TOP HEADLINES

/
UPCOMING EVENTS
SPORT EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Wednesday, Feb 10
Men's Tennis at Boston University Boston, Mass. 4:00 PM
Friday, Feb 12
Men's Tennis vs East Carolina East Hartford Tennis Club - East Hartford, Conn. 12:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 14
Men's Tennis vs Temple East Hartford Tennis Club - East Hartford, Conn. 9:00 AM
Saturday, Feb 20
Men's Tennis vs Florida Gulf Coast Orlando, Fla. 10:00 AM
Sunday, Feb 21
Men's Tennis at UCF Orlando, Fla. 2:30 PM
Saturday, Feb 27
Men's Tennis at Boston College Chestnut Hill, Mass. TBA
Friday, Mar 4
Men's Tennis at Fairfield Fairfield, Conn. TBA
Sunday, Mar 13
Men's Tennis at UC Riverside Riverside, Calif. TBA
Tuesday, Mar 15
Men's Tennis at Azusa Pacific Azusa, Calif. 1:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 16
Men's Tennis at Point Loma Nazarene San Diego, Calif. 2:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 17
Men's Tennis at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Claremont, Calif. 10:00 AM
Thursday, Mar 24
Men's Tennis vs Wagner University of Connecticut Tennis Courts 12:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 26
Men's Tennis vs Merrimack University of Connecticut Tennis Courts 11:00 AM
Men's Tennis vs Siena University of Connecticut Tennis Courts 3:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 9
Men's Tennis vs Villanova University of Connecticut Tennis Courts TBA

/
HUSKIES SOCIAL
/
HUSKIES VIDEO


/
SPONSORS

The UConn Division of Athletics is committed to creating a relationship with prospective corporate partners in a fashion that produces a win-win situation for both parties.
READ MORE

IMG College

CONTACT:
Tom Murphy
UConn Sports Marketing
100 Allyn Street
2nd Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
860-834-3339
Nike Webster Bank
 
 
Access Health CBS Coke Dunkin Donuts Frontier Communications New York Life Travelers UConn Health
 
 
Acura Allstate Continental EasySeat Geico Mohegan Sun Miller Coors State Farm United Healthcare UPS YP
 
 
AAA Bob's BW3 LAZ Lippincott Mitsubishi PC Richard Subway
 
 
Bozzuto's Inc. | CITGO | CT DOT Highway Safety Office | Go Ape | Harvard Pilgrim Health Care | Irving Oil | Sliders Grill and Bar | The Connecticut Suicide Advisory Board