TOP HEADLINES

/
UPCOMING EVENTS
SPORT EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Sunday, Aug 14
Men's Soccer vs Massachusetts Joseph J. Morrone Stadium - Storrs, Conn. 7:00 PM   WHUS
Saturday, Aug 20
Men's Soccer vs Rutgers Joseph J. Morrone Stadium - Storrs, Conn. 7:00 PM   WHUS
Friday, Aug 26
Men's Soccer vs Iona Joseph J. Morrone Stadium - Storrs, Conn. 7:00 PM   WHUS
Sunday, Aug 28
Men's Soccer vs Nebraska-Omaha Joseph J. Morrone Stadium - Storrs, Conn. 7:00 PM   WHUS
Friday, Sept 2
Men's Soccer vs Louisville Joseph J. Morrone Stadium - Storrs, Conn. 7:00 PM   WHUS
Monday, Sept 5
Men's Soccer vs Cornell Joseph J. Morrone Stadium - Storrs, Conn. 7:00 PM   WHUS
Saturday, Sept 10
Men's Soccer at Georgetown Washington, D.C. TBA   WHUS
Tuesday, Sept 13
Men's Soccer at Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. TBA   WHUS
Saturday, Sept 17
Men's Soccer vs Loyola Maryland Joseph J. Morrone Stadium - Storrs, Conn. 7:00 PM   WHUS
Wednesday, Sept 21
Men's Soccer at Rhode Island Kingston, R.I. 7:00 PM

/
HUSKIES SOCIAL
/
HUSKIES VIDEO


/
SPONSORS

The UConn Division of Athletics is committed to creating a relationship with prospective corporate partners in a fashion that produces a win-win situation for both parties.
READ MORE

IMG College

CONTACT:
Tom Murphy
UConn Sports Marketing
100 Allyn Street
2nd Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
860-834-3339
Nike Webster Bank
 
 
Access Health CBS Coke Dunkin Donuts Frontier Communications New York Life Travelers UConn Health
 
 
Acura Allstate Continental EasySeat Geico Mohegan Sun Miller Coors State Farm United Healthcare UPS YP
 
 
AAA Bob's BW3 LAZ Lippincott Mitsubishi PC Richard Subway
 
 
Bozzuto's Inc. | CITGO | CT DOT Highway Safety Office | Go Ape | Harvard Pilgrim Health Care | Irving Oil | Sliders Grill and Bar | The Connecticut Suicide Advisory Board