Skip to main content Skip to footer

Connecticut Men's Soccer Archive

Season
2012 SCHEDULE
Overall
17-4-1
Conf.
6-2-0
Home
12-1-1
Away
5-2-0
Neutral
0-1-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sun., Aug. 12 vs.Massachusetts Massachusetts # Storrs, Conn. W, 2-0 GT More
Sat., Aug. 18 vs.Stony Brook Stony Brook # Storrs, Conn. T, 0-0 GT More
Sat., Aug. 25 vs.St. Francis (NY) St. Francis (NY) Storrs, Conn. W, 1-0 GT WHUS 
Radio: 91.7fm
More
Fri., Aug. 31 vs.Dartmouth Dartmouth Storrs, Conn. W, 2-1 (OT) GT WHUS 
Radio: WHUS.org, 91.7fm
More
Mon., Sep. 3 atMichigan State Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. W, 1-0 GT WHUS 
Radio: WHUS.org, 91.7fm
More
Fri., Sep. 7 vs.Washington Washington Storrs, Conn. W, 1-0 (OT) GT WHUS 
TV: Fox Soccer Channel Radio: WHUS.org, 91.7fm
More
Sun., Sep. 9 vs.Boston University Boston University Storrs, Conn. T, 1-1 (2OT) GT WHUS 
Radio: WHUS.org, 91.7fm
More
Fri., Sep. 14 atHarvard Harvard Boston, Mass. W, 6-0 WHUS  | Video 
Radio: WHUS.org, 91.7fm
More
Wed., Sep. 19 vs.Boston College Boston College Storrs, Conn. W, 2-0 GT Listen Live 
Radio: 91.7fm
More
Sat., Sep. 22 vs.St. John's St. John's * Storrs, Conn. W, 3-0 GT WHUS 
Radio: WHUS.org, 91.7fm
More
Tue., Sep. 25 atYale Yale New Haven, Conn. W, 2-0 Live Stats  | Watch 
TV: CPTV Sports (Tape Delay Thurs, 8 p.m.) Radio: WHUS.org, 91.7fm
More
Sat., Sep. 29 vs.Notre Dame Notre Dame * Storrs, Conn. W, 2-1 GT WHUS 
Radio: WHUS.org, 91.7fm
More
Wed., Oct. 3 atGeorgetown Georgetown * Washington, D.C. W, 2-1 GT WHUS  | Watch 
Radio: WHUS.org, 91.7fm
More
Sat., Oct. 6 atMarquette Marquette * Milwaukee, Wis. L, 3-2 GT WHUS 
Radio: WHUS.org, 91.7fm
More
Tue., Oct. 9 vs.Iona Iona Storrs, Conn. W, 2-0 GT WHUS 
Radio: WHUS.org, 91.7fm
More
Wed., Oct. 17 vs.Seton Hall Seton Hall * Storrs, Conn. W, 4-0 GT WHUS 
Radio: WHUS.org, 91.7fm
More
Sat., Oct. 20 atPittsburgh Pittsburgh * Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 2-1 GT Watch 
Radio: WHUS.org
More
Wed., Oct. 24 atProvidence Providence * Providence, R.I. L, 1-0 GT Listen 
TV: Cox Sports (Tape Delay) Radio: 91.7fm
More
Sat., Oct. 27 vs.Providence Providence * Storrs, Conn. W, 2-0 GT WHUS 
Radio: WHUS.org, 91.7fm
More
BIG EAST Tournament
Sun., Nov. 4 vs.Villanova (BIG EAST Quarterfinals) Villanova (BIG EAST Quarterfinals) Storrs, Conn. W, 1-0 GT Listen 
Radio: 91.7fm/WHUS.org
More
Fri., Nov. 9 vs.Notre Dame (BIG EAST Semifinals) Notre Dame (BIG EAST Semifinals) PPL Park, Chester, Pa. L, 1-0 Listen 
TV: CBS Sports Network Radio: WHUS.org, 91.7fm
More
NCAA Tournament
Sun., Nov. 18 vs.Northeastern (NCAA Second Round) Northeastern (NCAA Second Round) Storrs, Conn. W, 1-0 GT Listen 
Radio: WHUS.org
More
Sun., Nov. 25 vs.New Mexico (NCAA Third Round) New Mexico (NCAA Third Round) Storrs, Conn. W, 2-1 (2OT) GT Listen 
Radio: WHUS.org
More
Sun., Dec. 2 vs.Creighton (NCAA Quarterfinal) Creighton (NCAA Quarterfinal) Joseph J. Morrone Stadium, Conn. L, 1-0 GT Listen 
Radio: WHUS.org
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event
 
 

UCONN OFFICIAL STORE

UCONN OFFICIAL AUCTIONS