Skip to main content Skip to footer
1994 Men's Soccer Schedule
1994 Results
Overall
12-6-0
Conf.
5-3-0
Home
6-3-0
Away
5-3-0
Neutral
1-0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 3 vs.St. Francis (NY) St. Francis (NY) Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 7-1 More
Fri., Sep. 9 vs.Stanford Stanford NCAA Site W, 3-1 More
Sun., Sep. 11 atSan Francisco San Francisco San Francisco, Cal. L, 3-1 More
Wed., Sep. 14 vs.Massachusetts Massachusetts Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 2-0 More
Sun., Sep. 18 vs.Villanova Villanova * Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 3-0 More
Wed., Sep. 21 atHarvard Harvard Boston, Mass. W, 5-3 (OT) More
Sun., Sep. 25 vs.St. Bonaventure St. Bonaventure Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 6-0 More
Sun., Oct. 2 atSyracuse Syracuse * Syracuse, NY W, 3-1 (OT) More
Wed., Oct. 5 atYale Yale New Haven, Conn. W, 2-1 More
Sun., Oct. 9 vs.St. John's St. John's * Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. L, 1-0 More
Fri., Oct. 14 atPittsburgh Pittsburgh * Pittsburgh, Penn. W, 1-0 More
Sun., Oct. 16 atGeorgetown Georgetown * Washington, DC L, 3-1 More
Thu., Oct. 20 vs.Providence Providence * Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 6-0 More
Sun., Oct. 23 vs.Colgate Colgate Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. L, 3-2 (OT) More
Wed., Oct. 26 atBoston College Boston College * Chestnut Hill, Mass. W, 2-1 More
Sun., Oct. 30 vs.Seton Hall Seton Hall * Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. L, 6-2 More
Tue., Nov. 1 vs.Richmond Richmond Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 3-2 (OT) More
Fri., Nov. 4 atDartmouth Dartmouth Hanover, NH L, 1-0 More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

UCONN OFFICIAL STORE

UCONN OFFICIAL AUCTIONS