Skip to main content Skip to footer
2000 Men's Soccer Schedule
2000 Results
Overall
21-3-1
Conf.
9-1-1
Home
12-2-0
Away
6-0-1
Neutral
3-1-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
UConn Soccer Classic
Fri., Sep. 1 vs.Wake Forest Wake Forest Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. L, 2-1 (OT) More
Sat., Sep. 2 vs.Duke Duke Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 4-1 (OT) More
Sun., Sep. 10 vs.Seton Hall Seton Hall * Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 4-0 More
Hartwick Classic
Fri., Sep. 15 atHartwick Hartwick Hartwick, NY W, 3-1 More
Sat., Sep. 16 vs.New Hampshire New Hampshire Hartwick, NY W, 1-0 More
Fri., Sep. 22 atPittsburgh Pittsburgh * Pittsburgh, Penn. W, 1-0 More
Sun., Sep. 24 atNotre Dame Notre Dame * South Bend, Ind. W, 1-0 More
Wed., Sep. 27 vs.St. Peter's St. Peter's Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 3-0 More
Sat., Sep. 30 atSt. John's St. John's * Jamaica, NY T, 0-0 (2 OT) More
Wed., Oct. 4 vs.Providence Providence * Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 4-1 More
Sat., Oct. 7 vs.VCU VCU Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 1-0 More
Wed., Oct. 11 atBoston College Boston College * Chestnut Hill, Mass. W, 1-0 (2 OT) More
Sat., Oct. 14 vs.Syracuse Syracuse * Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. L, 1-0 More
Fri., Oct. 20 vs.Georgetown Georgetown * Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 2-0 More
Sun., Oct. 22 vs.West Virginia West Virginia * Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 2-0 More
Wed., Oct. 25 vs.Villanova Villanova * Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 4-1 More
Sat., Oct. 28 atRutgers Rutgers * Piscataway, NJ W, 2-1 (OT) More
Tue., Oct. 31 vs.Hartford Hartford Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 1-0 More
BIG EAST Tournament
Sun., Nov. 5 vs.Syracuse Syracuse Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 2-0 More
Fri., Nov. 10 vs.Seton Hall Seton Hall Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. L, 3-2 (OT) More
NCAA Tournament
Sun., Nov. 19 vs.Dartmouth Dartmouth Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 3-0 More
Sun., Nov. 26 atClemson Clemson Clemson, SC W, 2-1 (OT) More
Sun., Dec. 3 vs.Brown Brown Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 1-0 More
NCAA College Cup
Fri., Dec. 8 vs. Southern Methodist Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 2-0 More
Sun., Dec. 10 vs.Creighton Creighton Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 2-0 More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

UCONN OFFICIAL STORE

UCONN OFFICIAL AUCTIONS