFICIAL AUCTIONS