Skip to main content Skip to footer
2001 Men's Soccer Schedule
2001 Results
Overall
15-5-2
Conf.
9-1-0
Home
10-3-1
Away
5-2-0
Neutral
0-0-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
UConn Soccer Classic
Fri., Aug. 31 vs.Akron Akron Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. T, 3-3 (2 OT) More
Sat., Sep. 1 vs.Washington Washington Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. L, 1-0 More
Tue., Sep. 4 vs.St. Peter's St. Peter's Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 5-1 More
Thu., Sep. 6 vs.Boston University Boston University Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 1-0 More
Sun., Sep. 9 atVillanova Villanova * Villanova, Penn. W, 2-1 (2 OT) More
UNLV Rebel Classic
Fri., Sep. 21 vs.Fresno State Fresno State Las Vegas, Nev. T, 2-2 (2 OT) More
Sun., Sep. 23 atUNLV UNLV Las Vegas, Nev. L, 6-1 More
Wed., Sep. 26 vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh * Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 1-0 More
Sat., Sep. 29 vs.Hartford Hartford Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 2-1 More
Fri., Oct. 5 atWest Virginia West Virginia * Morgantown, WV W, 3-0 More
Wed., Oct. 10 vs.Boston College Boston College * Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 1-0 More
Sat., Oct. 13 atSyracuse Syracuse * Syracuse, NY W, 3-1 More
Sat., Oct. 20 atGeorgetown Georgetown * Washington, DC L, 1-0 More
Wed., Oct. 24 atYale Yale New Haven, Conn. W, 2-0 More
Sat., Oct. 27 vs.Notre Dame Notre Dame * Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 1-0 More
Wed., Oct. 31 atProvidence Providence * Providence, RI W, 1-0 More
Sat., Nov. 3 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 1-0 (OT) More
Tue., Nov. 6 vs.St. John's St. John's * Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 2-1 More
BIG EAST Tournament
Sun., Nov. 11 vs.Virginia Tech Virginia Tech Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 2-1 (2 OT) More
Fri., Nov. 16 vs.Rutgers Rutgers Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 1-0 More
Sun., Nov. 18 vs.St. John's St. John's Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. L, 1-0 More
NCAA Tournament
Sun., Nov. 25 vs.Rutgers Rutgers Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. L, 2-1 (3 OT) More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

UCONN OFFICIAL STORE

UCONN OFFICIAL AUCTIONS