TOP HEADLINES

/
UPCOMING EVENTS
SPORT EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Saturday, Sept 24
Men's Tennis at Connecticut State Championship New Haven, Conn. - Yale University All Day
Sunday, Sept 25
Men's Tennis at Connecticut State Championship New Haven, Conn. - Yale University All Day
Friday, Sept 30
Men's Tennis at Quinnipiac Invitational Hamden, Conn. All Day
Saturday, Oct 1
Men's Tennis at Quinnipiac Invitational Hamden, Conn. All Day
Sunday, Oct 2
Men's Tennis at Quinnipiac Invitational Hamden, Conn. All Day
Friday, Oct 7
Men's Tennis at Sacred Heart Fairfield, Conn. TBA
Sunday, Oct 9
Men's Tennis vs Quinnipiac University of Connecticut Tennis Courts TBA
Thursday, Oct 20
Men's Tennis at ITA Regional Championship Philadelphia, Pa. - University of Pennsylvania All Day
Friday, Oct 21
Men's Tennis at ITA Regional Championship Philadelphia, Pa. - University of Pennsylvania All Day
Saturday, Oct 22
Men's Tennis at ITA Regional Championship Philadelphia, Pa. - University of Pennsylvania All Day
Sunday, Oct 23
Men's Tennis at ITA Regional Championship Philadelphia, Pa. - University of Pennsylvania TBA
Monday, Oct 24
Men's Tennis at ITA Regional Championship Philadelphia, Pa. - University of Pennsylvania All Day
Tuesday, Oct 25
Men's Tennis at ITA Regional Championship Philadelphia, Pa. - University of Pennsylvania All Day

/
HUSKIES SOCIAL
/
HUSKIES VIDEO


/
SPONSORS

The UConn Division of Athletics is committed to creating a relationship with prospective corporate partners in a fashion that produces a win-win situation for both parties.
READ MORE

IMG College

CONTACT:
Tom Murphy
UConn Sports Marketing
100 Allyn Street
2nd Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
860-834-3339
Nike Webster Bank
 
 
Access Health CBS Coke Dunkin Donuts Frontier Communications New York Life Travelers UConn Health
 
 
Acura Allstate Continental EasySeat Geico Mohegan Sun Miller Coors State Farm United Healthcare UPS YP
 
 
AAA Bob's BW3 LAZ Lippincott Mitsubishi PC Richard Subway
 
 
Bozzuto's Inc. | CITGO | CT DOT Highway Safety Office | Go Ape | Harvard Pilgrim Health Care | Irving Oil | Sliders Grill and Bar | The Connecticut Suicide Advisory Board