Skip to main content Skip to footer

Super Scoreboard

Season
2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0-0
Conf.
0-0-0
Home
0-0-0
Away
0-0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sun., Aug. 13 atRutgers Rutgers # Piscataway, N.J. L, 1-0 Live Stats  More
Sat., Aug. 19 vs.North Carolina State North Carolina State # Joseph J. Morrone Stadium - Storrs, Conn. 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Aug. 25 vs.Iona Iona Joseph J. Morrone Stadium - Storrs, Conn. 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Mon., Aug. 28 vs.Quinnipiac Quinnipiac Joseph J. Morrone Stadium - Storrs, Conn. 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Sep. 2 vs.Notre Dame Notre Dame Joseph J. Morrone Stadium - Storrs, Conn. 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Sep. 9 vs.Georgetown Georgetown Joseph J. Morrone Stadium - Storrs, Conn. 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Tue., Sep. 12 vs.Hofstra Hofstra Joseph J. Morrone Stadium - Storrs, Conn. 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Sep. 16 vs.North Florida North Florida Joseph J. Morrone Stadium - Storrs, Conn. 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Sep. 23 atTemple Temple * Philadelphia, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., Sep. 26 vs.Providence Providence Joseph J. Morrone Stadium - Storrs, Conn. 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Sep. 29 vs.Tulsa Tulsa * Joseph J. Morrone Stadium - Storrs, Conn. 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Mon., Oct. 2 vs.Maryland Maryland Joseph J. Morrone Stadium - Storrs, Conn. 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Oct. 7 atCincinnati Cincinnati * Cincinnati. Ohio TBA More
Sat., Oct. 14 atUSF USF * Tampa, Fla. TBA More
Tue., Oct. 17 atBoston College Boston College Newton, Mass. 6:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 21 vs.UCF UCF * Joseph J. Morrone Stadium - Storrs, Conn. 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Tue., Oct. 24 atDartmouth Dartmouth Hanover, N.H. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 28 vs.Memphis Memphis * Joseph J. Morrone Stadium - Storrs, Conn. 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Tue., Oct. 31 vs.Yale Yale Joseph J. Morrone Stadium - Storrs, Conn. 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Nov. 4 atSMU SMU * Dallas, Texas TBA More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event
 
 

UCONN OFFICIAL STORE

UCONN OFFICIAL AUCTIONS