Skip to main content Skip to footer
2002 Men's Soccer Schedule
2002 Results
Overall
17-6-0
Conf.
6-3-0
Home
11-0-0
Away
3-5-0
Neutral
3-1-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Aug. 31 atSeton Hall Seton Hall * South Orange, NJ L, 3-2 More
UConn Soccer Classic
Fri., Sep. 6 vs.American American Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 3-0 More
Sun., Sep. 8 vs.UNLV UNLV Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 5-0 More
Sat., Sep. 14 vs.West Virginia West Virginia * Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 2-0 More
Tue., Sep. 17 atBoston University Boston University Boston, Mass. L, 1-0 More
Sat., Sep. 21 atPittsburgh Pittsburgh * Pittsburgh, Penn. W, 4-1 More
Husky Classic
Fri., Sep. 27 vs.Portland Portland Seattle, Wash. W, 2-1 More
Sun., Sep. 29 atWashington Washington Seattle, Wash. W, 2-0 More
Wed., Oct. 2 atBoston College Boston College * Chestnut Hill, Mass. W, 1-0 More
Sat., Oct. 5 vs.Georgetown Georgetown * Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 5-1 More
Wed., Oct. 9 vs.Providence Providence * Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 2-1 More
Sat., Oct. 12 vs.Maryland Maryland Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 2-0 More
Sun., Oct. 20 atNotre Dame Notre Dame * South Bend, Ind. L, 3-1 More
St. John's Classic
Fri., Oct. 25 atSt. John's St. John's * Jamaica, NY L, 1-0 More
Sat., Oct. 26 vs.Adelphi Adelphi Jamaica, NY W, 4-0 More
Wed., Oct. 30 vs.Virginia Tech Virginia Tech Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 2-0 More
Sun., Nov. 3 vs.Syracuse Syracuse * Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 4-2 More
BIG EAST Tournament
Sat., Nov. 9 vs.Rutgers Rutgers Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 1-0 More
Fri., Nov. 15 vs.St. John's St. John's Jamaica, NY W, 3-2 More
Sun., Nov. 17 vs.Boston College Boston College Jamaica, NY L, 3-2 More
NCAA Tournament
Wed., Nov. 27 vs.Penn Penn Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 4-0 More
Sun., Dec. 1 vs.Indiana Indiana Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. W, 1-0 More
Sat., Dec. 7 atMaryland Maryland College Park, Mary. L, 3-0 More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

UCONN OFFICIAL STORE

UCONN OFFICIAL AUCTIONS