TOP HEADLINES

/
UPCOMING EVENTS
SPORT EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Sunday, Aug 13
Men's Soccer at Rutgers Piscataway, N.J. 1:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 19
Men's Soccer vs North Carolina State Joseph J. Morrone Stadium - Storrs, Conn. 7:00 PM   GameTracker
Friday, Aug 25
Men's Soccer vs Iona Joseph J. Morrone Stadium - Storrs, Conn. 7:00 PM   GameTracker
Monday, Aug 28
Men's Soccer vs Quinnipiac Joseph J. Morrone Stadium - Storrs, Conn. 7:00 PM   GameTracker
Saturday, Sept 2
Men's Soccer vs Notre Dame Joseph J. Morrone Stadium - Storrs, Conn. 7:00 PM   GameTracker
Saturday, Sept 9
Men's Soccer vs Georgetown Joseph J. Morrone Stadium - Storrs, Conn. 7:00 PM   GameTracker
Tuesday, Sept 12
Men's Soccer vs Hofstra Joseph J. Morrone Stadium - Storrs, Conn. 7:00 PM   GameTracker
Saturday, Sept 16
Men's Soccer vs North Florida Joseph J. Morrone Stadium - Storrs, Conn. 7:00 PM   GameTracker
Saturday, Sept 23
Men's Soccer at Temple Philadelphia, Pa. 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Sept 26
Men's Soccer vs Providence Joseph J. Morrone Stadium - Storrs, Conn. 7:00 PM   GameTracker
Friday, Sept 29
Men's Soccer vs Tulsa Joseph J. Morrone Stadium - Storrs, Conn. 7:00 PM   GameTracker
Monday, Oct 2
Men's Soccer vs Maryland Joseph J. Morrone Stadium - Storrs, Conn. 7:00 PM   GameTracker
Saturday, Oct 7
Men's Soccer at Cincinnati Cincinnati. Ohio TBA
Saturday, Oct 14
Men's Soccer at USF Tampa, Fla. TBA
Tuesday, Oct 17
Men's Soccer at Boston College Newton, Mass. 6:00 PM

/
HUSKIES SOCIAL
/
HUSKIES VIDEO


/
SPONSORS

The UConn Division of Athletics is committed to creating a relationship with prospective corporate partners in a fashion that produces a win-win situation for both parties.
READ MORE

IMG College

CONTACT:
Tom Murphy
UConn Sports Marketing
100 Allyn Street
2nd Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
860-834-3339
Nike Webster Bank
 
 
Access Health CBS Chevrolet Coke Dunkin Donuts Frontier Communications Travelers UConn Health Ticket Galaxy
 
 
Allstate Continental Fix 61 Geico Hartford Courant Mohegan Sun Miller Coors Powerstation State Farm United Healthcare UPS UPS
 
 
AAA AAA Bear's BBQ Bob's BW3 Subway LAZ Lippincott Mitsubishi Moe's Napa Auto Parts PC Richard ProHealth Physicians Subway UConn Bookstore
 
 
Bozzuto's Inc. | CITGO | CT DOT Highway Safety Office | Go Ape | Harvard Pilgrim Health Care | Irving Oil | Sliders Grill and Bar | The Connecticut Suicide Advisory Board