Season
2015-2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
2-7
Conf.
0-0
Home
2-0
Away
0-2
Neutral
0-5
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Connecticut State Championship at Yale University
Fri., Sep. 18 CT State Championship New Haven, Conn. All Day
Sat., Sep. 19 CT State Championship New Haven, Conn. All Day
Sun., Sep. 20 CT State Championship New Haven, Conn. All Day
UConn Invitational
Fri., Sep. 25 UConn Invitational University of Connecticut Tennis Courts All Day
Sat., Sep. 26 UConn Invitational University of Connecticut Tennis Courts All Day
Sun., Sep. 27 UConn Invitational University of Connecticut Tennis Courts All Day
Quinnipiac Invitational
Fri., Oct. 2 Quinnipiac Invitational Hamden, Conn. Cancelled
Sat., Oct. 3 Quinnipiac Invitational Hamden, Conn. Cancelled
Sat., Oct. 10 at Quinnipiac Hamden, Conn. L, 6-1
Sun., Oct. 11 vs. Sacred Heart University of Connecticut Tennis Courts W, 4-0
  vs. Hartford University of Connecticut Tennis Courts W, 4-0
ITA Regional Championship at Yale University
Thu., Oct. 22 ITA Regional New Haven, Conn. All Day
Fri., Oct. 23 ITA Regional New Haven, Conn. All Day
Sat., Oct. 24 ITA Regional New Haven, Conn. All Day
Sun., Oct. 25 ITA Regional New Haven, Conn. All Day
Mon., Oct. 26 ITA Regional New Haven, Conn. All Day
Tue., Oct. 27 ITA Regional New Haven, Conn. All Day
Fri., Jan. 22 vs. Marist Turning Stone, N.Y. L, 5-2
Sat., Jan. 23 vs. Binghamton Turning Stone, N.Y. L, 6-1
Sun., Jan. 24 vs. Bryant University Turning Stone, N.Y. L, 4-3
Sun., Jan. 31 vs. St. John's Harrison, N.Y. - Life Time Athletic Westchester L, 4-0
Fri., Feb. 5 at Army West Point West Point, N.Y. L, 5-2
Sat., Feb. 6 vs. Monmouth West Point, N.Y. L, 7-0
Wed., Feb. 10 at Boston University Boston, Mass. 4:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Feb. 12 vs. East Carolina * East Hartford Tennis Club - East Hartford, Conn. 12:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 14 vs. Temple * East Hartford Tennis Club - East Hartford, Conn. 9:00 a.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 20 vs. Florida Gulf Coast Orlando, Fla. 10:00 a.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 21 at UCF * Orlando, Fla. 2:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 27 at Boston College Chestnut Hill, Mass. TBA
Fri., Mar. 4 at Fairfield Fairfield, Conn. TBA
Sun., Mar. 13 at UC Riverside Riverside, Calif. TBA
Tue., Mar. 15 at Azusa Pacific Azusa, Calif. 1:30 p.m. PT
Wed., Mar. 16 at Point Loma Nazarene San Diego, Calif. 2:00 p.m. PT
Thu., Mar. 17 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Claremont, Calif. 10:00 a.m. PT
Thu., Mar. 24 vs. Wagner University of Connecticut Tennis Courts 12:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 26 vs. Merrimack University of Connecticut Tennis Courts 11:00 a.m. ET
  vs. Siena University of Connecticut Tennis Courts 3:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 9 vs. Villanova University of Connecticut Tennis Courts TBA
American Athletic Conference Championship
Thu., Apr. 21 The American Championship Memphis, Tenn. - Univeristy of Memphis ALL DAY
Fri., Apr. 22 The American Championship Memphis, Tenn. - Univeristy of Memphis ALL DAY
Sat., Apr. 23 The American Championship Memphis, Tenn. - Univeristy of Memphis ALL DAY
Sun., Apr. 24 The American Championship Memphis, Tenn. - Univeristy of Memphis ALL DAY
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event