Skip to main content Skip to footer
1989 Men's Soccer Schedule
1989 Results
Overall
12-5-5
Conf.
1-0-2
Home
7-3-3
Away
5-2-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Sep. 1 atUSF USF Tampa, FL W, 1-0 More
Sun., Sep. 3 at Central Florida Orlando, FL W, 2-0 More
Wed., Sep. 6 vs.Boston College Boston College * Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 2-0 More
Sun., Sep. 10 vs.Howard Howard Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. T, 0-0 (OT) More
Wed., Sep. 13 atBoston University Boston University Boston, Mass. L, 3-0 More
Sun., Sep. 17 vs.Syracuse Syracuse * Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. T, 1-1 (OT) More
Wed., Sep. 20 vs.Yale Yale Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. L, 1-0 (OT) More
Sun., Sep. 24 vs.North Carolina North Carolina Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. L, 4-0 More
Wed., Sep. 27 atRhode Island Rhode Island Kingston, RI W, 3-1 More
Sun., Oct. 1 vs.Dartmouth Dartmouth Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 2-1 More
Wed., Oct. 4 vs.Harvard Harvard Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 1-0 More
Sun., Oct. 8 vs. FDU-Florham Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. L, 2-1 More
Wed., Oct. 11 atProvidence Providence * Providence, RI T, 1-1 (OT) More
Sun., Oct. 15 vs.Penn Penn Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 3-1 More
Wed., Oct. 18 vs.Massachusetts Massachusetts Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. T, 0-0 (OT) More
Fri., Oct. 20 atPenn State Penn State University Park, Penn. W, 2-1 More
Sun., Oct. 22 at Philadelphia Textile Philadelphia, Penn. T, 1-1 (OT) More
Wed., Oct. 25 atBrown Brown Providence, RI W, 6-0 More
Sun., Oct. 29 vs.Alabama A&M Alabama A&M Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 1-0 More
BIG EAST Tournament
Fri., Nov. 3 vs.Boston College Boston College Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 2-0 More
Sun., Nov. 5 vs.Seton Hall Seton Hall Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 3-1 More
NCAA Tournament
Sat., Nov. 11 atVermont Vermont Burlington, Ver. L, 2-0 More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

UCONN OFFICIAL STORE

UCONN OFFICIAL AUCTIONS