Skip to main content Skip to footer
Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
Overall
4-16
Conf.
0-2
Home
3-1
Away
0-9
Neutral
1-6
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
UConn Invitational
Fri., Sep. 15 UConn Invitational University of Connecticut Tennis Courts All Day More
Sat., Sep. 16 UConn Invitational University of Connecticut Tennis Courts All Day More
Sun., Sep. 17 UConn Invitational University of Connecticut Tennis Courts All Day More
Quinnipiac Invitational
Fri., Sep. 22 Quinnipiac Invitational Hamden, Conn. All Day More
Sat., Sep. 23 Quinnipiac Invitational Hamden, Conn. All Day More
Sun., Sep. 24 Quinnipiac Invitational Hamden, Conn. All Day More
Army Invitational
Fri., Oct. 6 Army Invitational West Point, N.Y. All Day More
Sat., Oct. 7 Army Invitational West Point, N.Y. All Day More
Sun., Oct. 8 Army Invitational West Point, N.Y. All Day More
Sun., Oct. 15 vs.Bentley Bentley University of Connecticut Tennis Courts W, 5-2 More
  vs.Sacred Heart Sacred Heart University of Connecticut Tennis Courts W, 6-1 More
ITA Regional Championship
Wed., Oct. 18 ITA Regional New Haven, Conn. - Yale University All Day More
Thu., Oct. 19 ITA Regional New Haven, Conn. - Yale University All Day More
Fri., Oct. 20 ITA Regional New Haven, Conn. - Yale University All Day More
Sat., Oct. 21 ITA Regional New Haven, Conn. - Yale University All Day More
Sun., Oct. 22 ITA Regional New Haven, Conn. - Yale University All Day More
Connecticut State Championship
Fri., Nov. 3 CT State Championship New Haven, Conn. - Yale University All Day More
Sat., Nov. 4 CT State Championship * New Haven, Conn. - Yale University All Day More
Sun., Nov. 5 CT State Championship New Haven, Conn. - Yale University All Day More
Fri., Jan. 26 atDelaware Delaware Newark, Del. L, 5-2 More
Sat., Jan. 27 atVillanova Villanova Villanova, Pa. L, 4-0 More
Sat., Feb. 3 vs.Siena Siena East Hartford, Conn. - East Hartford Tennis Club W, 6-1 More
Fri., Feb. 9 atArmy West Point Army West Point West Point, N.Y. L, 7-0 More
Sat., Feb. 10 vs.Buffalo Buffalo West Point, N.Y. L, 7-0 More
Sat., Feb. 24 atFordham Fordham Bronx, N.Y. L, 6-1 More
Fri., Mar. 2 vs.Fairfield Fairfield New Haven, Conn. - Cullman-Heyman Tennis Center L, 4-3 More
Sat., Mar. 3 atHofstra Hofstra Hempstead, N.Y. L, 5-2 More
Sun., Mar. 11 vs.Drexel Drexel Bradenton, Fla. - IMG Academy L, 6-1 More
Tue., Mar. 13 vs.Colgate Colgate Bradenton, Fla. - IMG Academy L, 5-2 More
Wed., Mar. 14 vs.Quinnipiac Quinnipiac Bradenton, Fla. - IMG Academy W, 4-3 More
Sun., Mar. 18 atBrown Brown Providence, R.I. L, 7-0 More
Sat., Mar. 31 atTemple Temple * Philadelphia, Pa. L, 4-1 More
Sat., Apr. 7 atBryant University Bryant University Cumberland, R.I. - Fore Court L, 6-1 More
Sun., Apr. 8 vs.Boston University Boston University Manchester, Conn. - Magic Lincer Tennis Academy L, 5-2 More
Sat., Apr. 14 vs.Richmond Richmond Greenville, N.C. L, 7-0 More
Sun., Apr. 15 atECU ECU * Greenville, N.C. L, 5-2 More
2018 American Athletic Conference Championship
Thu., Apr. 19 vs.ECU ECU Dallas, Texas - SMU Tennis Complex L, 4-0 Live Scoring  More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

UCONN OFFICIAL STORE

UCONN OFFICIAL AUCTIONS


COMING SOON