UCONNHUSKIESDOTCOM HOME SPORT HOME

    Super Scoreboard

    Season
    2015 SCHEDULE
    Overall
    0-0-1
    Conf.
    0-0-0
    Home
    0-0-1
    Away
    0-0-0
    Neutral
    0-0-0
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
    Sun., Aug. 16 vs. Rider # Joseph J. Morrone Stadium W, 2-1
    Sat., Aug. 22 vs. Syracuse # Joseph J. Morrone Stadium L, 2-1
    Fri., Aug. 28 vs. St. Francis Brooklyn Joseph J. Morrone Stadium T, 0-0
    Mon., Aug. 31 vs. Quinnipiac Joseph J. Morrone Stadium 7:00 p.m. ET
    Fri., Sep. 4 vs. Dartmouth Joseph J. Morrone Stadium 7:00 p.m. ET
    Thu., Sep. 10 at Harvard Cambridge, Mass. 4:00 p.m. ET
    Sun., Sep. 13 vs. UC Santa Barbara Joseph J. Morrone Stadium 7:00 p.m. ET
    Sat., Sep. 19 vs. Rhode Island Joseph J. Morrone Stadium 7:00 p.m. ET
    Tue., Sep. 22 at Boston College Chestnut Hill, Mass. 7:00 p.m. ET
    Sat., Sep. 26 at USF * Tampa, Fla. TBA
    Wed., Sep. 30 vs. Providence Joseph J. Morrone Stadium 7:00 p.m. ET
    Sat., Oct. 3 vs. Memphis * Joseph J. Morrone Stadium 7:00 p.m. ET
    Wed., Oct. 7 vs. Cincinnati * Joseph J. Morrone Stadium 7:00 p.m. ET
    Sat., Oct. 10 at SMU * Dallas, Texas 8:00 p.m. ET
    Tue., Oct. 13 at Louisville Louisville, Ky. 7:00 p.m. ET
    Sat., Oct. 17 vs. UCF * Joseph J. Morrone Stadium 7:00 p.m. ET
    Wed., Oct. 21 at Temple * Philadelphia, Pa. 3:00 p.m. ET
    Sat., Oct. 24 at Tulsa * Tulsa, Okla. 7:00 p.m. ET
    Tue., Oct. 27 vs. Yale Joseph J. Morrone Stadium 7:00 p.m. ET
    Sat., Oct. 31 vs. USF * Joseph J. Morrone Stadium 7:00 p.m. ET
    American Athletic Tournament
    Sat., Nov. 7 American Athletic Quarterfinals TBA TBA
    Fri., Nov. 13 American Athletic Semifinals Tampa, Fla. TBA
    Sun., Nov. 15 American Athletic Championship Tampa, Fla. TBA
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    *
    Conference Event
    #
    Exhibition Event