1991 Men's Soccer Schedule
1991 Results
Overall
12-6-3
Conf.
5-2-0
Home
8-1-3
Away
4-4-0
Neutral
0-1-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Aug. 30 vs.North Carolina North Carolina NCAA Site L, 1-0 More
Sun., Sep. 1 atWake Forest Wake Forest Winston-Salem, NC L, 5-1 More
Sun., Sep. 8 vs.Portland Portland Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 2-1 More
Wed., Sep. 11 vs.Boston College Boston College Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 1-0 More
Sun., Sep. 15 vs.William & Mary William & Mary Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. T, 2-2 (OT) More
Wed., Sep. 18 atSt. John's St. John's * Jamaice, NY L, 1-0 More
Sun., Sep. 22 vs.Syracuse Syracuse * Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 2-1 More
Wed., Sep. 25 vs.Harvard Harvard Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 2-1 (OT) More
Sun., Sep. 29 vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh * Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 4-0 More
Wed., Oct. 2 atBoston University Boston University Boston, Mass. L, 1-0 More
Sun., Oct. 6 vs.Dartmouth Dartmouth Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. T, 0-0 (OT) More
Wed., Oct. 9 vs.Yale Yale Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 1-0 More
Sat., Oct. 12 atSeton Hall Seton Hall * South Orange, NJ L, 3-2 More
Wed., Oct. 16 atProvidence Providence * Providence, RI W, 2-1 More
Sun., Oct. 20 vs.Georgetown Georgetown * Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 3-2 More
Wed., Oct. 23 vs.Massachusetts Massachusetts Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. T, 1-1 (OT) More
Fri., Oct. 25 atPenn State Penn State University Park, Penn. W, 3-2 More
Sun., Oct. 27 atVillanova Villanova * Villanova, Penn. W, 3-2 More
Wed., Oct. 30 atBrown Brown Providence, RI W, 1-0 More
Sun., Nov. 3 vs.Marquette Marquette Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 4-2 More
BIG EAST Tournament
Fri., Nov. 8 vs.St. John's St. John's Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. L, 2-1 More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event