Skip to main content Skip to footer

UConn Men's Soccer Archive

Season
2014 SCHEDULE
Overall
10-6-3
Conf.
6-1-1
Home
6-3-1
Away
4-3-1
Neutral
0-0-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sun., Aug. 17 vs.Quinnipiac Quinnipiac # Joseph J. Morrone Stadium T, 0-0 GT More
Sat., Aug. 23 vs.Boston College Boston College # Joseph J. Morrone Stadium T, 2-2 GT More
Fri., Aug. 29 vs.Coastal Carolina Coastal Carolina Joseph J. Morrone Stadium L, 3-2 GT More
Mon., Sep. 1 vs.Stony Brook Stony Brook Joseph J. Morrone Stadium W, 3-0 GT More
Fri., Sep. 5 atWake Forest Wake Forest Winston Salem, N.C. L, 2-1 (OT) GT More
Fri., Sep. 12 atWashington Washington Seattle, Wash. L, 3-1 Live Stats  | Live Stream  More
Sun., Sep. 14 atSeattle University Seattle University Seattle, Wash. W, 3-1 Live Stats  | Live Stream (NSCAA TV)  More
Fri., Sep. 19 vs.Iona Iona Joseph J. Morrone Stadium T, 1-1 (2OT) GT More
Tue., Sep. 23 atSt. John's St. John's Queens, N.Y. L, 3-1 GT ESPN3 
TV: ESPN3
More
Sat., Sep. 27 vs.USF USF * Joseph J. Morrone Stadium L, 1-0 (OT) GT More
Sat., Oct. 4 atMemphis Memphis * Memphis, Tenn. W, 1-0 More
Wed., Oct. 8 atCincinnati Cincinnati * Cincinnati, Ohio T, 0-0 (2OT) GT Video  More
Sat., Oct. 11 vs.Tulsa Tulsa * Joseph J. Morrone Stadium W, 2-0 GT NSCAATV 
TV: NSCAATV
More
Tue., Oct. 14 vs.Syracuse Syracuse Joseph J. Morrone Stadium L, 4-0 GT More
Sat., Oct. 18 atUCF UCF * Orlando, Fla. W, 1-0 GT Live Stream  More
Wed., Oct. 22 vs.Temple Temple * Joseph J. Morrone Stadium W, 3-1 GT More
Sat., Oct. 25 vs.SMU SMU * Joseph J. Morrone Stadium W, 2-1 GT More
Tue., Oct. 28 vs.Yale Yale Joseph J. Morrone Stadium W, 1-0 (2OT) GT More
Sat., Nov. 1 atUSF USF * Tampa, Fla. W, 1-0 Livestats  | Video  More
American Athletic Conference Tournament
Sat., Nov. 8 vs.Temple Temple Joseph J. Morrone Stadium W, 5-0 GT More
Fri., Nov. 14 vs.USF USF Joseph J. Morrone Stadium T, 0-0 Live Stats  | American Digital Network 
TV: American Digital Network Radio: WHUS (91.7 FM)
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event
 
 

UCONN OFFICIAL STORE

UCONN OFFICIAL AUCTIONS